OSDN Git Service

2009-04-10 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / common.opt
2009-04-10 hjl2009-04-10 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-03-31 ramana2009-03-31 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan...
2009-03-30 jsm28 PR rtl-optimization/323
2009-03-28 jakub PR c++/39554
2009-02-20 jakubUpdate Copyright years for files modified in 2008 and...
2009-01-30 hariharans PR/38157
2009-01-29 vmakarov2008-01-29 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-01-20 spop2009-01-20 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-12-09 vmakarov2008-12-09 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-10-23 grosser2008-10-23 Tobias Grosser <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
2008-09-14 hubicka * invoke.texi (-fconserve-stack): Document.
2008-09-02 spop2008-09-02 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-09-01 abel2008-08-31 Andrey Belevantsev <abel@ispras.ru>
2008-08-29 rguenth2008-08-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-08-26 vmakarov2008-08-26 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-08-24 hubicka * doc/invoke.texi (-fipa-cp-clone): New option.
2008-08-18 spark2008-08-18 Paul Yuan <yingbo.com@gmail.com>
2008-08-16 ebotcazou PR ada/20548
2008-08-08 manu2008-08-08 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-05 rth * Makefile.in (c-cppbuiltin.o): Depend on debug.h.
2008-07-29 hubicka * flags.h (flag_really_no_inline): Remove.
2008-07-23 jamborm2008-07-23 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-07-23 meissnerAdd ability to set target options (ix86 only) and optim...
2008-07-20 hubicka * cgraph.c (cgraph_add_new_function): Do early local...
2008-07-20 hubicka * doc/extend.texi (flatten attribute): Remove note...
2008-07-09 raksit2008-07-09 Raksit Ashok <raksit@google.com>
2008-07-01 jamborm2008-07-01 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-06-04 davidxl2008-06-04 Xinliang David Li <davidxl@google.com>
2008-05-23 aldyh * omp-low.c (gate_expand_omp_ssa): Remove.
2008-05-20 davidxl Revert r135493 & r135463
2008-05-17 davidxlCheck in tree-dce enh to trunk
2008-05-09 rguenth2008-05-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-08 spark2008-05-08 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2008-04-22 nickc * common.opt (ftree-loop-distribution): Add...
2008-03-31 sparkgcc/ChangeLog:
2008-03-20 reichelt * common.opt (Wmudflap): New option.
2008-02-28 spop * doc/invoke.texi: Document -ftree-loop-distribution.
2008-02-26 manu2008-02-26 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-02-26 manu2008-02-26 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-02-25 jb2008-02-25 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-02-24 dnovillo gcc.gnu.org/ml/gcc-patches/2008-02/msg01094.html
2008-02-20 sparkgcc/ChangeLog:
2008-01-22 manu2008-01-22 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-01-18 ian./:
2007-12-03 aldyh PR33713
2007-12-03 jakub PR middle-end/34317
2007-11-08 tromey * common.opt (fshow-column): Default to 0.
2007-11-08 zadeck2007-11-07 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2007-11-05 hjl2007-11-05 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-10-29 rguenth2007-10-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-10-24 olga2007-10-24 Olga Golovanevsky <olga@il.ibm.com>
2007-09-15 rakdver * tree-parloops.c: New file.
2007-09-13 spark2007-09-13 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2007-09-10 matz * tree-pass.h (pass_cselim): Declare new pass.
2007-09-07 rakdver * cgraphbuild.c (rebuild_cgraph_edges): Export.
2007-09-04 hubicka * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/loadpre8.c: Disable inlining.
2007-09-04 paolo2007-09-04 Emmanuel Thome <Emmanuel.Thome@inria.fr>
2007-09-04 revitaleAdd new fp flags: -fassociative-math and -freciprocal...
2007-08-18 jsm282007-08-18 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2007-08-07 ian./:
2007-08-05 revitaleNew flag to control reg-moves generation
2007-07-26 nickcChange copyright header to refer to version 3 of the...
2007-07-13 cticeAdd ability to track uninitialized variables, and mark...
2007-07-09 uros PR target/27855
2007-06-28 nickc* common.opt (fipa-matrix-reorg): Add Optimization...
2007-06-12 spark2007-06-12 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2007-06-11 dberlinMerge dataflow branch into mainline
2007-06-08 hjagasiagcc/ChangeLog:
2007-05-28 razya2007-05-07 Razya Ladelsky <razya@il.ibm.com>
2007-05-24 rakdver * doc/passes.texi: Document predictive commoning.
2007-04-14 steven * common.opt (fforward-propagate): Fix "Optimization...
2007-03-09 mueller2007-03-09 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
2007-03-09 spop * doc/loop.texi: Document the Omega linear constraints...
2007-02-21 nickc* common.opt (Warray-bounds): Add Warning attribute.
2007-02-19 manu2007-02-19 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-02-13 ian./:
2007-02-12 nickc* doc/invoke.texi (Overall Options): Document --help=.
2007-02-06 dorit2007-02-06 Dorit Nuzman <dorit@il.ibm.com>
2007-02-01 iangcc/:
2007-01-28 ian./:
2007-01-25 rguenth2007-01-25 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-01-19 sayle * common.opt (fsigned-zeros): New command line option.
2007-01-18 mueller2007-01-18 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
2006-12-23 kazu * common.opt (flag_force_mem): Remove.
2006-12-23 hubicka * toplev.c (dump_memory_report): Break out from...
2006-12-10 amacleodNew out of ssa Coalescer.
2006-12-07 nickc* common.opt (record-gcc-switches): New command line...
2006-12-01 amacleod * common.opt (ftree-combine-temps): Remove.
2006-11-04 bonzini2006-11-03 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-07-17 amylaargcc:
2006-05-18 mrsWhitespace fixups
2006-05-16 hjlgcc/
2006-05-04 razya2006-05-04 Leehod Baruch <leehod@il.ibm.com>
2006-05-01 sayle * common.opt (Woverflow): New command line option.
2006-04-22 fche2006-04-22 Frank Ch. Eigler <fche@redhat.com>
2006-03-24 carlosgcc/
2006-03-21 toon2006-03-21 Toon Moene <toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl>
2006-03-04 kazu * builtins.c, c-pragma.h, c-typeck.c, cgraph.c, cgraph...
2006-02-27 rakdver * opts.c (decode_options): Do not handle flag_strength...
2006-02-26 stevengcc/
next