OSDN Git Service

* tree-pass.h (TDF_EH): Define.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / doc / invoke.texi
2009-07-22 dnovillo * tree-pass.h (TDF_EH): Define.
2009-07-20 chrbrSH: resurect -mfmovd
2009-07-16 simonb * gcc.c (option_map): New flag -no-canonical-prefixes.
2009-07-14 gshobaki2009-07-14 Ghassan Shobaki <ghassan.shobaki@amd.com>
2009-07-13 gshobaki2009-07-13 Ghassan Shobaki <ghassan.shobaki@amd.com>
2009-07-10 daney2009-07-10 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
2009-07-10 manu2009-07-10 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-06 nickc * config.sh/lib1funcs.h (FMOVD_WORKS): Only...
2009-06-29 dj* doc/extend.texi: Add MeP attributes and pragmas.
2009-06-26 rearnsha2009-06-26 Daniel Gutson <dgutson@codesourcery.com>
2009-06-25 iancp/:
2009-06-25 kkojima * doc/invoke.texi (SH Options): Document -m2a, -m2a...
2009-06-22 rwildgcc/
2009-06-22 ramanaDisable caller and callee super interworking.
2009-06-18 rth PR 40488
2009-06-18 razyasee removal
2009-06-18 sandra2009-06-18 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-06-16 rwildgcc/
2009-06-16 ian./:
2009-06-13 rwildgcc/:
2009-06-12 hjlgcc/
2009-06-12 rth * common.opt (gdwarf-): Accept a version number.
2009-06-08 dwarak2009-06-08 Ghassan Shobaki <ghassan.shobaki@amd.com>
2009-06-08 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2009-06-08 ian./:
2009-06-04 aoliva* gcc.c (report_times_to_file): New.
2009-06-02 aoliva* common.opt (fdump-unnumbered-links): New.
2009-06-01 ian./:
2009-06-01 nickc * doc/invoke.texi (IA-64 Options): Fix typo.
2009-05-29 jamborm2009-05-29 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-05-28 sje2009-05-28 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-05-28 davekgcc/ChangeLog:
2009-05-21 hjlgcc/
2009-05-19 manu2009-05-19 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-05-18 bje * doc/invoke.texi (C Dialect Options): Update OpenMP...
2009-05-15 hubicka * doc/invoke.texi (max-early-inliner-iterations):...
2009-05-15 rguenth2009-05-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-05-15 hubicka * cgraph.c (dump_cgraph_node): Dump size/time/benefit.
2009-05-13 hubicka * doc/invoke.texi (-fwhole-file): Update docs.
2009-05-11 nathan * config/m68k/m68k-devices.def (52274, 52277, 5301x...
2009-05-08 bonzini2009-05-08 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-05-07 janisgcc/
2009-05-07 meheff2009-05-07 Mark Heffernan <meheff@google.com>
2009-05-04 jsm28 * attribs.c (decl_attributes): Use %qE for identifiers in
2009-04-28 ramanaAdd support for arm1156tf-s
2009-04-27 rwildgcc/
2009-04-21 ktietz2009-04-21 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-04-20 bje PR target/5267
2009-04-20 manu2009-04-21 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-19 manu2009-04-19 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-18 kazu * doc/extend.texi, doc/invoke.texi: Fix typos.
2009-04-15 iangcc/:
2009-04-14 dnovillo2009-04-14 Diego Novillo <dnovillo@google.com>
2009-04-12 steven * doc/invoke.texi (max_gcse_passes): Remove documentation.
2009-04-11 hjl2009-04-10 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-10 hjl2009-04-10 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-09 sandra2009-04-09 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-04-07 hjl2009-04-07 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-07 jason PR c++/25185
2009-04-03 rguenth2009-04-03 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-02 meissner[PATCH, committed] Add -save-temps=obj, PR 39293
2009-04-01 aesok * config/avr/avr.h (avr_case_values_threshold): Remove...
2009-03-31 ramana2009-03-31 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan...
2009-03-31 ramanaFix documentation for -mthumb
2009-03-31 amodra * doc/invoke.texi (RS/6000 and PowerPC Options):Docume...
2009-03-30 spop2009-03-30 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-03-30 jsm28 PR rtl-optimization/323
2009-03-28 jakub PR c++/39554
2009-03-28 jsm28fixincludes:
2009-03-27 hjlgcc/
2009-03-26 rwildgcc/
2009-03-25 ktietz2009-03-25 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-03-25 rwildgcc/
2009-03-24 guerby2009-03-24 Arthur Loiret <aloiret@debian.org>
2009-03-22 rwildgcc/
2009-03-18 bje * doc/invoke.texi (RS/6000 and PowerPC Options): Fix...
2009-03-18 sandra2009-03-18 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-03-17 rwildgcc/
2009-03-11 nickc PR target/5362
2009-03-11 nickc PR target/5362
2009-03-01 rwildcontrib/
2009-02-25 sandra2009-02-24 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-02-20 jakub PR middle-end/39157
2009-02-18 hjlgcc/
2009-02-12 jakub * doc/invoke.texi (-fira): Remove.
2009-02-12 nathan * doc/invoke.texi (Optimize Options): Stop claiming...
2009-01-29 zadeck2009-01-29 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2009-01-28 pthaugen * doc/invoke.texi (avoid-indexed-addresses): Document...
2009-01-23 nemet * c-decl.c (finish_struct): Move code to set DECL_PACK...
2009-01-22 sje Should have been in previous checkin.
2009-01-22 jsm282009-01-22 Mark Shinwell <shinwell@codesourcery.com>
2009-01-18 kazu * doc/extend.texi, doc/gimple.texi, doc/invoke.texi,
2009-01-13 jsm28 * doc/invoke.texi (ARM Options): Update lists of ...
2009-01-06 vmakarov2009-01-05 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-01-04 redi * doc/extend.texi (Function Attributes): Move @cindex...
2008-12-29 jakub PR driver/38381
2008-12-09 vmakarov2008-12-09 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-11-27 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.opt (micplb): New option.
2008-11-25 vmakarov2008-11-25 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-11-22 jakub PR target/37880
next