OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2012-02-02 vmakarov2012-02-02 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2012-02-02 rsandifogcc/
2012-02-02 iancompiler: Permit importing a method to a type being...
2012-02-02 hubicka PR middle-end/51998
2012-02-02 jayants Adding myself to MAINTAINERS file for write after...
2012-02-02 jayantsAdding GCC port for National Semicondutor's CR16 archit...
2012-02-02 jakub PR target/52086
2012-02-02 jakub PR tree-optimization/52073
2012-02-02 iansyscall: Add syscall.Times.
2012-02-02 iancompiler: Fix parameter references in method expressions.
2012-02-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2012-02-01 iancompiler: Fix type checking for append.
2012-02-01 ianos/exec: Make sure file descriptor is not closed early.
2012-02-01 iancompiler: Don't crash on switch _ := v.(type).
2012-02-01 tkoenig2012-02-01 Thomas K├Ânig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2012-02-01 uros * go.test/go-test.exp (go-gc-tests): xfail test/nilptr...
2012-02-01 ianlibgo: Update to weekly.2012-01-27.
2012-02-01 burnus2012-02-01 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-02-01 burnus2012-02-01 Tobias Burnus
2012-02-01 jakub PR target/52079
2012-02-01 iancompiler: Permit a general expression in case x :=...
2012-02-01 gjl * config/avr/avr.c: Resolve all AS1 and AS2 macros.
2012-02-01 gjl PR rtl-optimization/51374
2012-02-01 gjlgcc/
2012-02-01 ktietz PR target/51500
2012-02-01 gingold2012-02-01 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2012-02-01 rguenth2012-02-01 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-02-01 gingold2012-02-01 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2012-02-01 redi PR libstdc++/49204
2012-02-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2012-02-01 iancompiler: Don't crash on type switch case nil with...
2012-01-31 iansyscall: Add Gettid on GNU/Linux systems.
2012-01-31 jsm28 * uk.po: Update.
2012-01-31 rsandifogcc/
2012-01-31 burnus2012-01-31 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-01-31 burnus2012-01-31 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-01-31 burnus2012-01-31 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-01-31 jason PR c++/52043
2012-01-31 jsm28 * es.po: Update.
2012-01-31 jsm28 * es.po: Update.
2012-01-31 jakub PR bootstrap/52058
2012-01-31 krebbel2012-01-31 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2012-01-31 iansyscall: Don't use PtraceRegs if it is not defined.
2012-01-31 pault2012-01-31 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2012-01-31 mgretton config/arm/thumb2.md (thumb2_mov_notscc): Use MVN...
2012-01-31 roFixed PR reference.
2012-01-31 roLink C++ tests with -shared-libgcc (PR libitm/51822)
2012-01-31 jakub PR bootstrap/52041
2012-01-31 rguenth2012-01-31 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-01-31 jakub PR bootstrap/52041
2012-01-31 gccadminDaily bump.
2012-01-30 iansyscall: Support socket control messages.
2012-01-30 jsm28 * be.po, ca.po, da.po, de.po, el.po, es.po, fi.po...
2012-01-30 jsm28 * be.po, da.po, de.po, el.po, es.po, fi.po, fr.po...
2012-01-30 uros PR go/48501
2012-01-30 gjl * config/avr/avr.md: Resolve all AS1 and AS2 macros.
2012-01-30 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2012-01-30 jye22012-01-30 Bin Cheng <bin.cheng@arm.com>
2012-01-30 tromey PR libstdc++/51649:
2012-01-30 rguenth2012-01-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-01-30 dodjiRevert "PR c++/51641 - Lookup finds enclosing class...
2012-01-30 dodjiPR c++/51641 - Lookup finds enclosing class member...
2012-01-30 jakub PR debug/52027
2012-01-30 jakub PR tree-optimization/52046
2012-01-30 jakub PR debug/52048
2012-01-30 rguenth2012-01-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-01-30 rguenth2012-01-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-01-30 rguenth2012-01-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-01-30 bonzini2012-01-30 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2012-01-30 ramanaFor Greta Yorsh
2012-01-30 ebotcazou PR target/51920
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Nicolas Roche <roche@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Vincent Pucci <pucci@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 charlet2012-01-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2012-01-30 gjl * config/avr/avr.c (out_movqi_mr_r): Fix length comput...
2012-01-30 gjl * config/avr/avr.c (out_movqi_mr_r): Fix length comput...
2012-01-30 krebbel2012-01-30 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2012-01-30 sandra2012-01-29 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2012-01-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2012-01-29 danglin PR testsuite/51875
2012-01-29 danglin * g++.dg/ext/visibility/template10.C: Fix typo.
2012-01-29 danglin * gcc.dg/tm/pr51472.c: Add -fno-common option on hppa...
2012-01-29 paolo/cp
2012-01-29 paolo/cp
2012-01-29 uros * config/alpha/alpha.c (alpha_option_overrride): Defau...
2012-01-29 burnus2012-01-29 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2012-01-29 jbReduce size of pointer_info tree, minor cleanups.
next