OSDN Git Service

* ipa-reference.c: Do not include c-common.h, include splay-tree.h.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ipa-struct-reorg.c
2009-05-01 steven * ipa-reference.c: Do not include c-common.h, include...
2009-04-16 rguenth2009-04-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-03 rguenth2009-04-03 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-03-17 ktietz2009-03-17 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-02-10 nickc * tree-parloops.c: Change license to GPLv3.
2009-01-16 aoliva* ebitmap.h (ebitmap_iter_init): Initialize all fields.
2008-10-22 espindola2008-10-22 Rafael Espindola <espindola@google.com>
2008-07-28 rguenth2008-07-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-06-26 ghazi * config/i386/driver-i386.c (detect_caches_amd,
2008-06-06 jakub * c-cppbuiltin.c (c_cpp_builtins): Change _OPENMP...
2008-06-06 rwildgcc/
2008-04-18 hubicka * except.c (dw2_size_of_call_site_table,
2008-03-19 hubicka * gcc.dg/20050811-2.c: Update dumping flags.
2008-03-13 olga2008-02-19 Alon Dayan <alond@il.ibm.com>
2008-01-29 aldot2008-01-29 Bernhard Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-01-25 olga2008-01-25 Golovanevsky Olga <olga@il.ibm.com>
2008-01-25 olga2008-01-25 Golovanevsky Olga <olga@il.ibm.com>
2008-01-24 rsandifogcc/
2008-01-23 krebbel2008-01-23 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-01-21 olga2008-01-21 Alon Dayan <alond@il.ibm.com>
2007-12-13 olgaFogot to commit ipa-struct-reorg.c
2007-11-16 tromey * tree-ssa-structalias.c (ipa_pta_execute): Rename...
2007-10-24 olga2007-10-24 Samuel Tardieu <sam@rfc1149.net>
2007-10-24 olgaFogot to commit ipa-struct-reorg.c ipa-struct-reorg.h.