OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2005-09-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-09-08 tobifortran/
2005-09-08 fitzsim2005-09-08 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2005-09-08 tobi2005-09-08 Janne Blomqvist <jblomqvi@cc.hut.fi>
2005-09-08 mmitchel PR c++/23691
2005-09-08 rsandifo PR fortran/15326
2005-09-08 ebotcazou * tree-vrp.c (extract_range_from_unary_expr): Do not...
2005-09-08 rsandifo PR fortran/19928
2005-09-08 krebbel2005-09-08 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2005-09-08 pinskia2005-09-08 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-09-08 pinskia2005-09-08 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-09-08 rsandifo PR fortran/23373
2005-09-08 jvdelisle2005-09-07 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@verizon.net>
2005-09-08 wilsonFix xscale-elf gcc testsuite failure.
2005-09-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-09-07 tkoenig2005-09-07 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2005-09-07 fxcoudert PR libfortran/23262
2005-09-07 tkoenig2005-09-07 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2005-09-07 pinskia2005-09-08 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-09-07 sje PR libfortran/23419
2005-09-07 kenner * tree.c (host_integerp, tree_low_cst): Correct functi...
2005-09-07 nickcPR target/23747
2005-09-07 krebbel2005-09-07 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2005-09-07 rth * function.c (ARG_POINTER_CFA_OFFSET): Move ...
2005-09-07 rsandifo PR fortran/19269
2005-09-07 rguenth2005-09-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2005-09-07 ebotcazou * doc/install.texi (*-*-solaris2*): Clarify wording...
2005-09-07 mmitchel * ggc-page.c (ggc_push_context): Remove.
2005-09-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-09-06 pinskia2005-09-06 Saurabh Verma <saurabh.verma@codito.com>
2005-09-06 pinskia2005-09-06 Saurabh Verma <saurabh.verma@codito.com>
2005-09-06 steven * tree-ssa-phiopt.c (conditional_replacement): Constru...
2005-09-06 jakub PR c/23075
2005-09-06 jakub PR target/22362
2005-09-06 ebotcazou PR middle-end/14997
2005-09-06 jakub PR rtl-optimization/23098
2005-09-06 jakub * gcc.dg/debug/dwarf2/dwarf-char1.c: Further regex...
2005-09-06 steven * tree-ssa-pre.c (try_look_through_load): New function.
2005-09-06 ian * simplify-rtx.c (simplify_binary_operation_1): Correc...
2005-09-06 tromey PR libgcj/23739:
2005-09-06 pinskia2005-09-06 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-09-06 mmitchel * cp-tree.h (rvalue): New function.
2005-09-06 tromey PR libgcj/23662:
2005-09-06 irar * gcc.dg/vect/Os-vect-95.c: New test.
2005-09-06 irar * common.opt: Add option ftree-vect-loop-version.
2005-09-06 reichelt * decl.c (check_elaborated_type_specifier): Remove...
2005-09-06 jakub * gcc.dg/debug/dwarf2/dwarf-char1.c: Accept more assem...
2005-09-06 jakub PR c++/23056
2005-09-06 jakub PR rtl-optimization/23098
2005-09-06 krebbel2005-09-06 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2005-09-06 amodra PR middle-end/21460
2005-09-06 kcook2005-09-06 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-09-06 dj* config/m32c/m32c.h (TRAMPOLINE_ALIGNMENT): Correct...
2005-09-06 kazu * check-init.c, decl.c, expr.c, gcj.texi, java-tree.h,
2005-09-06 kazu * cp-tree.h, decl.c, decl2.c, semantics.c: Fix comment...
2005-09-06 kazu * gimplify.c, ipa-prop.h, varasm.c, config/vxlib.c,
2005-09-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-09-05 tkoenig2005-09-05 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2005-09-05 amylaar * rtl.h (gen_frame_mem, gen_tmp_stack_mem): Declare.
2005-09-05 mmitchel PR c++/23667
2005-09-05 mmitchel PR c++/21440
2005-09-05 rmathew Testsuite changes for PR java/23431.
2005-09-05 rmathew PR java/23431
2005-09-05 amylaar * [gcc.dg/debug/dwarf2/dwarf-char1.c]: Allow '!' comme...
2005-09-05 amylaar * gcc.dg/debug/dwarf2/dwarf-char1.c: Allow '!' comment...
2005-09-05 amylaar * gcc.dg/debug/dwarf2/dwarf-char1.c: Allow '!' comment...
2005-09-05 amylaar * gcc.dg/pr21255-1.c: Match different pattern for...
2005-09-05 amylaar PR target/23683
2005-09-05 amylaarCommit entry left out by previous cvs ci.
2005-09-05 reicheltMove entry from cp/ChangeLog to testsuite/ChangeLog.
2005-09-05 charletResync.
2005-09-05 charletRemoved, no longer used.
2005-09-05 charletMinor reformatting.
2005-09-05 charletMinor reformatting.
2005-09-05 charletMinor reformatting.
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Cyrille Comar <comar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
next