OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-04-29 jules * pex-win32.c (pex_win32_pipe): Add _O_NOINHERIT.
2009-04-29 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.c (bfin_optimize_loop): Unify handl...
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charletMinor improvements.
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 rguenth2009-04-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-29 rguenth2009-04-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-29 charletMinor clean ups.
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charletMinor message improvement.
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Nicolas Setton <setton@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 berndsgcc/
2009-04-29 rguenth2009-04-29 Anmol P. Paralkar <anmol@freescale.com>
2009-04-29 rguenth2009-04-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-29 nathan * gcc.target/i386/sse4_1-roundps-1.c: Skip for vxworks...
2009-04-29 bkoz2009-04-28 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-04-29 ghazi * toplev.c (print_version): Update GMP version string...
2009-04-29 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-28 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/39938
2009-04-28 jingyu PR testsuite/39790
2009-04-28 uros * config/alpha/alpha.md (usegp): Cast the result of
2009-04-28 jsm28 * config.gcc (powerpc*-*-* | rs6000-*-*): Add
2009-04-28 ebotcazouFix nits
2009-04-28 ramanaFPA error for AAPCS
2009-04-28 janus2009-04-28 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-28 uros PR rtl-optimization/39914
2009-04-28 sje * testsuite/gcc.target/ia64/sync-1.c: Check for cmpxch...
2009-04-28 sjeForgot to ci fixincl.x in previous checkin.
2009-04-28 rguenth2009-04-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-28 sje * config.gcc (hppa*64*-*-hpux11*): Set use_gcc_stdint and
2009-04-28 sje * inclhack.def (hpux11_uint32_c): Remove.
2009-04-28 clm2009-04-28 Catherine Moore <clm@codesourcery.com>
2009-04-28 davek * testsuite/libjava.jvmti/jvmti-interp.exp
2009-04-28 pinskia2009-04-28 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2009-04-28 hjl2009-04-28 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-28 bonzini2009-04-28 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-28 matz PR middle-end/39922
2009-04-28 rguenth2009-04-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-28 ramanaAdd support for arm1156tf-s
2009-04-28 jsm28 * inclhack.def (glibc_stdint): New fix.
2009-04-28 amonakovgcc/testsuite/Changelog:
2009-04-28 uros PR c/39323
2009-04-28 janus2009-04-28 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-28 aph2009-04-28 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2009-04-28 rguenth2009-04-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-28 nathan2009-04-28 Nathan Froyd <froydnj@codesourcery.com>
2009-04-28 irar * tree-vect-loop-manip.c (vect_create_cond_for_alias_c...
2009-04-28 uros PR target/39911
2009-04-28 pault2009-04-28 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-28 pault2009-04-28 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-28 bjeRevert:
2009-04-28 davek * interpret.cc (DEBUG): Rename this ...
2009-04-28 davek * java/lang/natVMClassLoader.cc
2009-04-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-27 djFix date
2009-04-27 dj* lib/target-supports.exp (check_effective_target_doubl...
2009-04-27 ebotcazouFix formatting
2009-04-27 ian./:
2009-04-27 rwildgcc/
2009-04-27 wilson* MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
2009-04-27 tsmigiel * spu.c (spu_machine_dependent_reorg): Make sure branc...
2009-04-27 jakub PR testsuite/39807
2009-04-27 tsmigiel Allow non-constant arguments to conversion intrinsics.
2009-04-27 steven * dbgcnt.def (cprop1, cprop2, gcse, jump_bypass):...
2009-04-27 rguenth2009-04-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-27 nickc * MAINTAINERS: Replace Aldy Hernandez as a...
2009-04-27 hjlgcc/
2009-04-27 revitaleAdd dump file checks for sms tests
2009-04-27 matz * ssaexpand.h (struct ssaexpand): Member 'values'...
2009-04-27 rguenth2009-04-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-27 matz * tree-into-ssa.c (regs_to_rename, mem_syms_to_...
2009-04-27 ebotcazou * resource.c (find_basic_block): Use BLOCK_FOR_INSN...
2009-04-27 rguenth2009-04-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-27 uros * config/alpha/alpha.c (code_for_builtin): Declare...
2009-04-27 jakub PR c++/39875
2009-04-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-26 hubicka * ipa-pure-const.c (struct funct_state_d): New fields
2009-04-26 matz* tree-flow.h (tree_ann_common_d): Remove aux and value...
2009-04-26 matz * tree-pass.h (pass_del_ssa, pass_mark_used_blocks,
2009-04-26 hjl2009-04-26 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-26 matzgcc/
2009-04-26 kargl2009-04-26 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-26 matz * tree-ssa-copyrename.c (rename_ssa_copies): Don't...
2009-04-26 jakub PR inline-asm/39543
2009-04-26 jakub PR c/39889
2009-04-26 jakub * tree-nested.c (get_nonlocal_vla_type): If not optimi...
2009-04-26 jakub * dwarf2out.c (loc_descr_plus_const): New function.
next