OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-06-02 uros * config/i386/i386.md (*cmpfp_<mode>): Enable for...
2008-06-02 tomby * tree-ssa-ifcombine.c (get_name_for_bit_test...
2008-06-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-06-01 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2008-06-01 rsandifogcc/
2008-06-01 rsandifogcc/
2008-06-01 rsandifogcc/
2008-06-01 jvdelisle2008-05-31 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-06-01 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-31 paolo2008-05-31 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-05-31 jvdelisle2008-05-31 Steven G. Kargl <kargls@comcast.net>
2008-05-31 aesok * config/avr/avr.md (UNSPECV_WRITE_SP_IRQ_ON): New...
2008-05-31 rguenth2008-05-31 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-31 berndsgcc/
2008-05-31 uros * config/i386/i386.md (*fop_<mode>_comm_mixed): Macroi...
2008-05-31 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-30 rguenth2008-05-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-30 dj* exec-tool.in: Use an environment variable (private...
2008-05-30 zadeck2008-05-30 Steven Bosscher <stevenb.gcc@gmail.com>
2008-05-30 dje2008-05-30 Steven Bosscher <stevenb.gcc@gmail.com>
2008-05-30 jules * configure.ac (arm*-*-linux-gnueabi): Don't disabl...
2008-05-30 tromeygcc/testsuite
2008-05-30 ebotcazou * fold-const.c (fold_unary) <CASE_CONVERT>: Add ?...
2008-05-30 dannysmithlibcpp/ChangeLog
2008-05-30 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-29 dfrankegcc:
2008-05-29 paolo/cp
2008-05-29 fxcoudert * scanner.c (load_line): Add first_char argument....
2008-05-29 hjlgcc/
2008-05-29 paolo2008-05-29 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-05-29 ebotcazou * tree-nested.c (check_for_nested_with_variably_modifi...
2008-05-29 rguenth2008-05-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-29 charlet * gnat.dg/abstract1.ad[sb]: New test.
2008-05-29 charletResync.
2008-05-29 charlet PR ada/864
2008-05-29 charlet2008-05-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-29 charlet * sem_eval.adb: Minor reformatting
2008-05-29 charletResync.
2008-05-29 charlet2008-05-29 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-29 charlet2008-05-29 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-05-29 charlet * sinput-p.ads: Minor reformatting
2008-05-29 charlet * sem_res.adb: Minor reformatting
2008-05-29 charlet * sem_prag.adb: Minor reformatting
2008-05-29 charlet * sem_ch3.adb: Minor reformatting
2008-05-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-28 spark2008-05-28 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2008-05-28 janus2008-05-28 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-05-28 fxcoudert PR fortran/36319
2008-05-28 spark2008-05-28 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2008-05-28 andreast2008-05-28 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2008-05-28 sparkgcc/ChangeLog:
2008-05-28 espindola2008-05-28 Rafael Espindola <espindola@google.com>
2008-05-28 charletResync.
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-28 charletResync.
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-05-28 aph2008-05-28 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2008-05-28 rguenth2008-05-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-28 krebbel2008-05-28 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-05-28 krebbel2008-05-28 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-05-28 rguenth2008-05-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-28 charletResync.
2008-05-28 charlet * exp_util.ads: Minor reformatting.
2008-05-28 charlet * exp_util.adb: Minor reformatting
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-28 charlet * Make-lang.in: Remove gprmake.
2008-05-28 charlet * gnat.dg/old_errors.adb, gnat.dg/deep_old.adb: Adjust.
2008-05-28 charletResync.
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-28 charlet * gnat.dg/specs/iface_eq_test.ads,
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-05-28 mkuvyrkov2008-05-28 Mark Shinwell <shinwell@codesourcery.com>
2008-05-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-05-27 hutchinsonandy* gcc.dg/tree-ssa/data-dep-1.c: Skip test for avr-...
2008-05-27 hjlgcc/
2008-05-27 burnus2008-05-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-05-27 burnus2008-05-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-05-27 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2008-05-27 hjl2008-05-27 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-05-27 hjl2008-05-27 Xuepeng Guo <xuepeng.guo@intel.com>
2008-05-27 matz Fix c++/27975.
2008-05-27 matzPR middle-end/36326
2008-05-27 rguenth2008-05-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-27 rguenth2008-05-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-27 charletResync.
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet2008-05-27 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2008-05-27 charlet * prj-nmsc.adb: Minor reformatting
2008-05-27 charlet * a-ststio.adb, s-direio.adb: Further code clean up...
next