OSDN Git Service

* trans-expr.c: Do not include convert.h, ggc.h, real.h, and gimple.h.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / fortran / trans-openmp.c
2010-05-20 steven * trans-expr.c: Do not include convert.h, ggc.h, real...
2010-05-13 jakub PR fortran/44036
2010-04-06 burnus2010-04-06 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-11-28 jakub * trans-common.c (create_common): Remove unused offset...
2009-11-25 jakub PR fortran/42162
2009-10-26 janus2009-10-26 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-16 manu2009-07-17 Aldy Hernandez <aldyh@redhat.com>
2009-06-12 aldyhgcc/java/
2009-06-08 pault2009-06-08 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-05-13 kargl2009-05-13 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-20 jakub PR fortran/35423
2008-09-18 domob2008-09-18 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-08-28 domob2008-08-28 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-07-29 ghazi * gfortran.h (try): Remove macro. Replace try with...
2008-07-28 rguenth2008-07-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-19 ghazi * gfortran.h (operator): Remove macro.
2008-06-06 jakub * c-cppbuiltin.c (c_cpp_builtins): Change _OPENMP...
2008-03-23 tobi2008-03-23 Tobias Schlueter <tobi@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-02-24 tobi* trans-array.c (gfc_conv_descriptor_data_get,
2007-11-28 jakub * trans-expr.c (gfc_trans_string_copy): Convert both...
2007-08-25 ghazi * c-common.c (vector_types_convertible_p,
2007-08-01 nickc* arith.c: Change copyright header to refer to version...
2007-08-01 rakdver * tree-pretty-print.c (dump_generic_node): Dump OMP_SE...
2007-07-12 jakub PR fortran/32550
2007-05-29 dfranke2007-05-29 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2007-04-17 tobi* arith.h: Update copyright years.
2007-02-15 sandra2007-02-15 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2006-12-05 aldyhMerge gimple-tuples-branch into mainline.
2006-10-29 jakub PR fortran/29629
2006-10-19 pault2006-10-19 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-07-16 jakub PR fortran/28390
2006-06-09 jakub PR fortran/27916
2006-05-17 jakub PR middle-end/27415
2006-05-15 jakub PR fortran/27446
2006-04-13 rth PR 26651
2006-03-13 jakub * trans-openmp.c (gfc_trans_omp_variable): Handle...
2006-03-06 pault2006-03-06 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-02-14 jakubgcc/fortran/