OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-03-27 hjlgcc/
2009-03-27 rguenth2009-03-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-03-27 hjlgcc/
2009-03-27 hjlgcc/
2009-03-27 hjl2009-03-27 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-03-27 hjlgcc/
2009-03-27 ian * include/backward/hashtable.h (_S_num_primes): Change...
2009-03-27 sandra2009-03-27 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-03-27 ghazi * builtins.c (real_dconstp): Delete.
2009-03-27 burnus2009-03-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-03-27 jakub PR debug/37959
2009-03-27 jakub * builtins.c (fold_builtin_memory_op): Optimize memmove
2009-03-27 jakub * tree-inline.c: Include gt-tree-inline.h.
2009-03-27 mmitchel * crontab: Add 4.4 branch snapshots.
2009-03-27 mmitchel * BASE-VER: Change to 4.5.0.
2009-03-27 davidxlFix for PR39557
2009-03-27 davidxlFix for PR39548
2009-03-27 hjl2009-03-27 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-03-27 hjl2009-03-27 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-03-27 hjlgcc/cp/
2009-03-27 hjlgcc/
2009-03-27 hjlgcc/cp/
2009-03-27 hjlgcc/cp/
2009-03-27 hjlgcc/
2009-03-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-03-26 rwildgcc/
2009-03-26 jakub PR c++/39554
2009-03-26 vmakarov2009-03-26 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-03-26 aph2009-03-26 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2009-03-26 uweigand * config/spu/divv2df3.c: New file.
2009-03-26 ghazi * gcc.dg/inline-33.c: Fix when pic.
2009-03-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-03-25 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.c (bfin_optimize_loop): If the...
2009-03-25 paolo2009-03-25 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-03-25 paolo2009-03-25 Edward Smith-Rowland <3dw4rd@verizon.net>
2009-03-25 kkojima PR target/39523
2009-03-25 ktietz2009-03-25 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-03-25 paolo2009-03-25 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-03-25 uros * testsuite/libgomp.c/atomic-5.c: Cleanup cpuid usage.
2009-03-25 corsepiu2009-03-25 Ralf Cors├ępius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2009-03-25 rguenth2009-03-24 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-03-25 amonakov2009-03-25 Andrey Belevantsev <abel@ispras.ru>
2009-03-25 ervenUpdate my email address.
2009-03-25 uros PR c/27898
2009-03-25 rwildgcc/
2009-03-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-03-24 jason PR c++/28274
2009-03-24 hp * config/cris/libgcc.ver: New version-script.
2009-03-24 hp * configure.ac <GAS features, nop mnemonic>: Add pattern
2009-03-24 jvdelisle2009-03-24 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-03-24 jvdelisle2009-03-24 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-03-24 irar PR tree-optimization/39529
2009-03-24 guerby2009-03-24 Arthur Loiret <aloiret@debian.org>
2009-03-24 mmitchel * testsuite/21_strings/basic_string/inserters_extracto...
2009-03-24 mmitchel * testsuite/25_algorithms/search_n/iterator.cc: Update...
2009-03-24 corsepiu2009-03-24 Ralf Cors├ępius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2009-03-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-03-23 jakub PR debug/39524
2009-03-23 jasonadd PR tag
2009-03-23 jakub PR c/39495
2009-03-23 jason * gcc/cp/pt.c (make_fnparm_pack): Split out...
2009-03-23 jason PR c++/39526
2009-03-23 rguenth2009-03-23 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-03-23 jakub PR tree-optimization/39516
2009-03-23 meibf2009-03-23 Bingfeng Mei <bmei@broadcom.com>
2009-03-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-03-22 mmitchel * testsuite/25_algorithms/search_n/iterator.cc: Condition
2009-03-22 hp * config/cris/linux.h (CRIS_LINK_SUBTARGET_SPEC):
2009-03-22 hp * lib/target-libpath.exp (set_ld_library_path_env_vars):
2009-03-22 jbRevert part of patch accidentally committed to trunk...
2009-03-22 jb2009-03-22 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-03-22 rwildgcc/
2009-03-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-03-21 jason PR c++/28879
2009-03-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-03-20 jason C++ core issue 703
2009-03-20 jakub PR debug/37890
2009-03-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-03-19 janis2009-03-19 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
2009-03-19 jakub PR c/39495
2009-03-19 hjl2009-03-19 Alexandre Oliva <aoliva@redhat.com>
2009-03-19 gerald PR target/39063
2009-03-19 jakub PR target/39496
2009-03-19 spop2009-03-19 Li Feng <nemokingdom@gmail.com>
2009-03-19 hp PR middle-end/38609
2009-03-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-03-18 tromey * configure: Rebuild.
2009-03-18 bje * doc/invoke.texi (RS/6000 and PowerPC Options): Fix...
2009-03-18 dougkwanFix missing file and ChangeLog error in previous check-in
2009-03-18 hjl2009-03-18 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-03-18 rwildgcc/
2009-03-18 ebotcazou PR target/35180
2009-03-18 sandra2009-03-18 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-03-18 jakub PR debug/39485
2009-03-18 jakub * dse.c (struct group_info): Reorder fields for 64...
2009-03-18 spop2009-03-18 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-03-18 rguenth2009-03-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-03-18 hjlgcc/cp/
2009-03-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-03-17 jason cp/:
next