OSDN Git Service

2009-04-10 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / doc / invoke.texi
2009-04-10 hjl2009-04-10 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-09 sandra2009-04-09 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-04-07 hjl2009-04-07 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-07 jason PR c++/25185
2009-04-03 rguenth2009-04-03 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-02 meissner[PATCH, committed] Add -save-temps=obj, PR 39293
2009-04-01 aesok * config/avr/avr.h (avr_case_values_threshold): Remove...
2009-03-31 ramana2009-03-31 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan...
2009-03-31 ramanaFix documentation for -mthumb
2009-03-31 amodra * doc/invoke.texi (RS/6000 and PowerPC Options):Docume...
2009-03-30 spop2009-03-30 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-03-30 jsm28 PR rtl-optimization/323
2009-03-28 jakub PR c++/39554
2009-03-28 jsm28fixincludes:
2009-03-27 hjlgcc/
2009-03-26 rwildgcc/
2009-03-25 ktietz2009-03-25 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-03-25 rwildgcc/
2009-03-24 guerby2009-03-24 Arthur Loiret <aloiret@debian.org>
2009-03-22 rwildgcc/
2009-03-18 bje * doc/invoke.texi (RS/6000 and PowerPC Options): Fix...
2009-03-18 sandra2009-03-18 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-03-17 rwildgcc/
2009-03-11 nickc PR target/5362
2009-03-11 nickc PR target/5362
2009-03-01 rwildcontrib/
2009-02-25 sandra2009-02-24 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-02-20 jakub PR middle-end/39157
2009-02-18 hjlgcc/
2009-02-12 jakub * doc/invoke.texi (-fira): Remove.
2009-02-12 nathan * doc/invoke.texi (Optimize Options): Stop claiming...
2009-01-29 zadeck2009-01-29 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2009-01-28 pthaugen * doc/invoke.texi (avoid-indexed-addresses): Document...
2009-01-23 nemet * c-decl.c (finish_struct): Move code to set DECL_PACK...
2009-01-22 sje Should have been in previous checkin.
2009-01-22 jsm282009-01-22 Mark Shinwell <shinwell@codesourcery.com>
2009-01-18 kazu * doc/extend.texi, doc/gimple.texi, doc/invoke.texi,
2009-01-13 jsm28 * doc/invoke.texi (ARM Options): Update lists of ...
2009-01-06 vmakarov2009-01-05 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-01-04 redi * doc/extend.texi (Function Attributes): Move @cindex...
2008-12-29 jakub PR driver/38381
2008-12-09 vmakarov2008-12-09 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-11-27 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.opt (micplb): New option.
2008-11-25 vmakarov2008-11-25 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-11-22 jakub PR target/37880
2008-11-21 paolo2008-11-21 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-11-17 uros PR middle-end/37908
2008-11-15 rsandifogcc/
2008-11-13 pbrook2008-11-13 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-11-12 jakub PR c++/36478
2008-10-22 berndsgcc/:
2008-10-21 jakub PR target/37880
2008-10-21 jakub PR middle-end/35853
2008-10-21 sandra2008-10-21 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2008-10-13 pinskia2008-10-13 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-10-13 ktietz2008-10-13 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-10-11 dje2008-10-11 Michael J. Eager <eager@eagercon.com>
2008-10-10 spop2008-10-10 Stepan Kasal <skasal@redhat.com>
2008-10-06 rsandifogcc/
2008-09-30 hjl2008-09-29 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-09-29 dje * config/rs6000/predicates.md (easy_fp_constant...
2008-09-24 djeRevert rs6000 change.
2008-09-24 dje2008-09-24 Michael J. Eager <eager@eagercon.com>
2008-09-18 simonb * include/cpplib.h (struct cpp_options): Add new boole...
2008-09-18 krebbel2008-09-18 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-09-15 jakub PR middle-end/37479
2008-09-14 hubicka * invoke.texi (-fconserve-stack): Document.
2008-09-13 rwildgcc/
2008-09-09 sandra2008-09-09 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2008-09-06 rsandifogcc/
2008-09-05 tsmigiel Improved branch hints, safe hints, and scheduling.
2008-09-03 pbrook2008-09-03 Hari Sandanagobalane <hariharan@picochip...
2008-09-02 spop2008-09-02 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-09-02 pbrook2008-09-01 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-09-01 abel2008-08-31 Andrey Belevantsev <abel@ispras.ru>
2008-08-30 hubicka * optabs.c (expand_abs_nojump): Update BRANCH_COST...
2008-08-29 rguenth2008-08-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-29 hubicka * doc/invoke.texi (-fipa-cp): Enabled by default at...
2008-08-28 hjl2008-08-28 Joey Ye <joey.ye@intel.com>
2008-08-26 vmakarov2008-08-26 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-08-25 nemet * config.gcc (mips64*-*-linux*): Handle mips64octeon...
2008-08-24 hubicka * doc/invoke.texi (-fipa-cp-clone): New option.
2008-08-23 manu2008-08-23 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-18 spark2008-08-18 Paul Yuan <yingbo.com@gmail.com>
2008-08-17 rsandifogcc/
2008-08-16 ebotcazou PR ada/20548
2008-08-13 manu2008-08-13 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-12 janis * doc/invoke.texi (-fipa-pta): Say the option is exper...
2008-08-12 janis * doc/invoke.texi: Revert unintended checkin.
2008-08-12 janis PR testsuite/36087
2008-08-08 manu2008-08-09 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-08 pthaugen2008-08-08 Peter Bergner <bergner@vnet.ibm.com>
2008-08-05 pbrook2008-08-05 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-08-01 nemet * config.gcc (mipsisa64*-*-linux*): New configuration...
2008-07-31 rguenth2008-07-31 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-30 hjl2008-07-30 Joey Ye <joey.ye@intel.com>
2008-07-23 jamborm2008-07-23 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-07-23 meissnerAdd ability to set target options (ix86 only) and optim...
2008-07-20 hubicka * doc/extend.texi (flatten attribute): Remove note...
2008-07-09 raksit2008-07-09 Raksit Ashok <raksit@google.com>
next