OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2007-12-23 geoffk * objs-gcc.sh: Set up the GDB testsuite even if the...
2007-12-23 burnus2007-12-23 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-23 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2007-12-23 geoffk * btest-gcc.sh (TESTLOGS): Add gfortran, and optionall...
2007-12-23 geoffk * GCC_Regression_Tester.wdgt/widget.html: Mark as...
2007-12-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-22 ebotcazou * trans.c (call_to_gnu): Make the temporary for non...
2007-12-22 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2007-12-22 tkoenig2007-12-22 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-22 daney2007-12-22 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2007-12-22 jvdelisle2007-12-21 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-22 jvdelisle2007-12-21 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-22 danglin * pa.c (hppa_legitimize_address): Use INT14_OK_STRICT...
2007-12-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-21 danglin PR target/34525
2007-12-21 rask2007-12-13 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2007-12-21 pault2007-12-21 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-21 spop2007-12-21 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-21 spop2007-12-21 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-21 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2007-12-21 rsandifogcc/
2007-12-21 uros * gcc.dg/torture/builtin-modf-1.c: Pass "-funsafe...
2007-12-21 jason * gcc.dg/overload/arg[14].C: Remove expected...
2007-12-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-20 bwilson * config/xtensa/xtensa.md (fix_return_addr): Remove.
2007-12-20 jason PR c++/34111
2007-12-20 aoliva* lang.c (java_classify_record): Don't return
2007-12-20 jakub PR c++/34459
2007-12-20 burnus2007-12-20 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-20 burnus2007-12-20 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-20 spop2007-12-19 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-20 danglin PR target/34525
2007-12-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-19 charletAdd Sam's email for last sem_ch6.adb/sem_ch3.adb change.
2007-12-19 charletResync.
2007-12-19 charletUpdate error message.
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charletMake type limited as per Ada 2005 rules.
2007-12-19 charletUpdate test to follow Ada 2005 rules.
2007-12-19 bonziniinsert missing entry for r128341 into ChangeLog, taken...
2007-12-19 rakdver * omp-low.c (build_omp_regions_1): Recognition of...
2007-12-19 rakdver PR tree-optimization/34355
2007-12-19 bonzini2007-12-19 Etsushi Kato <ek.kato@gmail.com>
2007-12-19 revitaleFix generation of reg-moves
2007-12-19 jakub PR c++/34513
2007-12-19 rsandifogcc/
2007-12-19 rsandifogcc/
2007-12-19 sam gcc/ada/
2007-12-19 jvdelisle2007-12-19 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-19 jvdelisle2007-12-19 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-18 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2007-12-18 janis * gcc.dg/pr32912-3.c: Compile with -w.
2007-12-18 janis * gcc.dg/torture/builtin-modf-1.c: Remove -funsafe...
2007-12-18 jason PR c++/34206
2007-12-18 dgregorAccidentally failed to commit ChangeLog
2007-12-18 dgregor2007-12-18 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2007-12-18 spop2007-12-18 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-18 daney2007-12-18 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2007-12-18 rask PR target/33474
2007-12-18 aph2007-12-18 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2007-12-18 razya2007-12-18 Razya Ladelsky <razya@il.ibm.com>
2007-12-18 paolo2007-12-18 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-12-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-12-18 hp * inclhack.def: (glibc_c99_inline_1a, glibc_c99_inline...
2007-12-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-12-18 jakub PR c++/34488
2007-12-18 jakub PR rtl-optimization/34490
2007-12-17 redi2007-12-17 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2007-12-17 redi2007-12-17 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2007-12-17 ghazi * configure.ac: Change required MPFR from 2.2.0 -...
2007-12-17 schwab* doc/invoke.texi (Warning Options): Use @itemx.
2007-12-17 dorit * tree-vectorizer.h (verbosity_levels): Add...
2007-12-17 bkoz2007-12-17 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-12-17 janis2007-12-17 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2007-12-17 rask * doc/tm.texi (TARGET_SECONDARY_RELOAD): Fix typos.
2007-12-17 jakub * testsuite/Makefile.am (compile-tests): Build
2007-12-17 jakub PR c/34506
2007-12-17 burnus2007-12-17 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-12-17 dorit PR tree-optimization/34445
2007-12-17 charlet * s-vxwork-alpha.ads: Removed, no longer used.
2007-12-17 jvdelisle2007-12-16 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
next