OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2010-01-27 doko2010-01-27 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 paolo2010-01-27 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-01-27 nickc PR target/42671
2010-01-27 krebbel2010-01-27 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2010-01-27 jakub * config/sparc/sparc.c (sparc_elf_asm_named_section...
2010-01-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-26 bonzini2010-01-26 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2010-01-26 ian * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as Go frontend maintainer.
2010-01-26 ro gcc:
2010-01-26 bkoz2010-01-26 Fran├žois Dumont <francois.cppdevs@free.fr>
2010-01-26 aph2010-01-26 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2010-01-26 jakub * ada/acats/run_all.sh: Make sure norun.lst is sorted...
2010-01-26 rguenth2010-01-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-26 rguenth2010-01-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-26 amylaar * doc/tm.texi (TARGET_HANDLE_C_OPTION): Explain arguments.
2010-01-26 rguenth2010-01-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 paolo2010-01-26 Daniel Frey <d.frey@gmx.de>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 rguenth2010-01-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 jakub PR fortran/42866
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 bonzini2010-01-20 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2010-01-26 chrbrfix PR target/42841
2010-01-26 ian * cp-demangle.c (cplus_demangle_type): Check for inval...
2010-01-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-25 paolo2010-01-25 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-01-25 paolo2010-01-25 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-01-25 amylaar PR libstdc++/36101, PR libstdc++/42813
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 charlet * gnat.dg/array_bounds_test.adb: New test.
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 burnus2010-01-25 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-01-25 ro PR testsuite/41522
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 charlet(Current_Year): Update.
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Florian Villoing <villoing@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 davem2010-01-24 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
2010-01-25 mmitchel PR c++/42748
2010-01-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-24 jsm28 * sv.po: Update.
2010-01-24 pault2010-01-24 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-01-24 burnus2010-01-24 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-01-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-23 toonChangeLog
2010-01-23 amylaar * tree-loop-distribution.c (distribute_loop): Fix...
2010-01-23 amylaar PR libstdc++/36101, PR libstdc++/42813
2010-01-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-22 sje2010-01-22 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2010-01-22 amylaar * gcc-plugin.h (plugin_init): Use "C" likage for c++.
2010-01-22 paolo2010-01-22 Daniel Frey <d.frey@gmx.de>
2010-01-22 jakub * tree-into-ssa.c (maybe_register_def): If stmt ends...
2010-01-22 rth PR tree-opt/42833
2010-01-22 amylaar * doc/tm.texi (TARGET_MIN_DIVISIONS_FOR_RECIP_MUL...
2010-01-22 amylaar PR libstdc++/36101, PR libstdc++/42813
2010-01-22 matz * gfortran.dg/vect/fast-math-mgrid-resid.f...
2010-01-22 ebotcazou * system-linux-armel.ads (Stack_Check_Probes): Set...
2010-01-22 pzhao2010-01-22 Shujing Zhao <pearly.zhao@oracle.com>
2010-01-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-21 pault2010-01-21 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-01-21 jamborm2010-01-21 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2010-01-21 jamborm2010-01-21 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2010-01-21 aph2010-01-21 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2010-01-21 rguenth2010-01-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-21 eweddington2010-01-20 Eric B. Weddington <eric.weddington@atmel...
2010-01-21 jason * tree.h (TYPE_TRANSPARENT_UNION): Replace with ...
2010-01-21 davek PR target/42818
2010-01-21 davek * MAINTAINERS: Adjust my details.
2010-01-21 jason PR c++/42338
2010-01-21 jakub PR debug/42715
2010-01-21 jakub * var-tracking.c (check_value_val): Add a compile...
2010-01-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-21 redi2010-01-21 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2010-01-20 paolo/cp
2010-01-20 jakub PR debug/42782
2010-01-20 amylaar * doc/tm.texi (TARGET_SCHED_SET_SCHED_FLAGS): Fix...
2010-01-20 jason* g++.dg/parse/fn-typedef1.C: Add dg-do run.
2010-01-20 jason PR c++/41788
2010-01-20 jason PR c++/41920
2010-01-20 jason PR c++/40750
2010-01-20 greenTestsuite cleanups for moxie.
2010-01-20 jsm28 * zh_CN.po: Update.
2010-01-20 rguenth2010-01-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-20 paolo2010-01-20 Janis Johnson <janis187@us.ibm.com>
2010-01-20 rguenth2010-01-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-20 jakub * sel-sched.c (create_speculation_check): Remove set...
2010-01-20 uros PR bootstrap/42786
next