OSDN Git Service

2004-11-19 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / tree-vectorizer.c
2004-11-19 andreast2004-11-19 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2004-11-19 dorit PR tree-opt/18181
2004-11-19 dorit * tree-vectorizer.c (slpeel_make_loop_iterate_n...
2004-11-19 dorit * tree-vectorizer.c (slpeel_can_duplicate_loop_...
2004-11-19 dorit * tree-vectorizer.c (slpeel_tree_peel_loop_to_e...
2004-11-16 kazu * tree-cfg.c (verify_expr): Replace TREE_OPERAND with
2004-11-14 dorit PR tree-opt/18400
2004-11-14 dorit2004-11-14 Dorit Naishlos <dorit@il.ibm.com>
2004-11-14 kazu * tree-cfg.c, tree-if-conv.c, tree-ssa-loop-ivopts.c,
2004-11-12 kazu * tree-vectorizer.c: Fix a comment typo.
2004-11-11 dorit2004-11-11 Dorit Naishlos <dorit@il.ibm.com>
2004-11-08 kazu * tree-cfg.c, tree-if-conv.c, tree-into-ssa.c,
2004-11-04 kazu * bitmap.h: Fix a comment typo. Follow spelling conve...
2004-11-04 dorit PR tree-optimization/18009
2004-10-29 nathan * bitmap.h (bitmap_empty_p): New.
2004-10-27 dberlin2004-10-27 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2004-10-22 kazu * alias.c, basic-block.h, cgraphunit.c, combine.c...
2004-10-15 kazu * pointer-set.c, tree-vectorizer.c: Fix comment typos.
2004-10-15 pinskia2004-10-14 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-14 dorit2004-10-14 Olga Golovanevsky <olga@il.ibm.com>
2004-10-14 dorit2004-10-14 Ira Rosen <irar@il.ibm.com>
2004-10-14 dorit * tree-vectorizer.c (get_vectype_for_scalar_typ...
2004-10-01 bonzini2004-10-01 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2004-09-28 bje2004-09-24 Ben Elliston <bje@au.ibm.com>
2004-09-25 kazu * tree-vectorizer.c: Fix a comment typo.
2004-09-23 dorit2004-09-23 Dorit Naishlos <dorit@il.ibm.com>
2004-09-20 kazu * cfg.c, tree-ssa-threadupdate.c, tree-vectorizer...
2004-09-19 dorit2004-09-19 Ira Rosen <irar@il.ibm.com>
2004-09-10 kazu * c-common.c, c-pch.c, defaults.h, lambda-code.c,...
2004-09-09 nathan * targhooks.c (default_unwind_emit, default_scalar_mod...
2004-09-05 kazu * c-common.c, c-decl.c, combine.c, defaults.h, fold...
2004-08-25 amacleod2004-08-25 Andrew MacLeod <amacleod@redhat.com>
2004-08-25 nathan * tree.h (build_int_cst): New, sign extended constant.
2004-08-24 rakdver * tree-ssa-loop-ivcanon.c: New file.
2004-08-19 dorit * tree-vectorizer.c (vect_can_force_dr_alignment_p...
2004-08-17 dorit * tree-vectorizer.c: New File: loop vectorizati...