OSDN Git Service

PR 48915 Abort handling
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libgfortran / runtime / error.c
2011-05-14 jbPR 48915 Abort handling
2011-05-14 jbError printing thread safety, remove GFORTRAN_USE_STDERR
2011-01-21 jbPR 46267 strerror thread safety
2010-11-03 jvdelisle2010-11-03 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-05-07 jbRemove free_mem
2010-04-01 pault2010-04-01 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-03-12 ktietz2010-03-12 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-04-09 jakubLicensing changes to GPLv3 resp. GPLv3 with GCC Runtime...
2009-04-08 jb2009-04-08 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-09-02 jvdelisle2008-09-01 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-07-27 burnus2008-07-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-05-02 jvdelisle2008-05-01 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-27 tkoenig2007-12-27 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-09-03 fxcoudert PR fortran/31675
2007-08-31 fxcoudert * m4/minloc1.m4: Update copyright year and ajust heade...
2007-08-10 fxcoudert PR fortran/31270
2007-07-29 tkoenig2007-07-29 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-06-24 jvdelisle2007-06-24 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-05-14 fxcoudert PR fortran/30723
2007-05-06 jvdelisle2007-05-06 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-04-06 fxcoudert * intrinsics/cpu_time.c: Don't include headers already...
2007-03-15 fxcoudert * gfortran.h (gfc_option_t): Add flag_backtrace field.
2007-01-21 fxcoudert * runtime/error.c: Include sys/time.h before sys/resou...
2007-01-18 burnus2007-01-18 Francois-Xavier Coudert <coudert@clipper...
2007-01-17 fxcoudert PR libfortran/27107
2006-12-06 tkoenig2006-12-06 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2006-12-01 tkoenig2006-12-01 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2006-11-16 fxcoudert * trans-decl.c (gfc_get_symbol_decl): Fix formatting.
2006-10-31 tkoenig2006-10-31 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2006-10-21 kargl2006-10-21 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-07-04 jvdelisle2006-07-03 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-03-18 jvdelisle2006-03-17 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-02-19 fxcoudert PR libfortran/21303
2006-02-08 fxcoudert PR libfortran/25425
2005-12-28 jvdelisle2005-12-28 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-11-21 jakubgcc/fortran/
2005-11-04 fxcoudert PR libfortran/22298
2005-10-25 jvdelisle2005-10-24 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@verizon.net>
2005-10-01 jakub * libgfortran.h (GFC_ITOA_BUF_SIZE, GFC_XTOA_BUF_SIZE,
2005-09-14 jvdelisle2005-09-14 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@verizon.net
2005-09-09 tkoenig2005-09-09 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2005-08-17 kcook2005-08-17 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-08-11 fxcoudert PR libfortran/20006
2005-07-09 tkoenig2005-07-07 Francois-Xavier Coudert <coudert@clipper...
2005-06-23 fxcoudert * intrinsics/c99_functions.c (log10l): New log10l...
2005-01-12 toon2005-01-12 Toon Moene <toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl>
2004-12-19 aaronwl * libgfortran.h (itoa): Rename to gfc_itoa.
2004-12-12 rth * acinclude.m4 (LIBGFOR_CHECK_ATTRIBUTE_VISIBIL...
2004-12-07 rth * intrinsics/c99_functions.c, intrinsics/eoshif...
2004-08-31 pbrook * runtime/error.c (generate_error): Set both iostat and
2004-08-28 pbrook PR libfortran/17195
2004-08-25 bdavis2004-08-24 Bud Davis <bdavis9659@comcast.net>
2004-05-13 dnovilloMerge tree-ssa-20020619-branch into mainline.