OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-05-13 hjlgcc/
2008-05-13 dnovillo2008-05-13 Diego Novillo <dnovillo@google.com>
2008-05-13 janis PR testsuite/35127
2008-05-13 daney2008-05-13 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2008-05-13 tromeylibcpp
2008-05-13 hjlFix a typo.
2008-05-13 rguenth2008-05-13 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-13 ebotcazou PR ada/24880
2008-05-13 aaronwl2008-05-12 Aaron W. LaFramboise <aaronavay62@aaronwl...
2008-05-13 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-12 charletPR ada/31808
2008-05-12 janis * gcc.c-torture/compile/pr11832.c: XFAIL for mips...
2008-05-12 kkojima * config/sh/sh.c (sh_expand_prologue): Don't clear
2008-05-12 hutchinsonandy * gcc.dg/pr34457-1.c: Skip for target without tramp...
2008-05-12 hutchinsonandy * config/avr/avr.h (MAX_OFILE_ALIGNMENT): Define.
2008-05-12 aesok * config/avr/avr.h (machine_function): Add 'is_leaf...
2008-05-12 sam gcc/ada/
2008-05-12 hjlgcc/
2008-05-12 uros PR rtl-optimization/36111
2008-05-12 bonzini2008-05-12 Samuel Tardieu <sam@rfc1149.net>
2008-05-12 fxcoudert PR fortran/36176
2008-05-12 paolo/cp
2008-05-12 tomby * utils2.c (known_alignment, contains_save_expr_p)
2008-05-12 tomby * typeck2.c (digest_init): Use CONVERT_EXPR_P.
2008-05-12 tomby * objc-act.c (objc_generate_write_barrier,
2008-05-12 irar * ChangeLog: Fix the date.
2008-05-12 irar * gfortran.dg/vect/pr36119.f: Rename to ...
2008-05-12 paolo2008-05-12 Stefano Soffia <soffia@cs.unipr.it>
2008-05-12 nemet * gcc.target/mips/mips.exp: Move passing -DMIPS16...
2008-05-12 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-11 tkoenig2008-05-11 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-05-11 reichelt * parser.c (cp_parser_omp_clause_reduction): Add missi...
2008-05-11 reichelt * optc-gen.awk: Fix comment typo.
2008-05-11 jvdelisle2008-05-11 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-05-11 jsm28 * zh_CN.po: Update.
2008-05-11 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2008-05-11 aaronwl2008-05-11 Aaron W. LaFramboise <aaronavay62@aaronwl...
2008-05-11 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/default_format_1.f90: Move denormals...
2008-05-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-10 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/nint_2.f90: XFAIL on mingw.
2008-05-10 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/streamio_15.f90: Take care of Windows...
2008-05-10 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/fseek.f90: Take care of Windows CRLF...
2008-05-10 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/fmt_t_5.f90: Take care of Windows CRLF...
2008-05-10 zadeck2008-05-10 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2008-05-10 fxcoudert * write_to_null.f90: Rename to write_to_null.F90.
2008-05-10 fxcoudert PR fortran/36197
2008-05-10 paolo2008-05-10 Roberto Bagnara <bagnara@cs.unipr.it>
2008-05-10 hjl2008-05-10 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-05-10 rsandifogcc/
2008-05-10 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2008-05-10 uros * value-prof.c (interesting_stringop_to_profile...
2008-05-10 rsandifo * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2008-05-10 paolo2008-05-10 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-05-10 tromey * gcc.dg/pr22231.c: Fix dg-error call.
2008-05-10 hjl2008-05-09 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-05-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-09 tromeygcc
2008-05-09 rguenth2008-05-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-09 uros PR tree-optimization/36129
2008-05-09 spop2008-05-09 Jan Sjodin <jan.sjodin@amd.com>
2008-05-09 mkuvyrkov * rtl-factoring.c (collect_pattern_seqs): Fix typo.
2008-05-09 tomby * config/pa/pa.c (reloc_needed): Use CASE_CONVERT.
2008-05-09 zadeck2008-05-08 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2008-05-09 jules libgfortran/
2008-05-09 rguenth2008-05-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-09 rguenth2008-05-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-09 fxcoudert PR fortran/36162
2008-05-09 bjeFormatting fix.
2008-05-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-08 spark2008-05-08 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2008-05-08 espindola * tree-complex.c (expand_complex_div_wide): Don't...
2008-05-08 rsandifogcc/
2008-05-08 rsandifogcc/
2008-05-08 daney2008-05-08 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2008-05-08 dje2008-05-08 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-05-08 sje * stmt.c (expand_stack_restore): Change sa mode if...
2008-05-08 spop2008-05-08 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-05-08 uros * ChangeLog: Whitespace fixes.
2008-05-08 rguenth2008-05-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-08 ktietz2008-05-08 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-05-08 schwab* utils.c (handle_pure_attribute, init_gigi_decls)...
2008-05-08 rguenth2008-05-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-08 ktietz2008-05-08 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-05-08 saliufixed subti3 pattern
2008-05-08 saliutest subti3
2008-05-08 saliufixed subti3 pattern
2008-05-08 rguenth2008-05-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-08 rguenth2008-05-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-08 ktietz2008-05-07 Kai Tietz <kai,tietz@onevision.com>
2008-05-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-07 jakub PR debug/35896
2008-05-07 jakub * tree-parloops.c (create_parallel_loop): Set OMP_RETU...
2008-05-07 zadeck2008-05-07 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2008-05-07 jsm28 * sv.po: Update.
2008-05-07 uros * config/i386/i386.c (struct_builtin_description)
2008-05-07 uros PR target/35714
2008-05-07 singler2008-05-07 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2008-05-07 hubicka * cgraph.c (dump_cgraph_node): Update.
2008-05-07 mkuvyrkov Cleanup ColdFire scheduling support and add V4 pipelin...
2008-05-07 jakub PR middle-end/36013
next