OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2006-12-02 hjl2006-12-02 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2006-12-02 ebotcazou * configure.tgt: Force initial-exec TLS model on Linux...
2006-12-02 paolo2006-12-02 Howard Hinnant <hhinnant@apple.com>
2006-12-02 pinskia2006-12-02 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2006-12-02 lmillwardfix testcase from previous commit
2006-12-02 ghazi * configure.in: Update MPFR version in error message.
2006-12-02 lmillward PR c/27953
2006-12-02 hubicka * config/i386/i386.c (pentium4_cost, nocona_cost)...
2006-12-02 kazu * config/i386/i386.c: Fix a comment typo.
2006-12-02 kazu * builtins.c, cfgloop.h, cgraph.h, config/arm/arm.c,
2006-12-02 kazu * doc/extend.texi, doc/invoke.texi, doc/md.texi: Fix...
2006-12-02 kazu * name-lookup.c: Follow spelling conventions.
2006-12-02 kazu * Makefile.in, mingw32.h, trans.c: Fix comment typos.
2006-12-02 paolo2006-12-01 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-12-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-12-01 geoffk * decl.c (poplevel): Check DECL_INITIAL invariant.
2006-12-01 tsmigiel * config/spu/spu.c (spu_immediate): Remove trailing...
2006-12-01 ebotcazou * fold-const.c (fold_binary) <LT_EXPR>: Use the precis...
2006-12-01 tsmigiel * config/spu/predicates.md (spu_mov_operand...
2006-12-01 reichelt PR c++/30022
2006-12-01 reichelt PR c++/30021
2006-12-01 tkoenig2006-12-01 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2006-12-01 amacleod * common.opt (ftree-combine-temps): Remove.
2006-12-01 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.md (pushsi_insn, popsi_insn): Set...
2006-12-01 rguenth2006-12-01 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-12-01 paolo2006-12-01 Ryan Mansfield <rmansfield@qnx.com>
2006-12-01 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.c (bfin_valid_add): Fix the logic...
2006-12-01 hjl2006-12-01 Zdenek Dvorak <dvorakz@suse.cz>
2006-12-01 pinskia2006-11-30 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2006-12-01 jsm282006-12-01 Joseph Myers <joseph@codesourcery.com>
2006-12-01 hjl2006-11-30 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2006-12-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-11-30 mueller2006-12-01 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
2006-11-30 rsandifogcc/
2006-11-30 geoffk * rtti.c (get_tinfo_decl): Handle return value from
2006-11-30 amacleodImplement coalesce list with hash table instead of...
2006-11-30 hubicka PR middle-end/30028
2006-11-30 carlosgcc/
2006-11-30 janisgcc/
2006-11-30 amylaarinclude:
2006-11-30 hubicka * tree-ssa-operands.h (struct ssa_operands): New.
2006-11-30 rguenth2006-11-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-11-30 uros * config/i386/i386.md (R10_REG): New constant.
2006-11-30 steven * cselib.c (cselib_init): Use special MEM rtx form...
2006-11-30 steven * cgraphunit.c (cgraph_finalize_compilation_unit)...
2006-11-30 uros PR target/29852
2006-11-30 uros * config/i386/i386.md (movsf_1): Enable pattern for...
2006-11-30 pinskia2006-11-29 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2006-11-30 kkojima * emit-rtl.c (verify_rtl_sharing): Handle SEQUENCE...
2006-11-30 pinskia2006-11-29 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2006-11-30 pinskia2006-11-29 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2006-11-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-11-30 jsm28 * gcc.dg/vect/vect.exp: Skip PowerPC targets not suppo...
2006-11-29 janis * dfp-bit.c (DFP_TO_INT): Fix rounding mode.
2006-11-29 bkoz2006-11-29 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2006-11-29 echristo2006-11-29 Eric Christopher <echristo@apple.com>
2006-11-29 janis * gcc.dg/dfp/convert-int.c: Remove dg-do compile,...
2006-11-29 janis * gcc.dg/dfp/convert-bfp.c: Skip long double conversions.
2006-11-29 janislibdecnumber/
2006-11-29 dorit2006-11-29 Tehila Meyzels <tehila@il.ibm.com>
2006-11-29 jsm28 * config/rs6000/predicates.md (gpc_reg_operand): Check
2006-11-29 dberlin2006-11-29 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2006-11-29 baldrick PR tree-optimization/23744
2006-11-29 lmillward PR c++/29022
2006-11-29 jiez * doc/tm.texi (NO_PROFILE_COUNTERS): Document more...
2006-11-29 amylaar * sh.opt (minline-ic_invalidate): New option.
2006-11-29 uweigand2006-11-29 Jim Tison <jtison@us.ibm.com>
2006-11-29 jsm28 * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_gimplify_va_arg): If
2006-11-29 pinskia2006-11-28 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2006-11-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-11-28 bwilson * config/xtensa/lib1funcs.asm (__umulsidi3): Restore...
2006-11-28 hubicka Privatize SSA variables into gimple_df.
2006-11-28 hubickaOops, wrong file committed.
2006-11-28 hubicka * builtins.c: Include tree-flow.h.
2006-11-28 jakub PR c++/29735
2006-11-28 jsm28 * sv.po, tr.po: Update.
2006-11-28 hubicka * invoke.texi (large-stack-frame, large-stack-frame...
2006-11-28 rguenth2006-11-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-11-28 nathan * gcc.dg/pack-test-1.c: Use __alignof__ to determine...
2006-11-28 mrs * sysdep/x86-64/locks.h: Enable use of either file...
2006-11-28 pault2006-11-28 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-11-28 pault2006-11-28 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-11-28 mmitchel * class.c (build_vcall_offset_vtbl_entries): Do not...
2006-11-28 bje * lib/gcc-defs.exp (${tool}_check_compile): xfail...
2006-11-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2006-11-27 steven * alias.c (init_alias_analysis): Remove simplif...
2006-11-27 bwilson * xtensa-config.h (XSHAL_ABI): New.
2006-11-27 uros * config/i386/i386.c (x86_ext_80387_constants...
2006-11-27 bwilson * config/xtensa/xtensa.h (XCHAL_HAVE_MUL32_HIGH):...
2006-11-27 manu2006-11-27 Roger Sayle <roger@eyesopen.com>
2006-11-27 burnus2006-11-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2006-11-27 krebbel2006-11-27 Michael Matz <matz@suse.de>
2006-11-27 uros * gcc.dg/20061124-1.c: Add exit() function prototype.
2006-11-27 hubicka * expr.c (emit_block_move_via_libcall): Export.
2006-11-27 hubicka * cfgexpand.c (construct_exit_block): Don't disturb...
2006-11-27 hubicka * cfgexpand.c (construct_exit_block): Don't disturb...
2006-11-27 rguenth2006-11-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-11-27 rguenth2006-11-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-11-27 irar PR tree-optimization/22372
2006-11-27 uros Revert:
next