OSDN Git Service

2009-08-04 Dodji Seketeli <dodji@redhat.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / testsuite / ChangeLog
2009-08-04 dodji2009-08-04 Dodji Seketeli <dodji@redhat.com>
2009-08-04 jason PR c++/40948
2009-08-03 janis PR c/39902
2009-08-03 jakub PR middle-end/40943
2009-08-03 danglin PR testsuite/40858
2009-08-02 jvdelisle2009-08-02 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-02 janus2009-08-02 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-02 nemet * gcc.target/mips/ext-3.c: Add NOMIPS16.
2009-08-01 spopRename -fgraphite-force-parallel to -floop-parallelize...
2009-08-01 pault2009-08-01 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-01 jason * call.c (convert_class_to_reference): Binding an...
2009-07-31 nemet * config/mips/mips.md (*clear_upper32_dext): New pattern.
2009-07-31 spop2009-07-30 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-07-31 spopFix patterns in lim and dceloop testcases.
2009-07-31 spopAdd new testcases.
2009-07-31 spopModify the testsuite for the new Graphite.
2009-07-31 dougkwan2009-07-30 Doug Kwan <dougkwan@google.com>
2009-07-30 danglin * lib/options.exp: Use "!=" instead of "ne".
2009-07-30 danglin * gcc.dg/vector-4.c: Add -fno-common option on hppa...
2009-07-30 danglin * gcc.dg/ucnid-11.c: Skip on hppa*-*-hpux* (32-bit).
2009-07-30 meissnerAdd patch 5/6 for full power7/VSX support
2009-07-30 janis PR c/39902
2009-07-30 jamborm2009-07-30 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-07-29 jason PR c++/14912
2009-07-29 rguenth2009-07-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-29 matzPR middle-end/40830
2009-07-28 kkojima * gfortran.dg/maxlocval_2.f90: Add -mieee for alpha...
2009-07-28 jakub PR fortran/40878
2009-07-28 jakub PR testsuite/40891
2009-07-28 janus2009-07-28 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-28 jbeulich2009-07-28 Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
2009-07-28 jbeulich2009-07-28 Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
2009-07-27 janus2009-07-27 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-27 simonb * gcc.dg/vect/no-scevccp-noreassoc-outer-2.c: Extended...
2009-07-27 burnus2009-07-26 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-07-26 burnus2009-07-26 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-07-26 simartingcc/cp/
2009-07-26 irar PR tree-optimization/40801
2009-07-25 daney2009-07-25 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
2009-07-25 daney2009-07-25 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
2009-07-25 burnus2009-07-25 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-07-25 jamborm2009-07-25 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-07-25 uros * lib/target-supports.exp (check_effective_target_stat...
2009-07-25 janus2009-07-25 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-25 jason Core issue 901
2009-07-24 jason Core issue 702
2009-07-24 janus2009-07-24 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-24 jakub PR fortran/40643
2009-07-23 jsm28 * gcc.dg/dll-4.c: Allow foo1 and foo2 in either order in
2009-07-23 jakub PR fortran/40839
2009-07-23 hjlFix PR #.
2009-07-23 matz PR middle-end/40830
2009-07-23 simonb * gcc.misc-tests/linkage.exp: Added -m64 to x86_64...
2009-07-22 dougkwan2009-07-22 Doug Kwan <dougkwan@google.com>
2009-07-22 matz PR tree-optimization/35229
2009-07-22 rguenth2009-07-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-22 rguenth2009-07-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-22 jason * decl.c (reshape_init_r): { T } is not an aggregate...
2009-07-22 jason Core issue 934
2009-07-21 uros * config/i386/sse.md (vec_unpacku_float_hi_v4si):...
2009-07-21 uros PR target/40811
2009-07-21 jakub PR tree-optimization/40813
2009-07-21 pbrook2009-07-21 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-07-20 ian./:
2009-07-20 nemet * config/mips/mips.md (move_type): Add arith.
2009-07-20 jakub * tree-object-size.c (addr_object_size): Handle unions...
2009-07-20 jakub PR tree-optimization/40792
2009-07-20 irar * tree-vectorizer.h (vectorizable_condition): Add...
2009-07-20 uros * ChangeLog: Remove conflict markers.
2009-07-20 chrbrSH: resurect -mfmovd
2009-07-19 jvdelisle2009-07-19 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-19 kargl2009-07-18 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-19 tkoenig2009-07-19 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-19 hubicka PR tree-optimization/40676
2009-07-18 nemet * combine.c (make_compound_operation) <SUBREG>: If...
2009-07-18 nemet * combine.c (simplify_shift_const_1): Split code to...
2009-07-18 rguenth2009-07-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-18 rguenth2009-07-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-18 rsandifogcc/
2009-07-17 rguenth2009-07-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-17 rguenth2009-07-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-17 jakub PR c++/40780
2009-07-16 manu2009-07-17 Aldy Hernandez <aldyh@redhat.com>
2009-07-16 jason PR libstdc++/37907
2009-07-16 ghazi * builtins.c (do_mpc_arg2): New.
2009-07-16 rthNew test
2009-07-16 jakub * obj-c++.dg/defs.mm (abort): Make it extern "C".
2009-07-15 jakub PR middle-end/40747
2009-07-15 rguenth2009-07-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-15 janus2009-07-15 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-15 gerald * gcc.dg/builtins-config.h (HAVE_C99_RUNTIME): Do...
2009-07-14 dnovillo2009-07-14 Taras Glek <tglek@mozilla.com>
2009-07-14 uros * gcc.target/i386/sse-recip-vec.c: Move arrays out...
2009-07-14 uros * config/i386/sse.md (copysign<mode>3): New expander.
2009-07-14 jason PR c++/37276
2009-07-14 jason * name-lookup.c (qualified_lookup_using_namespace...
2009-07-14 jason PR c++/40740
2009-07-14 janis2009-07-14 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2009-07-14 jsm28 * gcc.target/i386/pr37843-1.c, gcc.target/i386/pr37843...
2009-07-14 dodji2009-07-14 Dodji Seketeli <dodji@redhat.com>
next