OSDN Git Service

Backport from git Libtool:
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libjava / classpath / configure
2009-03-01 rwild Backport from git Libtool:
2009-02-25 gandalfSync libgcj with GNU Classpath 0.98.
2008-12-18 rwild Backport from upstream Libtool:
2008-11-12 jakub PR libgcj/33764
2008-10-22 doko2008-10-22 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2008-10-21 dokolibjava/ChangeLog:
2008-09-26 sje * configure: Regenerate for new libtool.
2008-07-15 rwildlibjava/classpath/
2008-06-28 dokolibjava/
2008-06-24 aph2008-06-11 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2008-06-17 rwild * Makefile.tpl ($(srcdir)/configure): Update dependencies.
2008-04-18 bonzini2008-04-18 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-04-17 rwildlibjava/classpath/
2008-04-17 rwildlibjava/classpath/
2007-09-05 dokolibjava/
2007-08-04 dokolibjava/
2007-06-04 doko2007-06-04 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2007-06-03 dokolibjava/classpath/ChangeLog.gcj:
2007-05-30 hjl2007-05-30 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-05-19 andreast2007-05-19 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2007-03-19 doko2007-03-10 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2007-03-17 fitzsim2007-03-17 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2007-03-13 fitzsim2007-03-13 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2007-03-05 doko2007-03-02 Mario Torre <neugens@limasoftware.net>
2007-02-09 tromey PR libgcj/30647:
2007-01-17 tromey2007-01-17 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2007-01-11 doko2007-01-10 Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
2007-01-09 tromeyMerged gcj-eclipse branch to trunk.
2006-12-18 megacz2006-12-18 Adam Megacz <megacz@cs.berkeley.edu>
2006-08-22 fitzsim2006-08-22 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2006-08-14 mark2006-08-14 Mark Wielaard <mark@klomp.org>
2006-06-14 tromey PR java/28024:
2006-06-09 fitzsim2006-06-09 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2006-05-30 fitzsim2006-05-30 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2006-05-18 mark Imported GNU Classpath 0.90
2006-03-16 tromey PR libgcj/26706:
2006-03-10 mark Imported GNU Classpath 0.90
2006-01-17 mark Imported GNU Classpath 0.20
2005-12-01 green2005-12-01 Anthony Green <green@redhat.com>
2005-11-15 mark Imported GNU Classpath 0.19 + gcj-import-20051115.
2005-09-30 tromeylibjava:
2005-09-23 tromey Imported Classpath 0.18.
2005-08-23 tromey * configure: Rebuilt.
2005-07-16 tromey * ChangeLog.gcj, Makefile.in, aclocal.m4, config.guess,