OSDN Git Service

* configure.ac (gcc_cv_ld_eh_gc_sections): Redirect objdump errors
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libffi / aclocal.m4
2010-04-02 rwildUpdate to Automake 1.11.1.
2009-08-22 rwildRegenerate tree using Autoconf 2.64 and Automake 1.11.
2008-09-26 sje * configure: Regenerate for new libtool.
2008-04-18 bonzini2008-04-18 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-03-16 rwild2008-03-16 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
2007-07-05 hjlRegenerate aclocal.m4 in boehm-gc, libffi, libgfortran...
2007-05-24 sje * ltmain.sh: Update from ToT Libtool.
2007-01-17 tromey2007-01-17 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2006-12-13 andreast2006-12-13 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2006-09-12 daney PR libffi/23935
2006-05-24 carlos2006-05-23 Carlos O'Donell <carlos@codesourcery.com>
2005-05-18 kcook2005-05-03 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-03-21 zack * configure.ac: Do not invoke TL_AC_GCC_VERSION.
2004-12-02 rsandifoIntroduce and use config/gcc-version.m4.
2004-11-23 kcook2004-11-23 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2004-08-30 green2004-08-30 Anthony Green <green@redhat.com>
2004-06-15 bonzinilibmudflap/ChangeLog:
2004-03-11 andreast2004-03-11 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2003-11-21 andreast2003-11-21 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.de>
2002-12-16 zackMerge basic-improvements-branch to trunk
2002-01-31 greenConfigure changes to enable cross compiling.
2000-09-10 aoliva* acinclude.m4: Include libtool macros from the top...
2000-02-25 tromey2000-02-25 Hans Boehm <boehm@acm.org>
1999-09-01 tromey * include/ffi.h.in: Removed PACKAGE and VERSION define...
1999-08-08 greenInitial revision