OSDN Git Service

Fix problem found by CFLAGS=-fmudflap build.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libffi / Makefile.am
2004-12-08 dje * Makefile.am (AM_MAKEFLAGS): Remove duplicate LIBCFLA...
2004-11-23 kcook2004-11-23 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2004-10-13 nickc* Makefile.am: Add m32r support.
2004-08-30 green2004-08-30 Anthony Green <green@redhat.com>
2004-06-17 doko2004-06-17 Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
2004-06-15 bonzinilibmudflap/ChangeLog:
2004-03-19 doko2004-03-19 Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
2004-03-11 andreast2004-03-11 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2003-10-21 andreast2003-10-21 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2003-09-04 andreast2003-09-04 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2003-09-04 andreast003-09-04 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2003-06-13 kkojima * Makefile.am: Add SHmedia support. Fix a typo of...
2003-04-18 jakub * configure.in (powerpc64*-*-linux*): Remove.
2003-01-28 aoliva* configure.in (toolexecdir, toolexeclibdir): Set and...
2003-01-27 dje * Makefile.am (TARGET_SRC_POWERPC_AIX): Fix...
2002-09-23 ghaziboehm-gc:
2002-07-19 kkojima * Makefile.am: Add SH support.
2002-07-18 bo2002-07-16 Bo Thorsen <bo@suse.de>
2002-07-18 hjl2002-07-18 H.J. Lu (hjl@gnu.org)
2002-04-29 bryce2002-04-29 Gerhard Tonn <GerhardTonn@swol.de>
2002-03-17 bryce * Makefile.am: Define ffitest_OBJECTS.
2002-03-17 brycezlib:
2002-03-07 dje2002-03-07 Andreas Tobler <toa@pop.agri.ch>
2002-01-17 dje * Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add Darwin and...
2001-10-09 bryce2001-10-09 John Hornkvist <john@toastedmarshmallow...
2001-04-12 brycelibffi:
2001-03-27 bryce2001-03-27 Jon Beniston <jon@beniston.com>
2001-03-26 bryce * configure.in: Make target subdirectory in build...
2001-03-24 tromey * src/powerpc/ppc_closure.S: New file.
2001-03-23 tromey * Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
2000-05-01 tromey2000-04-28 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
2000-04-17 greenPort to sparc 32 and 64 Linux.
2000-03-03 tromey * Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
2000-02-25 tromey2000-02-25 Hans Boehm <boehm@acm.org>
1999-12-31 tromey * Makefile.am (INCLUDES): Added -I$(top_srcdir)/src.
1999-08-10 green * include/Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
1999-08-08 green * Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
1999-08-08 greenInitial revision