OSDN Git Service

* optabs.h (enum optab_index): Add new OTI_significand.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / see.c
2009-06-18 razyasee removal
2008-10-11 zadeck2008-10-11 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2008-09-04 ian./:
2008-08-29 hubicka * see.c (see_merge_one_def_extension): Silence used...
2008-06-26 ghazi * ra.h (add_neighbor): Fix -Wc++-compat and/or -Wcast...
2008-06-17 stevenRemove libcall notes.
2008-06-06 rwildgcc/
2008-05-28 espindola2008-05-28 Rafael Espindola <espindola@google.com>
2008-05-23 espindola2008-05-23 Rafael Espindola <espindola@google.com>
2008-05-22 espindola * see.c (see_pre_insert_extensions): Use copy_rtx...
2008-05-07 zadeck2008-05-07 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2008-03-19 hubicka * gcc.dg/20050811-2.c: Update dumping flags.
2008-02-19 hubicka PR rtl-optimization/34408
2007-10-22 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/33644
2007-09-05 hubicka * regrename.c (pass_regrename, pass_cprop_hardreg...
2007-09-04 jakub PR rtl-optimization/32300
2007-08-05 bonzini2008-08-05 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2007-07-26 nickcChange copyright header to refer to version 3 of the...
2007-07-25 ghazi * cselib.c (entry_and_rtx_equal_p): Constify.
2007-07-11 zadeck2007-07-11 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2007-06-11 dberlinMerge dataflow branch into mainline
2007-02-18 kazu * cfgloop.c, config/alpha/alpha.c, config/bfin/bfin.c,
2007-02-11 steven * fwprop.c (try_fwprop_subst): Use set_unique_reg_note
2006-05-30 olgafix for see
2006-05-22 kazu * doc/rtl.texi: Fix a typo.
2006-05-19 zadeck2006-05-19 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2006-05-15 razya2006-05-15 Mircea Namolaru <namolaru@il.ibm.com>
2006-05-08 kazu * see.c, tree-flow-inline.h, tree-phinodes.c: Fix...
2006-05-04 razya2006-05-04 Leehod Baruch <leehod@il.ibm.com>