OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2011-11-24 amodra * c-decl.c (warn_if_shadowing): Don't warn if shadowed
2011-11-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-11-23 fdumont2011-11-23 Fran├žois Dumont <fdumont@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-11-23 jakub PR target/51261
2011-11-23 vmakarov2011-11-23 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2011-11-23 law * lang.c (java_init_options_struct): Disable optimizations
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 cltang2011-11-23 Chung-Lin Tang <cltang@codesourcery.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charletRemove hard coded clock id.
2011-11-23 charletUpdate dependencies.
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 iainslibitm:
2011-11-23 dodjiPR c++/51145 - Alias template in elaborated-type-specif...
2011-11-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-11-22 rthia64: Update to atomic optabs
2011-11-22 rthia64: Use define_c_enum for unspec constants.
2011-11-22 vries2011-11-22 Tom de Vries <tom@codesourcery.com>
2011-11-22 vries2011-11-22 Tom de Vries <tom@codesourcery.com>
2011-11-22 paolo/cp
2011-11-22 law * doc/contrib.texi: Add entry for David Binderman.
2011-11-22 ianruntime: New lock/note implementation.
2011-11-22 krebbel2011-11-22 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2011-11-22 aldyh * opts.c (finish_options): Do not fail for...
2011-11-22 ian * doc/install.texi (Configuration): Correct doc of
2011-11-22 jakub PR tree-optimization/51074
2011-11-22 dodjiPR c++/51143 - Alias template allows class definition
2011-11-22 dnovillo * include/line-map.h (linemap_dump): Declare.
2011-11-22 jasonfix linenos
2011-11-22 jasonremove mention of EH_FILTER_MUST_NOT_THROW
2011-11-22 paolo2011-11-22 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-11-22 matz PR other/51125
2011-11-22 iainsconfig:
2011-11-22 jakub PR tree-optimization/50765
2011-11-22 iainsgcc:
2011-11-22 matz PR c++/51264
2011-11-22 ramanaFor Matthew Gretton-Dann
2011-11-22 iainsgcc:
2011-11-22 iainslibitm:
2011-11-22 iainslibitm:
2011-11-22 iainsgcc/testsuite:
2011-11-22 hp * Makefile.in ($(srcdir)/emutls.c): Explain why it...
2011-11-22 redi * include/std/functional (is_placeholder, is_bind_expr...
2011-11-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-11-21 torvaldPR47747: Fix error messages for calls to unsafe virtual...
2011-11-21 torvaldFix instantiation of transaction expressions.
2011-11-21 rthFix crtstuff merge error with transactional-memory...
2011-11-21 davemCorrect sparc's REGMODE_NATURAL_SIZE and MODES_TIEABLE_...
2011-11-21 davemRevert regression causing changes to store_bit_field_1.
2011-11-21 jakub PR debug/50827
2011-11-21 ebotcazou * MAINTAINERS: Add self as co-maintainer of the Ada...
2011-11-21 jason PR c++/50958
2011-11-21 jasontweak comment in perform_member_init
2011-11-21 andreastAdditional fixes for FreeBSD-10 build:
2011-11-21 gjl * config/avr/avr.c (output_reload_in_const): Loading...
2011-11-21 uros * config/i386/mmx.md (unspec) <UNSPEC_MOVNTQ, UNSPEC_P...
2011-11-21 roSupport sun symbol versioning in libitm
2011-11-21 roFix LIB2ADD overrides in libgcc
2011-11-21 amylaar * MAINTAINERS: Move myself from Write After Approval...
2011-11-21 roFix ultrasparc_vis[23]_hw tests
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 roAdapt c-c++-common/tm/malloc.c for Solaris headers...
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/Makefile.in (INCLUDES_FOR_SUBDIR)...
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Steve Baird <baird@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 paolo2011-11-21 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-11-21 paolo2011-11-21 Daniel Krugler <daniel.kruegler@googlemail...
2011-11-21 paolo2011-11-21 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-11-21 paolo2011-11-21 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-11-21 gjl * config/avr/avr.h (struct base_arch_s): Add field...
2011-11-21 gjl PR target/49313
2011-11-21 gerald * config.host (*-*-freebsd[12], *-*-freebsd[12].*,
2011-11-21 jye22011-11-20 Joey Ye <joey.ye@arm.com>
2011-11-21 jason * pt.c (tsubst_pack_expansion): Fix SFINAE.
2011-11-21 jason PR c++/48322
2011-11-21 jason * pt.c (type_unification_real): Set input_location
2011-11-21 gerald * update_web_docs_svn: Make $DOCSDIR group writable...
next