OSDN Git Service

* trans-array.h (gfc_trans_create_temp_array): Remove loop argument.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / fortran / trans-array.h
2011-11-03 mikael * trans-array.h (gfc_trans_create_temp_array): Remove...
2011-11-03 mikael * trans-array.h (gfc_trans_create_temp_array): Replace...
2011-10-18 mikael * trans-array.h (gfc_walk_array_ref): New prototype.
2011-09-08 mikael2011-09-08 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@sfr.fr>
2011-09-08 mikael2011-09-08 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@sfr.fr>
2011-09-08 mikael2011-09-08 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@sfr.fr>
2011-07-26 burnus2011-07-26 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-07-21 dcarrera2011-07-21 Daniel Carrera <dcarrera@gmail.com>
2011-05-31 burnus2011-05-31 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-04-11 burnus2011-04-11 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-11-28 pault2010-11-28 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-10-06 mikael2010-10-06 Mikael Morin <mikael@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-09-10 mikael2010-09-11 Mikael Morin <mikael@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-08-19 domob2010-08-19 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2010-07-15 domob2010-07-15 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2010-04-13 jvdelisle2010-04-12 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-04-01 pault2010-04-01 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-02-20 pault2010-02-20 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-01-14 pault2010-01-14 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-24 jakub PR fortran/40643
2009-06-08 pault2009-06-08 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-05-14 jakub PR fortran/39865
2008-11-01 domob2008-11-01 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-09-18 domob2008-09-18 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-07-28 rguenth2008-07-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-27 burnus2008-07-27 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-07-24 tkoenig2008-07-24 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-05-18 fxcoudert * intrinsic.c (char_conversions, ncharconv): New stati...
2008-02-24 tobi* arith.c: Update copyright years.
2008-01-10 pault2008-01-10 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-08-01 nickc* arith.c: Change copyright header to refer to version...
2007-04-17 tobi* arith.h: Update copyright years.
2007-02-09 fxcoudert PR fortran/30720
2007-01-20 sayle * dependency.c (gfc_full_array_ref_p): Check that...
2006-12-05 aldyhMerge gimple-tuples-branch into mainline.
2006-10-08 pault2006-10-05 Erik Edelmann <edelmann@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-06-15 tkoenig2006-06-15 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2006-06-03 fxcoudert * trans.c (gfc_msg_bounds, gfc_msg_fault, gfc_msg_wron...
2006-04-02 eedelman2006-04-02 Erik Edelmann <eedelman@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-03-10 eedelmanfortran/
2006-03-06 eedelmanfortran/
2006-03-03 tkoenig2006-03-03 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2006-02-12 eedelmanfortran/
2006-02-05 sayle * dependency.c (gfc_check_dependency): Remove unused...
2006-01-19 tobi* gfortranspec.c: Update copyright years.
2006-01-07 pault2006-01-07 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-12-13 rsandifogcc/fortran/
2005-09-09 rsandifo PR fortran/21104
2005-09-09 rsandifo PR fortran/12840
2005-08-06 kazu * decl.c, dump-parse-tree.c, gfortran.texi, intrinsic...
2005-06-25 kcookUpdate FSF address.
2005-06-13 rth * trans-array.c (gfc_conv_descriptor_data_get...
2005-06-11 karglPR fortran/17792
2005-03-12 tobifortran/
2004-11-08 kazu * arith.c, array.c, decl.c, expr.c, f95-lang.c, gfortr...
2004-09-16 kazu * array.c, data.c, decl.c, dependency.c, error.c,...
2004-08-25 pbrook PR fortran/17144
2004-07-10 pbrook * trans-array.c (gfc_build_null_descriptor): New function.
2004-05-14 tobi* Make-lang.in, arith.c, arith.h, array.c, bbt.c, check.c,
2004-05-13 dnovilloMerge tree-ssa-20020619-branch into mainline.