OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2010-10-20 ro fixincludes:
2010-10-20 ebotcazou * tree-optimize.c (execute_fixup_cfg): Purge dead...
2010-10-20 pkoningFix several build errors for pdp11 target.
2010-10-20 ian * Makefile.def (target_modules): Set lib_path to src...
2010-10-20 jason PR c++/46056
2010-10-20 rguenth2010-10-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-20 vmakarov2010-10-20 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2010-10-20 hjlAdd LTO to boot language if it is enabled.
2010-10-20 amonakov2010-10-20 Dmitry Melnik <dm@ispras.ru>
2010-10-20 hjlCorrect reduc_splus_v8sf and reduc_splus_v4df.
2010-10-20 rguenth2010-10-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-20 ebotcazou * stor-layout.c (skip_simple_constant_arithmetic)...
2010-10-20 hainque * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_reg_live_or_pi...
2010-10-20 nicolaIn gcc/:
2010-10-20 nicolaIn gcc/testsuite/:
2010-10-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-10-19 paolo/cp
2010-10-19 dj* doc/tm.texi.in (TARGET_ASM_JUMP_ALIGN_MAX_SKIP):...
2010-10-19 rthAdd patterns for FMA3.
2010-10-19 pkoning* lower-subreg.c (resolve_shift_zext): Delete condition...
2010-10-19 rthAdd FMA patterns for ia64.
2010-10-19 eagerUse sjlj unwind.
2010-10-19 fxcoudert PR fortran/43414
2010-10-19 charlet2010-10-19 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-19 rguenth2010-10-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-19 charlet2010-10-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-19 charlet2010-10-19 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2010-10-19 charletMinor reformatting.
2010-10-19 charlet2010-10-19 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-19 nickc * config/rx/rx.c (rx_function_value): Small...
2010-10-19 charlet2010-10-19 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-10-19 charlet2010-10-19 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-10-19 nickc * config/mep/mep.c (mep_print_operand): Use
2010-10-19 bstarynk2010-10-19 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2010-10-19 bstarynk2010-10-19 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2010-10-19 rth * simplify-rtx.c (simplify_ternary_operation) [FMA...
2010-10-19 rthSimplify FMA4 patterns with FMA rtx code.
2010-10-19 jvdelisle2010-10-18 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-10-19 bernds PR rtl-optimization/45966
2010-10-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-10-19 hubicka * ipa.c (cgraph_externally_visible_p): Handle external...
2010-10-18 nicolaIn gcc/testsuite/:
2010-10-18 nicolaIn gcc/:
2010-10-18 meissnerFix PR 46041
2010-10-18 sje2010-10-18 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2010-10-18 sje2010-10-18 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2010-10-18 jsm28 * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_option_override_internal...
2010-10-18 nicolaIn gcc/objc/:
2010-10-18 nicolaIn gcc/:
2010-10-18 hubicka * ipa.c (cgraph_externally_visible_p, varpool_external...
2010-10-18 nicolaIn gcc/:
2010-10-18 rth * gcc.target/ia64/20101014.c: Fix double-paste...
2010-10-18 paolo2010-10-18 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-10-18 ebotcazou * tree-flow.h (gimple_purge_all_dead_abnormal_call_edg...
2010-10-18 jakub PR c/46015
2010-10-18 rguenth2010-10-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-18 jakub PR lto/45638
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 ktietz2010-10-18 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 belagod2010-10-18 Tejas Belagod <tejas.belagod@arm.com>
2010-10-18 rguenth2010-10-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 bstarynkUpdated changelog tense.
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 akRemove gccbug
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 charlet2010-10-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-18 jakub PR middle-end/46019
2010-10-18 bstarynk2010-10-18 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2010-10-18 bstarynk2010-10-18 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2010-10-18 lauras2010-10-18 Laurynas Biveinis <laurynas.biveinis@gmail...
2010-10-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-10-17 nicolaIn gcc/cp/:
2010-10-17 nicolaIn gcc/:
2010-10-17 uros PR testsuite/45987
2010-10-17 uros PR target/46051
2010-10-17 ktietz2010-10-17 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2010-10-17 nicolaIn gcc/:
2010-10-17 uros * c-parser.c (c_parser_for_statement): Move initializa...
2010-10-17 paolo2010-10-17 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-10-17 aesok * target.def (preferred_output_reload_class): New...
2010-10-17 paolo2010-10-17 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-10-17 iainsadd parse support for @package to ObjC*
2010-10-17 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-17 nicolaIn gcc/testsuite/:
2010-10-17 gccadminDaily bump.
next