OSDN Git Service

* doc/install.texi (Specific, i?86-*-solaris2.10): Fix grammar.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libada / Makefile.in
2009-10-24 ebotcazoulibada/
2009-08-30 bonzini2009-08-30 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-07-30 rwildfixincludes/
2009-04-09 jakubLicensing changes to GPLv3 resp. GPLv3 with GCC Runtime...
2009-04-07 guerby(correct version)
2009-04-06 guerbytestsuite/
2008-09-21 guerby2008-09-21 Laurent Guerby <laurent@guerby.net>
2008-08-29 guerby2008-08-29 Laurent Guerby <laurent@guerby.net>
2008-08-08 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 sam gcc/ada/
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet * Makefile.in (gnatlib*): Now depend on oscons target.
2008-08-01 bonzinigcc:
2008-06-17 rwild * Makefile.tpl ($(srcdir)/configure): Update dependencies.
2007-03-02 brooks* Makefile.in: Add dummy install-pdf target.
2007-01-23 rguenth2007-01-23 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-11-17 bonzini2006-11-16 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-10-17 brooksgcc/ada/
2006-05-24 carlos2006-05-23 Carlos O'Donell <carlos@codesourcery.com>
2005-12-05 bonzinilibada:
2005-04-28 wilsonFix ada enabled "make html".
2005-02-28 bonzini2005-05-25 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-02-26 neroden(top level)
2004-05-25 drow * Makefile.in: Add .NOEXPORT.
2004-04-26 charlet * Makefile.in: Put back merge of some targets to avoid...
2004-04-24 neroden * Makefile.in: Revert most of Arnaud's last change...
2004-04-19 charlet * Makefile.in: Fix errors introduced in previous chang...
2004-04-15 neroden * Makefile.in: Call gcc/ada/Makefile directly, not...
2004-02-10 uweigand * Makefile.in (gnattools): Depend on gnatlib.
2004-02-10 charlet2003-02-10 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>