OSDN Git Service

* doc/invoke.texi: Fix name of sched1 dump.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / doc / invoke.texi
2010-02-03 steven * doc/invoke.texi: Fix name of sched1 dump.
2010-02-02 nickc * config/rx/rx.c (rx_is_legitimate_constant...
2010-01-06 nickc * config/rx/rx.h (enum rx_cpu_type): Add RX200.
2010-01-05 rguenth2010-01-05 Eric Fisher <joefoxreal@gmail.com>
2010-01-03 gerald * doc/invoke.texi: Add 2010 to copyright years.
2010-01-02 gerald * doc/invoke.texi (Optimize Options): Reword introduct...
2009-12-22 paolo2009-12-22 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-12-16 kazu * doc/invoke.texi, doc/options.texi, doc/plugins.texi,
2009-12-15 rwildFix @itemx vs. @itemx
2009-12-15 rguenth2009-12-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-12-07 dje2009-12-07 Edmar Wienskoski <edmar@freescale.com>
2009-12-05 spopAdd TARGET_FUSED_MADD to FMA4 insns.
2009-12-02 irar * doc/invoke.texi (-fdump-tree-slp): Document.
2009-11-22 rearnsha * opts.c (decode_options): Don't enable flag_schedule_...
2009-11-20 pbrook2009-11-20 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-11-19 pbrook2009-11-19 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-11-17 ebotcazou * toplev.c (process_options): Remove dead code.
2009-11-16 pbrook2009-11-16 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-11-11 jbenistongcc/
2009-11-09 pbrook2009-11-09 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-11-05 matz * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_builtin_reciprocal): Remove...
2009-11-04 dwarak2009-11-04 Harsha Jagasia <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
2009-11-04 dwarak2009-11-04 Harsha Jagasia <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
2009-11-03 rsandifogcc/
2009-11-03 nickc * config/rx/predicates.md (rx_store_multiple_ve...
2009-10-29 daney2009-10-29 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
2009-10-28 espindola2009-10-28 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-10-27 ktietz2009-10-27 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-10-26 uweigand2009-10-26 Ben Elliston <bje@au.ibm.com>
2009-10-26 nickc * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as a maintainer for...
2009-10-22 vmakarov2009-10-21 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-10-21 jakub PR other/25507
2009-10-15 amonakov2009-10-15 Alexander Monakov <amonakov@ispras.ru>
2009-10-14 vmakarov2009-09-26 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-10-10 bergner * configure.ac: Add test for dci instruction.
2009-10-08 ccoutantgcc/ChangeLog:
2009-10-08 aesok * config/avr/avr.c (last_insn_address) Remove variable.
2009-10-06 bje * config.gcc (powerpc*-*-*): Handle a2.
2009-10-06 burnus2009-10-06 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-10-05 rwildFix check_warning_flags warnings.
2009-10-03 dnovilloMerge lto branch into trunk.
2009-09-30 hjagasia2009-09-29 Harsha Jagasia <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
2009-09-28 ian PR middle-end/40500
2009-09-25 bje * doc/invoke.texi (RS/6000 and PowerPC Options): Add...
2009-09-23 jakub PR bootstrap/41405
2009-09-19 nemet * config/mips/mips.opt (mrelax-pic-calls): New option.
2009-09-18 jason * c.opt: Add -fno-deduce-init-list.
2009-09-17 jamborm2009-09-17 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-15 hubicka * doc/invoke.texi (inline-insns-auto): Drop from 60...
2009-09-12 gerald * doc/invoke.texi (-fstrict-aliasing): Correct two...
2009-09-08 hubicka * doc/invoke.texi (early-inlining-insns): Reduce from...
2009-09-07 berndsgcc/
2009-09-07 nickc * gcc.c (this_is_linker_script): New variable...
2009-09-03 bje2009-09-03 Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
2009-09-02 vmakarov2009-09-02 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-09-02 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2009-08-26 aesok * doc/invoke.texi (AVR Options): Remove documentation...
2009-08-25 hubicka * config/i386/bmmintrin.h: Replace by #error.
2009-08-19 jason * doc/invoke.texi (C++ Dialect Options): Note change...
2009-08-16 ruppIdentical options to Alpha/VMS. Committed as obvious.
2009-08-10 rupp * config/alpha/alpha.c: Include libfuncs.h
2009-08-06 rearnshaMerge ARM/hard_vfp_branch to trunk
2009-08-05 sandra2009-08-04 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-08-01 spopRename -fgraphite-force-parallel to -floop-parallelize...
2009-07-31 spopDocument -fgraphite-force-parallel.
2009-07-31 spopDocument -fgraphite-identity.
2009-07-30 meissnerAdd patch 5/6 for full power7/VSX support
2009-07-30 rupp * config/alpha/alpha.c (alpha_start_function):
2009-07-22 dnovillo * tree-pass.h (TDF_EH): Define.
2009-07-20 chrbrSH: resurect -mfmovd
2009-07-16 simonb * gcc.c (option_map): New flag -no-canonical-prefixes.
2009-07-14 gshobaki2009-07-14 Ghassan Shobaki <ghassan.shobaki@amd.com>
2009-07-13 gshobaki2009-07-13 Ghassan Shobaki <ghassan.shobaki@amd.com>
2009-07-10 daney2009-07-10 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
2009-07-10 manu2009-07-10 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-07-06 nickc * config.sh/lib1funcs.h (FMOVD_WORKS): Only...
2009-06-29 dj* doc/extend.texi: Add MeP attributes and pragmas.
2009-06-26 rearnsha2009-06-26 Daniel Gutson <dgutson@codesourcery.com>
2009-06-25 iancp/:
2009-06-25 kkojima * doc/invoke.texi (SH Options): Document -m2a, -m2a...
2009-06-22 rwildgcc/
2009-06-22 ramanaDisable caller and callee super interworking.
2009-06-18 rth PR 40488
2009-06-18 razyasee removal
2009-06-18 sandra2009-06-18 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-06-16 rwildgcc/
2009-06-16 ian./:
2009-06-13 rwildgcc/:
2009-06-12 hjlgcc/
2009-06-12 rth * common.opt (gdwarf-): Accept a version number.
2009-06-08 dwarak2009-06-08 Ghassan Shobaki <ghassan.shobaki@amd.com>
2009-06-08 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2009-06-08 ian./:
2009-06-04 aoliva* gcc.c (report_times_to_file): New.
2009-06-02 aoliva* common.opt (fdump-unnumbered-links): New.
2009-06-01 ian./:
2009-06-01 nickc * doc/invoke.texi (IA-64 Options): Fix typo.
2009-05-29 jamborm2009-05-29 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-05-28 sje2009-05-28 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-05-28 davekgcc/ChangeLog:
next