OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-04-16 bonziniChangeLog for compare-all-tests addition
2009-04-16 bonziniAdd compare-all-tests.
2009-04-16 rguenth2009-04-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-16 rguenth2009-04-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 espindola2009-04-16 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charletMinor editing.
2009-04-16 hubicka * tree.cc (_Rb_tree_increment, _Rb_tree_decrement,
2009-04-16 espindola2009-04-16 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Change g-trasym to g...
2009-04-16 rguenth2009-04-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 paolo2009-04-16 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-04-16 paolo2009-04-16 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Quentin Ochem <ochem@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 rguenth2009-04-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet * Make-lang.in: Add entries for s-conca?.o
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet * exp_ch4.adb, opt.ads: Minor editing.
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 bonzini2009-04-16 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 bkoz2009-04-15 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-04-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-15 bkoz2009-04-15 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-04-15 bkoz2009-04-15 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-04-15 clm2009-04-15 Catherine Moore <clm@codesourcery.com>
2009-04-15 jbFix PR number for r146134
2009-04-15 jb2009-04-15 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-15 eagerAdd parens around expression.
2009-04-15 lcwu PR c++/39551
2009-04-15 bkoz2009-04-15 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-04-15 eagerAllows a single-precision FP register to contain a...
2009-04-15 rguenth2009-04-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-15 iangcc/:
2009-04-15 rguenth2009-04-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-15 rguenth2009-04-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-15 hubicka * builtins.def (va_start, va_end, va_copy): Fix my...
2009-04-15 hubicka * builtins.def (va_start, va_end, va_copy): Mark nothrow.
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charletReorganize code.
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-15 ebotcazouFix formatting
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charletRefine previous change.
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Nicolas Roche <roche@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 nathan./
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet * gnat.dg/sync1.ads: Fix error now flagged by gnat.
2009-04-15 espindola2009-04-15 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 dannysmith * io/write.c (itoa) : Rename back to gfc_itoa.
2009-04-15 dnovillo * diagnostic.c (diagnostic_report_diagnostic): Do not
2009-04-15 bkoz2009-04-14 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-04-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-14 meissnerPR testsuite/39769
2009-04-14 froydnj * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_dwarf_register_span...
2009-04-14 dnovillo2009-04-14 Diego Novillo <dnovillo@google.com>
2009-04-14 jsm28 * config/sol2.h (LINK_ARCH32_SPEC_BASE): Use %R with...
2009-04-14 dj* configure.ac (setobjs, msdosdjgpp): Move a-priori...
2009-04-14 kazu * config/arm/arm.c (arm_rtx_costs_1): Treat a minus...
next