OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-02-02 dannysmith * ssp.c (_PATH_TTY): Define as "CONOUT$" for _WIN32.
2009-02-02 paolo/cp
2009-02-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-02-01 guerby2009-01-31 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2009-02-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-31 danglin * doc/install.texi (hppa*-hp-hpux*): Update binutils...
2009-01-31 danglin * config/pa/fptr.c: Revert license to GPL 2.
2009-01-31 davek PR target/38904
2009-01-31 hjl2009-01-31 Dave Korn <dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com>
2009-01-31 ian * acinclude.m4 (LIBCOMP_CHECK_LINKER_FEATURES): Set
2009-01-31 rguenth2009-01-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-31 ian * MAINTAINERS: Move myself to the Global Reviewers...
2009-01-31 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-30 rguenth2009-01-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-30 jakub PR target/39013
2009-01-30 jakub PR c++/39028
2009-01-30 paolo/cp
2009-01-30 paolo2009-01-30 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-01-30 krebbel2009-01-30 Wolfgang Gellerich <gellerich@de,ibm.com>
2009-01-30 hariharans * config/picochip/picochip.c (flag_conserve_sta...
2009-01-30 hariharans PR/38157
2009-01-30 jakubFix spacing around names.
2009-01-30 jakub PR target/39002
2009-01-30 ktietz2009-01-30 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-01-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-30 jakub * include/c_std/cstring (memchr, strchr, strpbrk,...
2009-01-29 redi2009-01-29 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-01-29 hjl2009-01-29 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-01-29 rwild2009-01-29 Robert Millan <rmh@aybabtu.com>
2009-01-29 kazugcc/
2009-01-29 paolo2009-01-29 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-01-29 ro * config/i386/sol2-10.h [!HAVE_AS_IX86_DIFF_SECT_DELTA]
2009-01-29 vmakarov2008-01-29 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-01-29 zadeck2009-01-29 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2009-01-29 amonakov2009-01-29 Andrey Belevantsev <abel@ispras.ru>
2009-01-29 uros * testsuite/ChangeLog: Add missing entry.
2009-01-29 bkoz2009-01-28 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-01-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-28 pault2009-01-28 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-28 pthaugen * doc/invoke.texi (avoid-indexed-addresses): Document...
2009-01-28 kazugcc/
2009-01-28 kazugcc/
2009-01-28 krebbel2009-01-28 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2009-01-28 krebbel2009-01-28 Wolfgang Gellerich <gellerich@de.ibm.com>
2009-01-28 krebbel2009-01-28 Wolfgang Gellerich <gellerich@de.ibm.com>
2009-01-28 krebbel2009-01-28 Wolfgang Gellerich <gellerich@de.ibm.com>
2009-01-28 jakub PR rtl-optimization/38740
2009-01-28 rguenth2009-01-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-28 jakub PR middle-end/38934
2009-01-28 rguenth2009-01-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-28 bonzinigcc:
2009-01-28 uros PR target/38988
2009-01-28 hjl2009-01-27 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-01-28 nemet * c.opt (Wpacked-bitfield-compat): Change init value...
2009-01-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-27 paolo/cp
2009-01-27 domob2009-01-27 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2009-01-27 pbrookFix broken commit from r143594.
2009-01-27 rguenth2009-01-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-27 uros PR middle-end/38969
2009-01-27 jakub PR libgcj/38872
2009-01-27 nemet PR testsuite/38864
2009-01-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-26 hjl2009-01-26 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-01-26 andreast2009-01-26 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2009-01-26 andreast2009-01-26 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2009-01-26 hjl2009-01-26 Danny Smith <dannysmith@users.sourceforge...
2009-01-26 hjlFix a typo.
2009-01-26 rguenth2009-01-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-26 rguenth2009-01-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-26 rguenth2009-01-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-25 hpReplace spurious character 0xa0 with 0x20 before 'target'
2009-01-25 hp * gcc.dg/bitfld-15.c: Gate warning on target
2009-01-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-24 jakub PR c/38957
2009-01-24 jules * config/arm/t-linux-eabi (LIB2FUNCS_STATIC_EXTRA...
2009-01-24 ebotcazou * config/sparc/linux.h (DBX_REGISTER_NUMBER): Delete.
2009-01-24 hjl2009-01-24 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-01-24 billingd2009-01-24 David Billinghurst (billingd@gcc.gnu.org)
2009-01-24 spop2009-01-24 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-01-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-24 pbrook2009-01-24 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-01-23 bje * bitmap.h (BITMAP_FREE): Eliminate `implicit conversi...
2009-01-23 bonzini2008-01-23 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-01-23 revitalefix testcase sms-7.c
2009-01-23 nemet * c-decl.c (finish_struct): Move code to set DECL_PACK...
2009-01-23 jiez libmudflap/
2009-01-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-22 hjl2009-01-22 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-01-22 redi2009-01-22 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2009-01-22 bkoz2009-01-22 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-01-22 sje * gcc.dg/pr35729.c: Make test x86 specific.
2009-01-22 sje Should have been in previous checkin.
2009-01-22 sje PR middle-end/38615
2009-01-22 sje PR middle-end/38615
2009-01-22 uros PR target/38931
2009-01-22 rearnsha * arm.h (DATA_ALIGNMENT): Align structures, unions...
2009-01-22 jsm282009-01-22 Mark Shinwell <shinwell@codesourcery.com>
2009-01-22 jsm282009-01-22 Mark Shinwell <shinwell@codesourcery.com>
next