OSDN Git Service

* Make-lang.in (obj-c++.tags): Don't include *.y.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / objcp / Make-lang.in
2011-02-08 mrs * Make-lang.in (obj-c++.tags): Don't include *.y.
2010-12-06 nicolaIn gcc/:
2010-10-11 akFix typo in earlier checksum change
2010-10-11 akBuild compiler checksum from object files v2
2010-10-04 akMark linker Makefile rules for job server build
2010-09-28 rthHookize TARGET_UNWIND_INFO et al.
2010-06-28 stevengcc/ChangeLog:
2010-05-25 stevengcc/ChangeLog:
2010-04-02 steven * ada/gcc-interface/Make-lang.in, alias.c, attribs...
2010-01-04 andrewjenner * configure.ac: Add install-html to target_list for...
2009-09-22 rguenth2009-09-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-07-14 dnovillo2009-07-14 Taras Glek <tglek@mozilla.com>
2009-06-03 ianinclude/:
2009-05-27 ian./:
2009-05-26 ian./:
2008-12-05 spop2008-11-07 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-07-28 rguenth2008-07-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-04-03 rwildgcc/
2008-03-27 tromeygcc/
2008-03-25 tromey * Make-lang.in (obj-c++_OBJS): Rename from objcp_OBJS.
2008-03-25 tromeygcc
2008-02-06 ghazi2008-02-06 Kaveh R. Ghazi <ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
2007-08-02 nickc* Make-lang.in: Change copyright header to refer to...
2007-03-02 brooks* Make-lang.in: Add dummy lang.install-pdf target.
2006-10-10 brooks--(top level)-------------------------------------...
2006-07-28 reichelt * Makefile.in: Use $(HEADER_H) instead of header.h...
2006-05-15 hjlgcc/ada/
2006-03-08 bonzini2006-03-08 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-02-20 espindola * gcc/objc/Make-lang.in (OBJC): Remove
2006-02-20 bonzini2006-02-20 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-12-14 pinskia2005-12-14 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-12-07 amodragcc/
2005-12-07 amodragcc/
2005-07-03 kazuobjc/
2005-06-30 zackgcc:
2005-06-25 kcookUpdate FSF address.
2005-05-18 geoffk2005-05-18 Geoffrey Keating <geoffk@apple.com>
2005-05-17 mrs Yet more Objective-C++...
2005-04-21 mrs * ChangeLog: New.