OSDN Git Service

2006-01-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / params.h
2006-01-14 rguenth2006-01-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2005-08-05 rth PR 21529
2005-06-25 kcookUpdate FSF address.
2005-04-23 dnovillo2005-04-22 Diego Novillo <dnovillo@redhat.com>
2005-04-06 dberlin2005-04-06 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-01-23 kazu * alias.c, c-common.h, c-incpath.c, c-incpath.h, expr.c,
2005-01-20 kazu * params.def, params.h, predict.c, tree-ssa-loop-im...
2005-01-19 jakub PR rtl-optimization/15139
2004-12-01 nathan PR middle-end/18667
2004-11-29 nathan * opts.c (decode_options): Do not set max-inline-insns...
2004-10-27 bje * params.def (PARAM_SRA_MAX_STRUCTURE_SIZE): New.
2004-10-18 hagog2004-10-18 Revital Eres <eres@il.ibm.com>
2004-08-19 nathan * tree.h (TYPE_CACHED_VALUES_P): New.
2004-05-25 hagog * ddg.h, ddg.c, modulo-sched.c: New files.
2004-05-13 dnovilloMerge tree-ssa-20020619-branch into mainline.
2004-03-15 kazugcc/
2004-03-03 dje2004-03-03 Mostafa Hagog <mustafa@il.ibm.com>
2003-06-01 aj * genrecog.c: Use ISO C90 prototypes.
2003-03-02 geoffk2003-03-02 Kurt Garloff <garloff@suse.de>
2002-05-20 kazu * params.c: Fix formatting.
2002-04-27 rth * tree-inline.c (inlinable_function_p): Improve...
2002-03-14 meissnerAdd --param max-unrolled-insns=<n> support
2002-01-23 zack * params.h: Rename arguments of DEFPARAM so that it...
2001-10-07 ghazi * builtins.c (expand_builtin_setjmp_receiver): Const...
2001-08-22 gerald * Makefile.in, alias.c, basic-block.h, bb-reorder...
2001-07-26 amacleod2001-07-26 Andrew MacLeod <amacleod@redhat.com>
2001-06-27 dberlin2001-06-26 Daniel Berlin <dan@cgsoftware.com>
2001-05-26 rthStandardize header guards.
2001-05-01 oldham2001-05-01 Jeffrey Oldham <oldham@codesourcery.com>
2001-04-11 mmitchel * Makefile.in (gcse.o): Depend on params.h.
2001-02-23 oldham2001-02-23 Jeffrey Oldham <oldham@codesourcery.com>
2001-02-21 oldham2001-02-21 Jeffrey Oldham <oldham@codesourcery.com>
2001-02-14 mmitchel * Makefile.in (toplev.o): Depend on params.h.