OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2010-02-03 steven * doc/invoke.texi: Fix name of sched1 dump.
2010-02-03 greenFix moxie tramponline alignment problem
2010-02-03 rguenth2010-02-03 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-02-03 ro * config.gcc: Reenable check for obsolete targets.
2010-02-03 burnus2010-02-03 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-02-03 paolo2010-02-02 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-02-03 bkoz2010-02-02 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2010-02-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-02-03 jason PR c++/41090
2010-02-02 paolo2010-02-02 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-02-02 paolo2010-02-01 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-02-02 burnus2010-02-02 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-02-02 nickc * config/rx/rx.c (rx_is_legitimate_constant...
2010-02-02 andreast2010-02-02 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2010-02-02 andreast2010-02-02 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2010-02-02 andreast2010-02-02 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2010-02-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-02-01 burnus2010-02-01 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-02-01 vmakarov2010-02-01 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2010-02-01 paolo2010-02-01 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-02-01 rearnsha * arm.c (FL_FOR_ARCH_7A): is also a superset of ARMv6K.
2010-02-01 ro PR libgomp/29986
2010-02-01 paolo2010-02-01 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-02-01 jsm28 * sv.po: Update.
2010-02-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-31 paolo2010-01-31 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-01-31 janusgcc/fortran/
2010-01-31 ebotcazou PR middle-end/42898
2010-01-31 rguenth2010-01-31 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-31 danglin PR target/42850
2010-01-31 ghazi * configure.ac: Add "recommended" version checks for...
2010-01-31 ktietz2010-01-31 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2010-01-31 rguenth2010-01-31 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-31 paolo2010-01-31 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-01-31 doko2010-01-31 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2010-01-31 amylaar * MAINTAINERS: Move my Embecosm email address into the
2010-01-31 pault2010-01-31 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-01-31 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-30 bonzini2010-01-30 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2010-01-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-29 paolo2010-01-29 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-01-29 ebotcazou * tree-ssa-alias.c (same_type_for_tbaa): Return -1...
2010-01-29 meissnerPR 41701, prevent pow in compiler pathname from a false...
2010-01-29 meissnerPR 41701, prevent pow in compiler pathname from a false...
2010-01-29 paolo2010-01-29 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-01-29 ro * config/sparc/sparc.c (sparc_elf_asm_named_section...
2010-01-29 ro * inclhack.def (solaris_int_limits_3): New fix.
2010-01-29 ro * testsuite/libgomp.c++/task-1.C: Renamed err to e.
2010-01-29 ro * g++.old-deja/g++.mike/eh16.C: Rename err to e.
2010-01-29 dodjiFix PRs c++/42758, c++/42634, c++/42797
2010-01-29 rguenth2010-01-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-29 jakub PR rtl-optimization/42889
2010-01-29 rguenth2010-01-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-29 pzhao2010-01-29 Shujing Zhao <pearly.zhao@oracle.com>
2010-01-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-28 jason PR c++/42880
2010-01-28 paolo2010-01-28 Fran├žois Dumont <francois.cppdevs@free.fr>
2010-01-28 sje2010-01-28 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2010-01-28 hjlUse SSE2 on gcc.target/i386/pr42881.c.
2010-01-28 uros PR target/42891
2010-01-28 paolo2010-01-28 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-01-28 rguenth2010-01-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-28 rguenth2010-01-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-28 rguenth2010-01-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-28 razya28-01-2010 Razya Ladelsky <razya@il.ibm.com>
2010-01-28 matz PR target/42881
2010-01-28 charlet2010-01-28 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2010-01-28 charlet2010-01-28 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-28 ro * gcc.misc-tests/linkage.exp: Remove mips-sgi-irix6...
2010-01-28 dodjiFix PR c++/42713
2010-01-28 ktietzFix unnamed extension for ISO-C.
2010-01-28 charlet2010-01-28 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-28 ramanaFix bswap patterns for trunk.
2010-01-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-27 bkoz2010-01-27 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2010-01-27 jason* gcc/cp/tree.c: Tweak comment in no_linkage_check.
2010-01-27 jakub * dwarf2out.c (mem_loc_descriptor): Remove special...
2010-01-27 jakub PR debug/42861
2010-01-27 rguenth2010-01-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-27 rguenth2010-01-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-27 jakub * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (TARGET_DELEGITIMIZE_ADDRESS...
2010-01-27 jakub * config/s390/s390.c (s390_delegitimize_address):...
2010-01-27 jakub PR middle-end/42874
2010-01-27 nickcRevert r156276
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 chrbrtemporarily revert fix for PR target/42841
2010-01-27 doko2010-01-27 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 paolo2010-01-27 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-01-27 nickc PR target/42671
2010-01-27 krebbel2010-01-27 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2010-01-27 jakub * config/sparc/sparc.c (sparc_elf_asm_named_section...
2010-01-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-26 bonzini2010-01-26 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2010-01-26 ian * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as Go frontend maintainer.
2010-01-26 ro gcc:
next