OSDN Git Service

* configure.ac: Tidy target case.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libffi / configure.ac
2007-04-06 rth * configure.ac: Tidy target case.
2006-12-14 andreast2006-12-14 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2006-10-10 bonzini2006-10-10 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-04-05 andreast2006-04-05 John David Anglin <dave.anglin@nrc-cnrc...
2006-01-21 andreast2006-01-21 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2005-08-11 jakub * configure.ac (HAVE_HIDDEN_VISIBILITY_ATTRIBUTE)...
2005-08-10 tromey2005-08-10 Alfred M. Szmidt <ams@gnu.org>
2005-07-19 andreast2005-07-19 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2005-06-14 ro * configure.ac: Treat i*86-*-solaris2.10 and up as...
2005-05-18 kcook2005-05-03 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-04-29 corsepiuFix typo in previous patch.
2005-04-29 corsepiu2005-05-29 Ralf Corsepius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2005-04-18 hp * Makefile.am: Add CRIS support.
2005-03-21 zack * configure.ac: Do not invoke TL_AC_GCC_VERSION.
2004-12-02 rsandifoIntroduce and use config/gcc-version.m4.
2004-10-13 nickc* Makefile.am: Add m32r support.
2004-08-30 green2004-08-30 Anthony Green <green@redhat.com>
2004-08-03 nerodenChangeLog:
2004-06-15 bonzinilibmudflap/ChangeLog:
2004-06-07 tromey2004-06-06 Sean McNeil <sean@mcneil.com>
2004-04-27 wilsonBug 15093
2004-03-19 doko2004-03-19 Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
2004-03-15 kcook2004-03-15 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>