OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-06-22 ktietzMissed changelog entry.
2009-06-22 ktietzChangeLog for gcc
2009-06-22 hjlAdd the missing g++.dg/torture/pr40492.C.
2009-06-22 hjl2009-06-22 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-06-22 charlet2009-06-22 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2009-06-22 charlet2009-06-22 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-06-22 charlet2009-06-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-06-22 ramanaFix target/40463
2009-06-22 ramanaDisable caller and callee super interworking.
2009-06-22 charlet2009-06-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-06-22 nathan * config/arm/arm.c (arm_print_operand): Deal with...
2009-06-22 jamborm2009-06-22 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-06-22 paolo2009-06-22 Shujing Zhao <pearly.zhao@oracle.com>
2009-06-22 doko2009-06-22 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2009-06-22 uros * gcc.c-torture/unsorted/dump-noaddr.x (dump_compare...
2009-06-22 doko2009-06-22 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2009-06-22 charlet2009-06-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-22 charlet2009-06-22 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-06-22 hainque * config/pa/pa.c (output_call): Don't optimize post...
2009-06-22 charlet2009-06-22 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2009-06-22 pault2009-06-22 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-22 pault2009-06-22 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-22 pault2009-06-22 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-21 rearnsha * arm.c (thumb1_output_casesi): New function.
2009-06-21 tkoenig2009-06-21 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-21 uros * gcc.c-torture/unsorted/dump-noaddr.x (dump_compare...
2009-06-21 janus2009-06-21 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-21 uros * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/fre-vce-1.c: Cleanup "fre" tree...
2009-06-21 redi2009-06-21 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-06-21 charlet2009-06-21 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-06-21 charlet2009-06-21 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2009-06-21 revitaleFix 40359
2009-06-21 rguenth2009-06-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-21 jakub * var-tracking.c (struct shared_hash_def, shared_hash...
2009-06-21 jakub * hashtab.c (htab_traverse): Don't call htab_expand for
2009-06-21 irar PR testsuite/40475
2009-06-21 paolo2009-06-20 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-06-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-20 paolo2009-06-20 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-06-20 burnus2009-06-20 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-06-20 greenFixes for moxie sfp and memory loads
2009-06-20 rguenth2009-06-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-20 charlet * a-nudira.adb: Minor reformatting
2009-06-20 charlet2009-06-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-06-20 charlet2009-06-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-06-20 charlet2009-06-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-06-20 rguenth2009-06-20 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-20 ian * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_explicit_options...
2009-06-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-19 pault2009-06-19 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-19 ebotcazou * tree.c (substitute_in_expr) <COMPONENT_REF>: Tweak...
2009-06-19 ramanaFix PR 40482
2009-06-19 ian./:
2009-06-19 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (emit_check): Do not wrap...
2009-06-19 ian * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_function_specific_save...
2009-06-19 paolo2009-06-19 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-06-19 paolo2009-06-19 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-06-19 rguenth2009-06-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-06-19 ian * varasm.c (const_rtx_hash_1): Remove const qualifier...
2009-06-19 ian * rtl.h (SUBREG_PROMOTED_UNSIGNED_P): Add cast to...
2009-06-19 ghazi * gfortran.h (gfc_expr): Use mpc_t to represent comple...
2009-06-19 ian./:
2009-06-19 ian./:
2009-06-19 ian./:
2009-06-19 uros * see.c: Remove for real.
2009-06-19 uros * optabs.h (enum optab_index): Add new OTI_significand.
2009-06-19 charletUpdate comments.
2009-06-19 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 charlet * sem.adb (Walk_Library_Items): Include bodies in...
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 janus2009-06-19 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-19 aesok * config/avr/avr.c (avr_override_options): Remove...
2009-06-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-06-18 rth PR 40488
2009-06-18 hjlgcc/
2009-06-18 dnovillo * doc/plugins.texi: Document plugin_is_GPL_compatible.
2009-06-18 aldyh * class.c (get_vtable_decl): Replace finish_dec...
2009-06-18 razyasee removal
2009-06-18 razyasee removal
2009-06-18 jamborm2009-06-18 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-06-18 manu2009-06-18 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-18 hainque * system-aix64.ads: New file.
2009-06-18 sandra2009-06-18 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-06-18 sandra2009-06-18 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-06-18 sandra2009-06-18 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-06-18 sandra2009-06-18 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-06-18 uros * convert.c (convert_to_integer): Convert (int)logb...
2009-06-18 janus2009-06-18 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-06-18 uros * ChangeLog: Various fixes.
2009-06-18 hainque * collect2.c (main): Use CONST_CAST2 to perform char...
2009-06-18 bkoz2009-06-17 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-06-18 hjl2009-06-17 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
next