OSDN Git Service

Daily bump.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libstdc++-v3 / crossconfig.m4
2011-07-18 ro toplevel:
2011-02-04 corsepiu2011-02-04 Ralf Cors├ępius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org.>
2010-04-12 ro gcc:
2009-06-02 rsandifolibstdc++-v3/
2009-01-20 bkoz2009-01-20 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-01-15 bkoz2009-01-15 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-01-13 bkoz2009-01-12 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-01-05 bkoz2009-01-05 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-08-25 paolo2008-08-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-17 paolo2008-08-17 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-17 paolo2008-08-17 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-08-12 paolo2008-08-12 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-06-07 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (mt port): Remove.
2008-06-06 jsm28 * configure.ac: Do not check for gconv.h.
2008-03-04 jsm28 * crossconfig.m4 (*-mingw32*): Define HAVE_STRTOF and
2008-01-15 spark2008-01-14 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2007-09-14 rsandifo * configure.ac (mips*-sde-elf*): New stanza. Add...
2007-03-03 bkoz2007-03-03 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-02-26 dj* crossconfig.m4 (djgpp): Pre-detect djgpp-specific...
2007-01-29 bkoz2007-01-29 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-01-06 paolo2007-01-06 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2006-12-12 bkoz2006-12-12 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2006-12-12 bkoz2006-12-12 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2006-09-21 bje * crossconfig.m4 (GLIBCXX_CROSSCONFIG): Remove invocat...
2006-02-16 jsm28gcc:
2006-01-12 jbeulichlibstdc++-v3/
2005-04-06 kcook2005-04-05 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-03-24 bkoz2005-03-23 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2005-02-01 bkoz2005-01-31 Brad Spencer <spencer@infointeractive...
2004-09-03 rth/
2004-08-02 mmitchel * Makefile.am (hosted_source): Add libmath and testsuite.
2004-07-07 bkoz2004-07-06 Anssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@mbnet.fi>
2004-06-09 bkoz2004-06-09 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2004-05-13 bkoz2004-05-13 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2004-02-09 bernie * crossconfig.m4: Don't enable _GLIBCXX_USE_LFS on...
2004-01-27 uweigand * configure.host: Add support for *-tpf.
2004-01-07 bkoz2004-01-07 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2003-12-04 bkoz2003-12-04 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2003-11-07 bkoz2003-11-07 Robert Millan <robertmh@gnu.org>
2003-10-20 pme2003-10-20 Phil Edwards <phil@codesourcery.com>
2003-10-16 bkoz2003-10-16 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2003-10-15 pinskia2003-10-14 Jeff Bailey <jbailey@nisa.net>
2003-10-11 bernie * crossconfig.m4 (*-uclinux*): New target.
2003-10-01 ro * linkage.m4 (GLIBCXX_CHECK_STDLIB_DECL_AND_LINKAGE_0...
2003-09-25 bkoz2003-09-25 Brad Spencer <spencer@infointeractive...
2003-08-20 geoffk * crossconfig.m4 (*-darwin*): Add a large and boring...
2003-08-05 pme2003-08-04 Phil Edwards <pme@gcc.gnu.org>