OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-06-19 ian./:
2009-06-19 ian./:
2009-06-19 ian./:
2009-06-19 uros * see.c: Remove for real.
2009-06-19 uros * optabs.h (enum optab_index): Add new OTI_significand.
2009-06-19 charletUpdate comments.
2009-06-19 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 charlet * sem.adb (Walk_Library_Items): Include bodies in...
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 janus2009-06-19 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-19 aesok * config/avr/avr.c (avr_override_options): Remove...
2009-06-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-18 rth PR 40488
2009-06-18 hjlgcc/
2009-06-18 dnovillo * doc/plugins.texi: Document plugin_is_GPL_compatible.
2009-06-18 aldyh * class.c (get_vtable_decl): Replace finish_dec...
2009-06-18 razyasee removal
2009-06-18 razyasee removal
2009-06-18 jamborm2009-06-18 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-06-18 manu2009-06-18 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-18 hainque * system-aix64.ads: New file.
2009-06-18 sandra2009-06-18 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-06-18 sandra2009-06-18 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-06-18 sandra2009-06-18 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-06-18 sandra2009-06-18 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-06-18 uros * convert.c (convert_to_integer): Convert (int)logb...
2009-06-18 janus2009-06-18 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-18 uros * ChangeLog: Various fixes.
2009-06-18 hainque * collect2.c (main): Use CONST_CAST2 to perform char...
2009-06-18 bkoz2009-06-17 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-06-18 hjl2009-06-17 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-06-18 rth * tree-pretty-print.c (maybe_dump_asm_name...
2009-06-18 ccoutantQuick fix to last ChangeLog entry.
2009-06-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-17 ccoutant * dbxout.c (dbxout_source_line): Add is_stmt parameter.
2009-06-17 ian * expr.c (struct move_by_pieces_d): Rename from move_b...
2009-06-17 nemet * tree.h (STRIP_NOPS, STRIP_SIGN_NOPS,
2009-06-17 eagerCreate new constraint "d" for PowerPC FPRs with 64...
2009-06-17 ian * profile.c (total_num_never_executed): Don't define.
2009-06-17 ian * include/cpplib.h (progname): Don't declare.
2009-06-17 tromey * python/hook.in: Do not fail when there is no current...
2009-06-17 daney2009-06-17 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
2009-06-17 daney2009-06-17 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
2009-06-17 dje * config/rs6000/dfp.md (nabsdd2_fpr): Correct...
2009-06-17 sje2009-06-17 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-06-17 bstarynk2009-06-17 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2009-06-17 ian./:
2009-06-17 aldyh * gcc.dg/func-ptr-conv-1.c: Update column info.
2009-06-17 ian * decl.c (build_struct): Rewrite loop over constructor...
2009-06-17 rguenth2009-06-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-17 rguenth2009-06-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-17 rguenth2009-06-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-17 hainque Relax constraints on Machine_Attribute argument...
2009-06-17 amylaar PR target/39254
2009-06-17 dnovillo2009-06-16 Olatunji Ruwase <tjruwase@google.com>
2009-06-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-17 ian * vec.h (VEC_stack_alloc): Define different version if
2009-06-16 redi2009-06-16 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-06-16 hjl2009-06-16 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-06-16 redi2009-06-16 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-06-16 ian * ira-build.c (copy_info_to_removed_store_destinations):
2009-06-16 ian * c-decl.c (grokdeclarator): Change size_varies to...
2009-06-16 ian * sel-sched.c: Make forward declarations of move_op_ho...
2009-06-16 ian * df-problems.c (df_byte_lr_alloc): Don't set problem_...
2009-06-16 ian * resource.c (mark_referenced_resources): Change
2009-06-16 dje * config/rs6000/aix.h (LIBSTDCXX_STATIC): Remov...
2009-06-16 dje * doc/install.texi (*-*-aix): Update explanatio...
2009-06-16 ian * Make-lang.in (cp/class.o): Depend upon gt-cp-class.h.
2009-06-16 andreast2009-06-16 Wim Lewis <wiml@hhhh.org>
2009-06-16 andreast2009-06-16 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2009-06-16 ian * Makefile.in (tree-vect-stmts.o): Depend upon $(TOPLE...
2009-06-16 ian * toplev.h (floor_log2): If GCC_VERSION >= 3004, decla...
2009-06-16 ian * bitmap.c (bitmap_clear): Don't declare as inline.
2009-06-16 aph2009-06-16 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2009-06-16 ian./:
2009-06-16 rguenth2009-06-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-16 jakub PR middle-end/40446
2009-06-16 dokoRegenerate classfiles in rev 148530 with correct ecj...
2009-06-16 doko2009-06-16 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2009-06-16 nickc PR 10197
2009-06-16 rguenth2009-06-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-16 espindola2009-06-16 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-06-16 jamborm2009-06-16 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-06-16 aph2009-06-16 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2009-06-16 jamborm2009-06-16 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-06-16 janus2009-06-16 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-16 irar * tree-parloops.c (loop_parallel_p): Call vect_is_simp...
2009-06-16 burnus2009-06-16 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-06-16 rwildgcc/
2009-06-16 bstarynk2009-06-16 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2009-06-16 ian./:
2009-06-16 ghazi * gcc.dg/torture/builtin-math-6.c: Robustify and fix...
2009-06-16 gccadminDaily bump.
next