OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-04-17 dnovillo2009-04-17 Simon Baldwin <simonb@google.com>
2009-04-17 dnovillo * tree-pretty-print.c (dump_generic_node): Add break
2009-04-17 dnovillo PR 31567
2009-04-17 ebotcazou * dwarf2out.c (field_byte_offset): Use the type size...
2009-04-17 dje * dbxout.c (xcoff_debug_hooks): Add set_name_de...
2009-04-17 ebotcazou * dbxout.c (dbxout_block): Reinstate test on TREE_USED.
2009-04-17 rguenth2009-04-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-17 jb2009-04-17 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-17 nemet * doc/tm.texi (TARGET_DEFAULT_TARGET_FLAGS,
2009-04-17 rguenth2009-04-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-17 ams2009-04-17 Andrew Stubbs <ams@codesourcery.com>
2009-04-17 dnovillo * gcc-interface/misc.c (gnat_expand_expr): Remove.
2009-04-17 espindola2009-04-17 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-04-17 rguenth2009-04-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-17 krebbel2009-04-17 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2009-04-17 rguenth2009-04-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 rguenth2009-04-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 bonzini2009-04-17 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 uros * config/arm/sfp-machine.h (__gcc_CMPtype): New typedef.
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 uros * config/abi/post/alpha-linux-gnu/baseline_symbols...
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 urosgcc/
2009-04-17 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2009-04-17 uweigand * gfortran.fortran-torture/execute/getarg_1.x: New...
2009-04-17 uweigand * gfortran.dg/vect/pr39318.f90: Guard with "target...
2009-04-17 uweigand * gfortran.dg/chmod_1.f90: Disable on spu-*-* targets.
2009-04-17 uweigand * gfortran.fortran-torture/execute/nan_inf_fmt.x:...
2009-04-17 uweigand * lib/gcc-dg.exp (gcc-dg-prune): Make linker message...
2009-04-17 uweigand * configure.ac: Test for -ffunction-sections -fdata...
2009-04-17 rguenth2009-04-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Nicolas Roche <roche@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-17 charletAdjust previous check-in, which set the wrong install_n...
2009-04-17 charlet * gnat.dg/ref_type.ads, gnat.dg/ref_type.adb: Fix...
2009-04-17 charletFix test after proper rule enforced by gnat on taft...
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Nicolas Setton <setton@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 jakub PR testsuite/39792
2009-04-17 ian * df.h: Include "timevar.h".
2009-04-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-16 jsm28 * config/mips/mips.c (mips_rtx_cost_data): Use SOFT_FP...
2009-04-16 kkojima PR target/39767
2009-04-16 kazu * cfgrtl.c (delete_insn_chain_and_edges): Remove.
2009-04-16 kazu * tree-iterator.c (tsi_split_statement_list_after,
2009-04-16 kazu * tree-ssa-propagate.c (stmt_makes_single_load): Remove.
2009-04-16 kazu * emit-rtl.c (set_mem_attrs_from_reg): Remove.
2009-04-16 kazu * tree-iterator.c (EXPR_LAST_BODY): Remove.
2009-04-16 kazu * except.c (eh_region_outer_p): Remove.
2009-04-16 kazu * function.c (current_function_assembler_name): Remove.
2009-04-16 pinskia2009-04-16 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2009-04-16 ian * cp-tree.h (enum tsubst_flags): Rename from enum...
2009-04-16 nickc * configure.ac: Add moxie support.
2009-04-16 pinskia2009-04-16 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2009-04-16 ian * rtlanal.c (alloc_reg_note): New function, broken...
2009-04-16 vmakarov2009-04-16 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-04-16 rguenth2009-04-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-16 espindola2009-04-16 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-04-16 bonziniChangeLog for compare-all-tests addition
2009-04-16 bonziniAdd compare-all-tests.
2009-04-16 rguenth2009-04-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-16 rguenth2009-04-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 espindola2009-04-16 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charletMinor editing.
2009-04-16 hubicka * tree.cc (_Rb_tree_increment, _Rb_tree_decrement,
2009-04-16 espindola2009-04-16 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Change g-trasym to g...
2009-04-16 rguenth2009-04-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 paolo2009-04-16 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
next