OSDN Git Service

In libobjc/:
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libobjc / objc /
2010-09-12 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-11 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-11 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-11 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-11 nicolaIn libobjc:
2010-09-10 nicola * libobjc/objc/objc-api.h (objc_trace): Unused...
2010-09-10 nicola * libobjc/objc/deprecated: New directory.
2010-09-08 nicolaReindented comment
2010-09-08 nicola * objc/objc-exception.h: New file.
2010-09-08 nicola * objc/typedstream.h: Deprecate all functions...
2010-09-08 nicola Removed obsolete intermediate threading layer.
2009-04-09 jakubLicensing changes to GPLv3 resp. GPLv3 with GCC Runtime...
2009-03-12 ayerslibobjc/
2008-11-21 ktietz2008-11-21 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-06-10 ktietz2008-06-10 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2007-04-09 pinskia2007-04-09 Andrew Ruder <andy@aeruder.net>
2007-02-18 manu2007-02-18 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-12-16 pinskia2005-12-14 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-12-11 pinskia2005-12-11 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-11-20 ayers2005-11-20 David Ayers <d.ayers@inode.at>
2005-10-06 uweigand PR libobjc/23612
2005-08-17 kcook2005-08-17 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-06-08 ayers2005-06-08 David Ayers <d.ayers@inode.at>
2005-03-03 ayers2005-03-03 David Ayers <d.ayers@inode.at>
2005-03-02 pinskia2005-03-02 David Ayers <d.ayers@inode.at>
2004-08-13 zlaski[libobjc/ChangeLog]
2004-08-13 pinskia2004-08-13 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-08-13 zlaski2004-08-12 Ziemowit Laski <zlaski@apple.com>
2004-06-25 pinskia2004-06-24 Andrew Pinski <apinski@apple.com>
2004-05-25 pinskia2004-05-25 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-03-05 zlaski2004-03-05 Ziemowit Laski <zlaski@apple.com>
2004-02-06 zlaski[gcc/ChangeLog]
2003-10-20 jsm28 * objc/hash.h (hash_string): Don't use a cast as an...
2003-05-23 neroden2003-05-23 Nathanael Nerode <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
2003-04-11 ljrittle libobjc/8562
2002-09-12 nicolaAdded comments to the definition of IMP
2002-07-02 shebs2002-07-02 Rodney Brown <rbrown64@csc.com.au>
2002-06-21 ghazi * Object.m (forward, read, write): Fix unused paramete...
2002-06-15 ghazi * Object.m: Fix signed/unsigned warning.
2002-04-09 hp PR objc/6107
2001-11-08 aldyh2001-11-07 Aldy Hernandez <aldyh@redhat.com>
2001-07-16 nicolaFixed object_is_class and object_is_metaclass
2001-03-15 shebs2001-03-14 Nicola Pero <n.pero@mi.flashnet.it>
2001-01-03 ovidiuAdded __objc_msg_forward, a hook that allows external...
2000-07-13 ghazi * objc/hash.h: Include string.h.
2000-03-29 zack * objc/Protocol.h, objc/objc-list.h: Change #endif...
1998-10-08 law * encoding.c (objc_skip_type_qualifiers): Handl...
1998-10-07 davem * objc/sarray.h: Make boffset be an unsigned long...
1998-09-30 law * All .h files pushed down into the objc/ subdi...