OSDN Git Service

2007-01-25 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / testsuite / ChangeLog
2007-01-25 manu2007-01-25 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-25 geoffk2007-01-24 Geoffrey Keating <geoffk@apple.com>
2007-01-25 rguenth2007-01-25 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-01-25 razya2007-01-25 Razya Ladelsky <razya@il.ibm.com>
2007-01-25 dgregor2007-01-24 Douglas Gregor <dgregor@osl.iu.edu>
2007-01-25 ghazi * builtins.c (fold_builtin_carg): New.
2007-01-24 jakub PR middle-end/27416
2007-01-24 jakub PR middle-end/30494
2007-01-24 jakub PR middle-end/30421
2007-01-24 sje * gcc.target/ia64/versionid-1.c: New test.
2007-01-24 rguenth2007-01-24 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-01-24 hubicka * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/pr23382.c: Avoid DCE from eliminatin...
2007-01-24 krebbel2007-01-24 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2007-01-24 pinskia2007-01-23 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2007-01-24 jvdelisle2007-01-23 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-23 simartin2007-01-23 Simon Martin <simartin@users.sourceforge...
2007-01-23 iancp/:
2007-01-23 rguenth2007-01-23 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-01-22 rguenth2007-01-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-01-21 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/29329
2007-01-21 tkoenig2007-01-21 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2007-01-21 irar * tree-vectorizer.h (struct _stmt_vec_info): Add new...
2007-01-21 pinskia2007-01-20 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2007-01-20 sayle * dependency.c (gfc_full_array_ref_p): Check that...
2007-01-20 sayle * trans-intrinsic.c (gfc_conv_intrinsic_sign): New...
2007-01-20 ghazi PR middle-end/29335
2007-01-20 mrs * gcc.dg/darwin-ld-6.c: Remove, tests a linker...
2007-01-19 sayle * common.opt (fsigned-zeros): New command line option.
2007-01-19 hubickaPatch by Tomas Bily <tbily@suse.cz>
2007-01-19 manu2007-01-19 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-19 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 mrs2007-01-18 Hui-May Chang <hm.chang@apple.com>
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 sayle * trans-expr.c (copyable_array_p): Consider user deriv...
2007-01-18 jconner2007-01-18 Josh Conner <jconner@apple.com>
2007-01-18 uros * reg-stack.c (subst_stack_regs_pat) [UNSPEC_SINCOS_COS,
2007-01-18 mueller2007-01-18 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
2007-01-17 pault2007-01-17 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-17 dorit * gcc.target/i386/vectorize1.c: Add cleanup...
2007-01-16 janisgcc/
2007-01-16 sayle2007-01-16 Roger Sayle <roger@eyesopen.com>
2007-01-16 ghazi PR testsuite/12325
2007-01-15 dalej2007-01-15 Dale Johannesen <dalej@apple.com>
2007-01-15 tkoenig2007-01-15 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2007-01-15 pault2007-01-15 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-14 hubicka * gcc.dg/tree-prof/stringop-1.c: Update pattern for...
2007-01-14 hubicka * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/vrp11.c: Fix thinkos in my last...
2007-01-14 hubicka * gcc.dg/always_inline3.c: Update for pre-inline tail...
2007-01-14 hjlPut back removed entries.
2007-01-14 pault2007-01-14 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-14 uros PR target/30413
2007-01-14 tkoenig2007-01-14 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2007-01-13 rakdver * ipa-reference.c (analyze_function): Consider also...
2007-01-12 jvdelisle2007-01-12 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-12 olgaAdd BUILT_IN_FREE
2007-01-12 tromeylibcpp
2007-01-12 rakdver * tree-ssa-loop-ivopts.c (extract_cond_operands):...
2007-01-12 rakdverMove the changelog for gcc.dg/tree-ssa/loop-20.c to...
2007-01-11 tkoenig2007-01-11 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2007-01-11 simartin2007-01-11 Simon Martin <simartin@users.sourceforge...
2007-01-11 hubicka PR tree-optimization/1046
2007-01-11 mmitchel PR c++/28999
2007-01-10 ian./:
2007-01-10 brooksPR 30381
2007-01-10 brooks* gfortran.dg/altreturn_2.f90: Removed executable bit.
2007-01-10 rakdver PR tree-optimization/30322
2007-01-09 geoffkIndex: ChangeLog
2007-01-09 pinskia2007-01-08 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2007-01-08 manu2007-01-08 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-08 sayle * trans-array.c (constant_array_constructor_p): New...
2007-01-08 rguenth2007-01-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-01-08 shinwell gcc/
2007-01-08 shinwell PR tree-optimization/29877
2007-01-07 manu2007-01-07 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-07 aldotfortran/ChangeLog
2007-01-07 brooksCorrected changelog entry dates from 2006 to 2007.
2007-01-07 kargl2007-01-06 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-06 lmillward PR c++/19439
2007-01-06 pinskia2007-01-05 Andrew Pinski <Andrew_Pinski@playstation...
2007-01-05 manu2007-01-05 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-05 sayle * trans-expr.c (gfc_trans_assignment_1): New subroutin...
2007-01-05 rguenth2007-01-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-01-05 ian./:
2007-01-05 jakub PR c/30360
2007-01-05 pault2007-01-05 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-05 rguenth2007-01-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-01-05 burnusfortran/
2007-01-04 brooksfortran/
2007-01-04 tromeylibcpp
2007-01-04 jconner2007-03-01 Josh Conner <jconner@apple.com>
2007-01-03 jakub PR c++/28217
2007-01-03 pinskia2007-01-03 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2007-01-03 jsm28 * g++.dg/vect/vect.exp: Skip PowerPC targets not suppo...
2007-01-03 jakub PR middle-end/30286
2007-01-03 jakub PR c++/29535
2007-01-03 jakub PR c++/29054
2007-01-03 jvdelisle2007-01-03 Steven G. Kargl <kargls@comcast.net>
2007-01-03 rakdver * loop-unswitch.c (unswitch_loop): Pass probabilities...
2007-01-03 hubicka * gcc.dg/pr16194.c: We now output error on all three...
2007-01-02 manu2007-01-02 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
next