OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Add myself as a maintainer for the RX port.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / config.gcc
2009-10-26 nickc * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as a maintainer for...
2009-10-19 doko2009-10-19 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2009-10-10 bergner * configure.ac: Add test for dci instruction.
2009-10-07 krebbel2009-10-07 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2009-10-06 bje * config.gcc (powerpc*-*-*): Handle a2.
2009-09-30 nickc * config.gcc (sh-symbianelf): Replace definitio...
2009-09-30 hjagasia2009-09-29 Harsha Jagasia <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
2009-09-29 hjagasia2009-09-29 Harsha Jagasia <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
2009-09-27 gerald * config.gcc: Update OpenBSD targets.
2009-09-22 pogmaPR middle-end/41260
2009-09-13 ktietzChanglog libcpp
2009-09-11 ljrittle2009-09-11 Loren J. Rittle <ljrittle@acm.org>
2009-09-09 jakub * config/t-slibgcc-elf-ver (SHLIB_MAKE_SOLINK, SHLIB_I...
2009-09-02 chrbrreplit sh*-superh-elf out of sh*-*-elf case
2009-08-29 kkojima * config.gcc (sh*-*-elf): Add superh stuff only for...
2009-08-14 rupp * config.gcc (ia64-hp-*vms*): Insert ia64/t-ia64 in...
2009-08-14 dj* config/i386/djgpp-stdint.h: New.
2009-08-09 rupp * config.build (ia64-hp-*vms*): New target.
2009-08-02 danglin * config.gcc (hppa[12]*-*-hpux10*): Add stdint support.
2009-07-31 chrbrenable SH libgloss build
2009-07-31 greenTweak ABI & add moxie-uclinux target.
2009-07-20 nickc * config.gcc (mips64vr-*-*): Use tm_defines...
2009-07-10 daney2009-07-10 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
2009-07-01 macro * config/vax/vax.h (TARGET_BSD_DIVMOD): New macro...
2009-06-24 dj[toplevel]
2009-06-23 aesok * config.gcc (avr-*-rtems*, avr-*-*): Set extra_gcc_ob...
2009-06-22 ktietzChangeLog for gcc
2009-06-16 hjl2009-06-16 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-06-10 greenCommit moxie port.
2009-06-01 gerald * config/freebsd-stdint.h: New file.
2009-05-29 billingd2009-05-29 David Billinghurst <billingd@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-05-18 schwab* config.gcc: Fix variable syntax.
2009-05-18 schwab* config.gcc: Fix variable syntax.
2009-05-17 ktietz2009-05-17 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-05-16 fxcoudert * config.gcc (use_gcc_stdint): Set to wrap.
2009-05-16 jsm28 * config.gcc (mips*-*-*): Support arch_32, arch_64...
2009-05-05 espindola2009-05-05 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-05-04 eagerAdd t-xilinx for powerpc-xilinx-eabi*.
2009-04-28 jsm28 * config.gcc (powerpc*-*-* | rs6000-*-*): Add
2009-04-28 sje * config.gcc (hppa*64*-*-hpux11*): Set use_gcc_stdint and
2009-04-21 ktietz2009-04-21 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-04-17 ams2009-04-17 Andrew Stubbs <ams@codesourcery.com>
2009-04-17 urosgcc/
2009-04-13 eagerAdd configuration-specific options for --target=powerpc...
2009-04-09 amodra PR target/39634
2009-04-08 dje * config.gcc (aix tm_file): Add aix-stdint.h.
2009-04-07 ams2009-04-07 Andrew Stubbs <ams@codesourcery.com>
2009-04-07 amodra PR target/39634
2009-04-06 hjl2009-04-06 Joey Ye <joey.ye@intel.com>
2009-04-06 dannysmith * config.gcc (mingw32 tm_file): Add mingw-stdint.h.
2009-04-05 davek * config.gcc (cygwin tm_file): Add cygwin-stdint.h.
2009-04-02 amodra * config.gcc (powerpc-*-linux*): Merge variants.
2009-04-02 amodra * config.gcc (powerpc64-*-gnu*): Add rs6000/default64...
2009-04-01 matt2009-04-01 Jan-Benedict Glaw <jbglaw@jbglaw-dev.homezon...
2009-03-31 jsm28 PR c/448
2009-03-28 jsm28fixincludes:
2009-03-23 meibf2009-03-23 Bingfeng Mei <bmei@broadcom.com>
2009-02-12 hjlgcc/
2009-01-31 davek PR target/38904
2009-01-29 rwild2009-01-29 Robert Millan <rmh@aybabtu.com>
2009-01-27 pbrookFix broken commit from r143594.
2009-01-24 pbrook2009-01-24 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2009-01-05 joel2009-01-05 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2008-12-12 dwarak2008-12-12 Dwarakanath Rajagopal <dwarak.rajagopal...
2008-12-01 joel2008-12-01 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2008-11-21 hjlgcc/
2008-11-20 ro gcc:
2008-11-19 ro * config.gcc: Unobsolete mips-sgi-irix[56]*.
2008-11-18 nemetgcc/
2008-11-13 tschwinge2008-11-13 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
2008-11-12 janis2008-11-12 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2008-11-10 clm * config.gcc (mips64vrel-*-elf*): Include the...
2008-10-21 sandra2008-10-21 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2008-10-13 ktietz2008-10-13 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-10-11 dje2008-10-11 Michael J. Eager <eager@eagercon.com>
2008-10-07 aldot2008-10-07 Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu...
2008-09-29 dje * config/rs6000/predicates.md (easy_fp_constant...
2008-09-24 djeRevert rs6000 change.
2008-09-24 dje2008-09-24 Michael J. Eager <eager@eagercon.com>
2008-09-03 pbrook2008-09-03 Hari Sandanagobalane <hariharan@picochip...
2008-08-28 hjl2008-08-28 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-08-27 pbrook2008-08-27 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-08-25 nemet * config.gcc (mips64*-*-linux*): Handle mips64octeon...
2008-08-17 rsandifogcc/
2008-08-09 rsandifo * configure.ac (mips*-*-*linux*, mips*-*-gnu*): Use...
2008-08-08 pthaugen2008-08-08 Peter Bergner <bergner@vnet.ibm.com>
2008-08-06 bwilson2008-08-06 Marc Gauthier <marc@tensilica.com>
2008-08-01 nemet * config.gcc (mipsisa64*-*-linux*): New configuration...
2008-07-23 meissnerAdd ability to set target options (ix86 only) and optim...
2008-07-14 dougkwan2008-07-14 Doug Kwan <dougkwan@google.com>
2008-07-10 jsm28 * config.gcc (arm-*-coff*, armel-*-coff*, h8300-*-*,
2008-07-07 nathan * config.gcc (m68k-*-linux*): Add with_arch. Add...
2008-07-06 ktietz2008-07-06 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-07-04 ktietzRevert 137452.
2008-07-04 ktietz2008-07-04 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-07-02 hjlgcc/
2008-06-27 dje2008-06-27 David Edelsohn <edelsohn@gnu.org>
2008-06-26 danglin * config.gcc (hppa[12]*-*-hpux10*): Don't use fixproto.
2008-06-18 mkuvyrkov * config.gcc (mips64el-st-linux-gnu): Use mips/st...
2008-06-15 mkuvyrkov2008-06-15 Mark Shinwell <shinwell@codesourcery.com>
next