OSDN Git Service

2014-05-07 Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.de>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gnattools /
2013-04-11 rguenthMark ChangeLog
2012-09-20 gccadminMark ChangeLog
2012-08-06 nickcRevert delta 190174
2012-08-06 nickcLatest updates from FSF 4.7 branch
2012-06-14 rguenthMark ChangeLog
2012-03-22 rguenthMark ChangeLog
2011-10-12 ebotcazougnattools/
2011-07-07 ro gcc:
2010-11-20 rwildPR other/46202: implement install-strip.
2010-01-09 ebotcazou PR ada/42659
2009-08-24 rwildUpdate AC_PREREQ entries to 2.64
2009-08-22 rwildRegenerate tree using Autoconf 2.64 and Automake 1.11.
2009-07-30 rwildfixincludes/
2009-05-18 ebotcazou PR ada/40166
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 jakubLicensing changes to GPLv3 resp. GPLv3 with GCC Runtime...
2009-02-27 schwabAdd PR ref.
2009-02-27 schwabgcc/ada/:
2008-08-01 bonzinigcc:
2008-07-30 bonzini2008-07-30 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-07-30 bonzinimove wrong gcc/ChangeLog entry to gnattools/ChangeLog
2008-07-30 guerbygcc/ChangeLog
2008-06-26 sam2008-06-26 Chris Proctor <chrisp_42@bigpond.com>
2008-06-17 rwild * Makefile.tpl ($(srcdir)/configure): Update dependencies.
2008-06-07 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (mt port): Remove.
2008-05-20 charlet * Makefile.in (GNATTOOLS2_FILES): Replaced by common...
2008-05-12 charletPR ada/31808
2008-04-08 charlet * Makefile.in: Remove handling of gnatbl.
2007-12-05 sam2007-12-05 Bechir Zalila <bechir.zalila@gmail.com>
2007-06-06 charlet * configure.ac: Update TOOLS_TARGET_PAIRS confi...
2007-04-30 charlet PR ada/28953
2007-03-01 brooks* Makefile.in: Add dummy install-pdf target.
2007-02-11 schwab * configure.ac: Update TOOLS_TARGET_PAIRS configuratio...
2007-01-23 rguenth2007-01-23 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-10-10 brooks--(top level)-------------------------------------...
2006-06-03 carlos2006-06-03 Carlos O'Donell <carlos@codesourcery.com>
2005-03-30 charlet PR ada/19959
2005-03-09 charlet * Makefile.in: Fix incorrect use of ' in shell command
2005-02-26 neroden(top level)