OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2007-12-11 uros PR tree-optimization/34407
2007-12-11 jvdelisle2007-12-10 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-11 jvdelisle2007-12-10 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-10 ebotcazou * ada-tree.h (TYPE_RETURNS_BY_TARGET_PTR_P): Move...
2007-12-10 jakub PR tree-optimization/34371
2007-12-10 simartingcc/cp/
2007-12-10 ebotcazou PR target/34403
2007-12-10 burnus2007-12-10 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-10 zadeck2007-12-10 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2007-12-10 meheff * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself and...
2007-12-10 redi2007-12-10 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2007-12-10 redi2007-12-10 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2007-12-10 andreast2007-12-10 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2007-12-10 paolo2007-12-10 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-12-10 jakub PR c++/34395
2007-12-10 jakub PR c++/34394
2007-12-10 paolo2007-12-10 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-12-10 jakub * dwarf2out.c (gen_array_type_die, gen_descr_array_typ...
2007-12-10 uros * ChangeLog: Fix my last ChangeLog entry.
2007-12-10 bonzini2007-12-10 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2007-12-10 uros * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_function_regparm): Ditto...
2007-12-10 kkojima * genopinit.c: Include tm_p.h in generated file.
2007-12-10 hp * reload.c (find_reloads_address_1): To properly mark...
2007-12-10 hp * caller-save.c (insert_one_insn): If inserting before...
2007-12-10 bkoz2007-12-09 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-12-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-09 jakub PR c++/34178
2007-12-09 redi2007-12-09 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2007-12-09 danglin PR middle-end/32889
2007-12-09 jakub PR fortran/22244
2007-12-09 burnus2007-12-09 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-09 bjeFix formatting of 2007-12-07 entry.
2007-12-09 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2007-12-09 sam gcc/ada/
2007-12-09 pault2007-12-09 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-08 burnus2007-12-08 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-08 jakub PR fortran/34359
2007-12-08 daney2007-12-08 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2007-12-08 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2007-12-08 andreast2007-12-08 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2007-12-08 burnus2007-12-08 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-08 rguenth2007-12-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-12-08 maddoxAdd myself to MAINTAINERS file.
2007-12-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-07 daney2007-12-07 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2007-12-07 bwilson * config/xtensa/xtensa.h (ASM_PREFERRED_EH_DATA_FORMAT...
2007-12-07 samFix wrong PR number in approved submitters comment...
2007-12-07 sam2007-12-07 Ludovic Brenta <ludovic@ludovic-brenta...
2007-12-07 jakub * g++.old-deja/g++.mike/empty.C: Remove 2 xfails.
2007-12-07 rguenth2007-12-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-12-07 sam gcc/ada/
2007-12-07 aldyh+ * m32c.h (LEGITIMIZE_ADDRESS): Use WIN instead...
2007-12-07 hainque2007-12-07 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-12-07 hainque2007-12-07 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-12-07 sam gcc/ada/
2007-12-07 sam gcc/ada/
2007-12-07 sam gcc/
2007-12-07 hainque2007-12-07 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-12-07 rguenth2007-12-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-12-07 bwilson * config/xtensa/xtensa.c (xtensa_va_start): Add prototype.
2007-12-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-06 ebotcazou * decl.c (make_packable_type): Revert last change.
2007-12-06 daney2007-12-06 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2007-12-06 spop2007-12-06 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-06 andreast2007-12-06 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2007-12-06 tromeygcc
2007-12-06 daney2007-12-06 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2007-12-06 rsandifoFix last commit.
2007-12-06 rsandifogcc/
2007-12-06 rsandifoconfig/
2007-12-06 spop2007-12-05 Harsha Jagasia <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
2007-12-06 jakub PR middle-end/20983
2007-12-06 uros * tree-ssa-loop.c (gate_tree_parallelize_loops): Retur...
2007-12-06 jakub2007-12-06 Zdenek Dvorak <ook@ucw.cz>
2007-12-06 krebbel2007-12-06 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2007-12-06 jakub PR c++/34336
2007-12-06 burnus2007-12-06 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-06 pault2007-12-06 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-06 pault2007-12-06 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-06 kkojima * gfortran.dg/nan_2.f90: Add -mieee for sh.
2007-12-06 bje * SERVICE: Remove.
2007-12-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-05 jakub PR middle-end/34337
2007-12-05 kkojima * gfortran.dg/module_nan.f90: Add -mieee for sh.
2007-12-05 aldot2007-12-05 Bernhard Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-05 rguenth2007-12-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-12-05 jakub PR debug/33739
2007-12-05 paolo2007-12-05 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-12-05 fitzsim2007-12-05 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2007-12-05 ebotcazou * trans.c (lvalue_required_p): Take base node directly...
2007-12-05 uros PR target/34312
2007-12-05 sam2007-12-05 Bechir Zalila <bechir.zalila@gmail.com>
2007-12-05 burnus2007-12-05 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-05 aldot2007-11-27 Bernhard Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-05 rsandifoFix last entry v2.
2007-12-05 rsandifoFix last entry.
2007-12-05 jakub PR c++/34271
2007-12-05 rsandifogcc/
next