OSDN Git Service

* trans-expr.c: Do not include convert.h, ggc.h, real.h, and gimple.h.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / fortran / trans-stmt.c
2010-05-20 steven * trans-expr.c: Do not include convert.h, ggc.h, real...
2010-05-20 jvdelisle2010-05-19 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-05-17 froydnj * trans-array.c (gfc_trans_array_constructor_value...
2010-04-29 pault2010-04-29 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-04-27 burnus2010-04-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-04-06 burnus2010-04-06 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-04-06 burnus2010-04-06 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-04-01 pault2010-04-01 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-02-14 jvdelisle2010-02-14 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-02-05 pault2010-02-05 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-01-31 janusgcc/fortran/
2010-01-21 pault2010-01-21 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-01-04 burnus2009-01-04 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-12-01 jbPR fortran/42131 Sign test using ternary operator
2009-11-30 janusmerge from fortran-dev branch:
2009-11-30 tkoenig2009-11-30 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-10-26 janus2009-10-26 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-10-13 janus2009-10-13 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-10-09 burnus2009-10-09 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-10-05 domob2009-10-05 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2009-09-30 burnusfortran/
2009-09-29 domob2009-09-29 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2009-08-23 kargl2009-08-22 Steven K. kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-20 tobi* trans-stmt.c (gfc_trans_do): Add a few missing folds.
2009-08-19 matz * tree-ssa-structalias.c (create_variable_info_...
2009-08-13 janus2009-08-13 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-16 manu2009-07-17 Aldy Hernandez <aldyh@redhat.com>
2009-06-12 aldyhgcc/java/
2009-06-08 pault2009-06-08 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-05-13 kargl2009-05-13 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-05-13 kargl2009-05-12 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-05-10 pault2009-05-10 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-05-06 janus2009-05-06 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-20 jakub PR fortran/35423
2009-04-06 pault2009-04-06 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-03-31 kargl2008-12-10 Steven G. Kargl <kargls@comcast.net>
2009-03-28 burnus2009-03-28 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-03-28 burnus2009-03-28 Francois-Xavier Coudert <fxcoudert@gcc...
2009-03-27 rguenth2009-03-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-27 domob2009-01-27 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2009-01-21 domob2009-01-21 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2009-01-09 pault2009-01-10 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-04 mikael2009-01-04 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2008-11-16 mikael2008-11-16 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2008-11-01 domob2008-11-01 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-09-18 domob2008-09-18 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-09-17 jakub PR fortran/37536
2008-08-23 janus2008-08-23 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-07-28 rguenth2008-07-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-27 burnus2008-07-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-07-24 tkoenig2008-07-24 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-05-18 fxcoudert * intrinsic.c (char_conversions, ncharconv): New stati...
2008-05-16 pault2008-05-16 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-05-06 fxcoudert * arith.c: (gfc_arith_concat, gfc_compare_string,
2008-04-23 bonzini2008-04-23 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-02-24 tobi* trans-array.c (gfc_conv_descriptor_data_get,
2007-12-09 jakub PR fortran/22244
2007-11-27 pault2007-11-27 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-11-16 pault2007-11-16 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-29 burnus2007-10-29 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-09-16 pault2007-09-16 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-08-29 fxcoudert * builtin-types.def (BT_FN_PTR_PTR_SIZE): New type.
2007-08-10 fxcoudert PR fortran/31270
2007-08-01 nickc* arith.c: Change copyright header to refer to version...
2007-07-31 fxcoudert PR fortran/32938
2007-07-27 jb2007-07-28 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-07-27 fxcoudert PR fortran/32035
2007-07-11 rguenth2007-07-11 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-06-12 mueller2007-06-07 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
2007-06-07 brooks* decl.c: Miscellaneous whitespace fixes.
2007-05-28 brooks* gfortran.h (gfc_expr): Remove from_H, add "representa...
2007-05-23 fxcoudert PR fortran/32046
2007-05-21 fxcoudert PR fortran/32027
2007-05-21 hjl2007-05-21 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-05-14 fxcoudert PR fortran/30723
2007-05-14 espindolagcc/
2007-05-07 fxcoudert PR fortran/31399
2007-02-15 sandra2007-02-15 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2007-02-09 fxcoudert PR fortran/30720
2007-02-08 sayle * trans-stmt.c (gfc_trans_forall_1): Optimize the...
2007-02-02 sayle * trans-stmt.c (compute_overall_iter_number): Document...
2007-01-27 sayle * trans-stmt.c (forall_info): Replace the next_nest...
2007-01-27 pault2007-01-27 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-18 hjl2007-01-18 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-01-18 sayle * trans-stmt.c (compute_overall_iter_number): Enhance...
2007-01-16 sayle2007-01-16 Roger Sayle <roger@eyesopen.com>
2007-01-15 pault2007-01-15 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-05 sayle * trans-array.c (gfc_trans_array_constructor_value...
2006-12-21 tobiPR fortran/25392
2006-12-13 rguenth2006-12-13 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-10-22 fxcoudert PR fortran/26025
2006-10-19 pault2006-10-19 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-10-16 burnus2006-10-16 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2006-10-08 pault2006-10-05 Erik Edelmann <edelmann@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-09-19 pault2006-09-19 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-09-18 pault2006-09-18 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-07-22 kargl2006-07-22 Steven Bosscher <steven@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-07-06 fxcoudert PR fortran/27874
2006-06-21 fxcoudert * trans-expr.c (gfc_conv_missing_dummy, gfc_conv_unary_op,
2006-06-15 tkoenig2006-06-15 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
next