OSDN Git Service

* mk-kinds-h.sh: Define GFC_REAL_*_LITERAL_SUFFIX and
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libgfortran / intrinsics / random.c
2010-06-09 fxcoudert * mk-kinds-h.sh: Define GFC_REAL_*_LITERAL_SUFFIX and
2009-06-21 tkoenig2009-06-21 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-09 jakubLicensing changes to GPLv3 resp. GPLv3 with GCC Runtime...
2008-11-01 tkoenig2008-11-01 Dennis Wassel <dennis.wassel@gmail.com>
2008-03-11 fxcoudert PR libfortran/32812
2007-08-31 fxcoudert * m4/minloc1.m4: Update copyright year and ajust heade...
2007-08-15 fxcoudert PR fortran/33077
2007-08-12 fxcoudert PR fortran/30964
2006-08-01 tkoenig2006-08-01 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2006-06-24 fxcoudert * intrinsics/ierrno.c: Don't include "io/io.h".
2006-06-06 jb2006-06-06 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-12-04 fxcoudert * io/format.c: Removing unused code.
2005-11-27 dje * intrinsics/random.c: Include config.h
2005-11-21 jakubgcc/fortran/
2005-08-17 kcook2005-08-17 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-05-15 ajRemove extra whitespace.
2005-05-15 aj * runtime/normalize.c (almostone_r4, almostone_r8...
2005-05-04 tkoenig2005-05-04 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2005-01-12 toon2005-01-12 Toon Moene <toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl>
2004-12-12 rth * acinclude.m4 (LIBGFOR_CHECK_ATTRIBUTE_VISIBIL...
2004-12-07 rth * intrinsics/c99_functions.c, intrinsics/eoshif...
2004-06-13 pbrook * Makefile.am (gfor_helper_src): Add runtime/normalize...
2004-06-13 tobi* random.c: Fix several spelling and formatting mistakes in
2004-06-13 tobi2004-06-13 Steven G. Kargl <kargls@comcast.net>
2004-05-30 pbrook * iresolve.c (gfc_resolve_random_number): Clean up...
2004-05-30 aj * intrinsics/random.c: Include unistd.h for close...
2004-05-23 pbrook * random.c (random_seed): Use correct variable.
2004-05-14 bdavis PR fortran/15149
2004-05-13 dnovilloMerge tree-ssa-20020619-branch into mainline.