OSDN Git Service

PR ada/60703
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libobjc / encoding.c
2011-06-07 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2011-06-07 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2011-01-03 jakubUpdate Copyright years for files modified in 2010.
2010-12-13 iainslibobjc:
2010-10-13 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-12 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-10-12 nicola2010-10-12 Nicola Pero <nicola.pero@meta-innovation...
2010-10-12 nicola2010-10-12 Nicola Pero <nicola.pero@meta-innovation...
2010-09-27 nicolaIn gcc/:
2010-09-26 ktietz2010-09-26 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2010-09-12 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-11 nicolaIn libobjc/:
2010-09-06 iainsfix libobjc ppc64 abi for darwin.
2009-11-28 jakub * sarray.c (sarray_free): Use old_buckets variable.
2009-04-09 jakubLicensing changes to GPLv3 resp. GPLv3 with GCC Runtime...
2008-05-25 amodraDelete get_inner_array_type. Use strip_array_types...
2006-11-01 geoffkIn gcc/:
2005-12-16 pinskia2005-12-14 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-12-12 pinskia2005-12-12 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-12-11 pinskia2005-12-11 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-12-11 pinskia2005-12-11 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-08-17 kcook2005-08-17 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-06-07 ayers2005-06-07 David Ayers <d.ayers@inode.at>
2004-09-16 pinskia2004-09-16 Andrew Pinski <apinski@apple.com>
2004-06-28 zacklibiberty:
2004-06-21 nickc* encoding.c (BITS_PER_UNIT): Define if a definition...
2004-05-25 pinskia2004-05-25 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-01-17 pinskia2004-01-17 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2003-05-23 neroden2003-05-23 Nathanael Nerode <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
2002-12-16 zackMerge basic-improvements-branch to trunk
2002-07-02 shebs2002-07-02 Rodney Brown <rbrown64@csc.com.au>
2002-06-21 ghazi * Object.m (forward, read, write): Fix unused paramete...
2002-06-15 ghazi * Object.m: Fix signed/unsigned warning.
2002-06-09 aj * encoding.c (objc_layout_structure_next_member):...
2002-04-23 obrien2002-04-19 David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
2001-11-14 aldyh2001-11-14 Aldy Hernandez <aldyh@redhat.com>
2001-11-08 aldyh2001-11-07 Aldy Hernandez <aldyh@redhat.com>
2001-03-21 wehle * encoding.c (REAL_TYPE): Define.
2001-03-19 dje * encoding.c (TYPE_MODE): Define.
2001-01-11 rearnsha* encoding.c (STRUCTURE_SIZE_BOUNDARY): Redefine in...
2000-09-07 mmitchel Move statement-tree facilities from C++ to C front...
2000-04-12 jakub * encoding.c (objc_layout_structure_next_member):...
2000-04-12 jakub * objc/objc-act.c: Include ggc.h.
1998-10-16 ovidiuMinor changes in the documentation. Correctly define...
1998-10-08 law * encoding.c (objc_skip_type_qualifiers): Handl...
1998-09-21 law * encoding.c (TREE_TYPE, ARRAY_TYPE): Define.
1998-09-21 bje1998-09-21 Ben Elliston <bje@cygnus.com>