OSDN Git Service

2014-04-01 Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.de>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libstdc++-v3 / config / os /
2013-04-16 mrs2013-04-15 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2012-08-06 nickcRevert delta 190174
2012-08-06 nickcLatest updates from FSF 4.7 branch
2012-07-16 redi PR libstdc++/53270
2012-06-19 redi PR libstdc++/53270
2012-06-18 redi2012-06-19 Jörg Sonnenberger <joerg@britannica.bec.de>
2012-03-02 bkoz2012-03-01 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2012-02-10 roUse __GTHREAD_MUTEX_INIT_FUNCTION on Tru64 UNIX (PR...
2012-02-07 redilibgcc/
2011-12-23 ktietz * config/os/mingw32-w64/os_defines.h (__USE_MIN...
2011-12-16 ktietz PR libstdc++/51135
2011-12-12 paolo2011-12-12 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-12-12 ktietz PR libstdc++/511135
2011-10-14 ktietz2011-10-14 Jonathan Yong <jon_y@users.sourceforge...
2011-08-30 paolo2011-08-30 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-08-29 ktietz * configure: Regenerated.
2011-08-29 roHandle different versions of Solaris 8 <iso/math_iso...
2011-08-18 roUse Solaris prototypes if possible (PR libstdc++-v3...
2011-03-31 paolo2011-03-31 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-02-07 bkoz2011-02-07 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2011-02-01 bkoz2011-02-01 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2011-01-30 bkoz2011-01-30 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2011-01-24 paolo2011-01-24 Graham Reed <greed@pobox.com>
2011-01-13 redi2011-01-13 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
2011-01-03 jakubUpdate Copyright years for files modified in 2010.
2010-12-19 bkoz2010-11-18 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2010-12-02 ktietz2010-12-02 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2010-06-10 paolo2010-06-10 Suresh Gumpula <suresh.gumpula@amd.com>
2010-06-01 mkuvyrkov * acinclude.m4, configure.host: Support Bionic C library.
2010-05-06 ro gcc:
2009-12-05 davek * config/os/hpux/os_defines.h (_GLIBCXX_PSEUDO_VISIBIL...
2009-11-30 davekgcc/ChangeLog:
2009-04-22 hubicka * include/ext/atomicity.h
2009-04-09 jakubLicensing changes to GPLv3 resp. GPLv3 with GCC Runtime...
2009-02-02 bkoz2009-02-02 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-01-21 bkoz2009-01-20 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-10-27 paolo2008-10-27 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-10-24 paolo2008-10-24 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-10-23 cfairles2008-10-23 Chris Fairles <cfairles@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-10-22 cfairles2008-10-22 Chris Fairles <cfairles@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-07-21 mmitchel * config/os/gnu-linux/arm-eabi-extra.ver: New file.
2008-06-07 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (mt port): Remove.
2008-04-23 bkoz2008-04-23 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-03-01 jakub * config/abi/pre/gnu.ver: Remove
2008-02-25 jbeulich2008-02-25 Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
2008-02-14 bkoz2008-02-14 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-01-26 dje PR target/34794
2007-12-29 gerald * config/os/mingw32/error_constants.h: Fix typo in...
2007-12-29 dannysmith * config/os/mingw32/error_constants.h (enum posix_errn...
2007-12-27 paolo2007-12-27 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-10-11 sayle * acinclude.m4 (GLIBCXX_CHECK_SYSTEM_ERROR): Add EOVER...
2007-09-09 sayle * acinclude.m4 (GLIBCXX_CHECK_SYSTEM_ERROR): Add ECANC...
2007-09-07 dannysmith PR libstdc++/33203
2007-07-25 danglin PR libstdc++/31836
2007-07-16 dannysmith * config/os/mingw32/ctype_base.h: Use the generic...
2007-05-24 paolo2007-05-24 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-05-11 paolo2007-05-11 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-05-07 dannysmith * config/os/mingw32/os_defines.h (NOMINMAX): Update...
2007-02-02 bkoz2007-02-02 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2006-12-05 bkoz2006-12-05 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2006-11-29 bkoz2006-11-29 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2006-09-14 bkoz2006-09-13 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2006-02-16 jsm28gcc:
2006-02-07 bkoz2006-02-07 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
2005-12-19 bkoz2005-12-18 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2005-11-17 geoffk/Network/Servers/hills/Volumes/capanna/gkeating/l
2005-10-29 paolo2005-10-29 Carey Evans <carey.evans@gmail.com>
2005-08-17 kcook2005-08-17 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-05-01 paolo2005-05-01 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-04-08 paolo2005-04-08 Danny Smith <dannysmith@users.sourceforge...
2005-01-25 ljrittle * acinclude.m4 (GLIBCXX_ENABLE_CLOCALE): Map FreeBSD...
2005-01-18 dje * config/os/aix/os_defines.h (_XOPEN_SOURCE...
2005-01-15 dje * config/os/aix/os_defines.h (_G_USING_THUNKS...
2004-12-28 dje * configure.host (aix4*|aix5*): Add atomic_word_dir.
2004-12-16 dannysmithgcc
2004-11-23 bkoz2004-11-22 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2004-11-05 bkoz2004-11-05 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2004-11-03 aaronwl * config/os/bsd/darwin/os_defines.h
2004-10-30 geoffk * configure.host (darwin*): Set os_include_dir to...
2004-05-22 bkoz2004-05-22 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2004-03-07 bkoz2004-03-06 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2004-02-28 danglin * config/cpu/hppa/atomicity.h (__atomic_add): Make...
2004-02-27 bkoz2004-02-27 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2004-02-27 dje * config/os/aix/atomicity.h: Use __gnu_cxx...
2004-02-05 rsandifo * config/os/irix/irix6.5/os_defines.h (_GLIBCXX_FIONRE...
2004-01-27 uweigand * configure.host: Add support for *-tpf.
2003-12-16 jlquinn2003-12-15 Jerry Quinn <jlquinn@optonline.net>
2003-10-23 pme2003-10-23 Phil Edwards <phil@codesourcery.com>
2003-10-21 bkoz2003-10-21 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2003-10-20 pme2003-10-20 Phil Edwards <phil@codesourcery.com>
2003-10-16 bkoz2003-10-16 Petur Runolfsson <peturr02@ru.is>
2003-10-12 paolo2003-10-12 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2003-10-09 paolo2003-10-09 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@unitus.it>
2003-10-02 bkoz2003-10-02 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2003-09-25 bkoz2003-09-25 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2003-08-26 zackgcc:
2003-07-05 bkoz2003-07-04 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2003-07-04 bkoz2003-07-04 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2003-07-04 bkoz2003-07-03 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2003-06-27 bkoz2003-06-27 Krister Walfridsson <cato@df.lth.se>
next