OSDN Git Service

2007-11-14 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / tree-ssa-loop-ivcanon.c
2007-11-14 spop2007-11-14 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-07-26 nickcChange copyright header to refer to version 3 of the...
2007-02-09 rguenth2007-02-09 Zdenek Dvorak <dvorakz@suse.cz>
2007-01-28 rakdver * tree-ssa-loop-unswitch.c: Include tree-inline.h.
2006-12-20 rakdver * loop-unswitch.c (unswitch_loop): Update arguments of
2006-12-10 rakdver * doc/loop.texi: Document number_of_latch_executions and
2006-12-10 rakdver * tree-vrp.c (adjust_range_with_scev): Use get_chrec_loop.
2006-12-05 aldyhMerge gimple-tuples-branch into mainline.
2006-11-25 rakdver * tree-vrp.c (execute_vrp): Do not pass loops structur...
2006-11-21 rakdver * tree-loop-linear.c (linear_transform_loops): Use...
2006-09-06 pinskia2006-09-05 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2006-01-31 dalecki2006-01-31 Marcin Dalecki <martin@dalecki.de>
2005-12-22 rguenth2005-12-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2005-08-29 rakdver PR tree-optimization/23475
2005-08-13 spop PR tree-optimization/22236
2005-08-03 hubicka * cfgloop.h (DLTHE_FLAG_COMPLETTE_PEEL): New flag.
2005-07-21 bonzinigcc:
2005-07-11 rakdver * tree-flow.h (remove_empty_loops, single_dom_exit...
2005-06-26 kazu * builtins.c, c-common.c, c-convert.c, c-decl.c, c...
2005-06-25 kcookUpdate FSF address.
2005-06-15 hubicka * Makefile.in (cfg.o): Add new dependencies.
2005-05-07 kazu * tree-ssa-loop-ivcanon.c, config/i386/i386.c,
2005-05-06 rakdver PR tree-optimization/19401
2005-04-23 dnovillo2005-04-22 Diego Novillo <dnovillo@redhat.com>
2005-04-05 amacleod2005-04-05 Andrew MacLeod <amacleod@redhat.com>
2005-03-21 rguenth2005-03-21 Richard Guenther <rguenth@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-03-10 rakdver * Makefile.in (tree-optimize.o): Add CFGLOOP_H dependence.
2005-02-10 kazu * builtins.def, haifa-sched.c, libgcc2.c, libgcc2.h,
2005-02-10 rakdver PR tree-optimization/18687
2004-10-01 rakdver * common.opt (ftree-loop-ivcanon): Enable by default.
2004-09-28 bje2004-09-24 Ben Elliston <bje@au.ibm.com>
2004-09-03 dberlin2004-09-02 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2004-08-25 nathan * tree.h (build_int_cst): New, sign extended constant.
2004-08-24 rakdver * tree-ssa-loop-ivcanon.c: New file.