OSDN Git Service

* common.opt (fshow-column): Default to 0.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / common.opt
2007-11-08 tromey * common.opt (fshow-column): Default to 0.
2007-11-08 zadeck2007-11-07 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2007-11-05 hjl2007-11-05 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-10-29 rguenth2007-10-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-10-24 olga2007-10-24 Olga Golovanevsky <olga@il.ibm.com>
2007-09-15 rakdver * tree-parloops.c: New file.
2007-09-13 spark2007-09-13 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2007-09-10 matz * tree-pass.h (pass_cselim): Declare new pass.
2007-09-07 rakdver * cgraphbuild.c (rebuild_cgraph_edges): Export.
2007-09-04 hubicka * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/loadpre8.c: Disable inlining.
2007-09-04 paolo2007-09-04 Emmanuel Thome <Emmanuel.Thome@inria.fr>
2007-09-04 revitaleAdd new fp flags: -fassociative-math and -freciprocal...
2007-08-18 jsm282007-08-18 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2007-08-07 ian./:
2007-08-05 revitaleNew flag to control reg-moves generation
2007-07-26 nickcChange copyright header to refer to version 3 of the...
2007-07-13 cticeAdd ability to track uninitialized variables, and mark...
2007-07-09 uros PR target/27855
2007-06-28 nickc* common.opt (fipa-matrix-reorg): Add Optimization...
2007-06-12 spark2007-06-12 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2007-06-11 dberlinMerge dataflow branch into mainline
2007-06-08 hjagasiagcc/ChangeLog:
2007-05-28 razya2007-05-07 Razya Ladelsky <razya@il.ibm.com>
2007-05-24 rakdver * doc/passes.texi: Document predictive commoning.
2007-04-14 steven * common.opt (fforward-propagate): Fix "Optimization...
2007-03-09 mueller2007-03-09 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
2007-03-09 spop * doc/loop.texi: Document the Omega linear constraints...
2007-02-21 nickc* common.opt (Warray-bounds): Add Warning attribute.
2007-02-19 manu2007-02-19 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-02-13 ian./:
2007-02-12 nickc* doc/invoke.texi (Overall Options): Document --help=.
2007-02-06 dorit2007-02-06 Dorit Nuzman <dorit@il.ibm.com>
2007-02-01 iangcc/:
2007-01-28 ian./:
2007-01-25 rguenth2007-01-25 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-01-19 sayle * common.opt (fsigned-zeros): New command line option.
2007-01-18 mueller2007-01-18 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
2006-12-23 kazu * common.opt (flag_force_mem): Remove.
2006-12-23 hubicka * toplev.c (dump_memory_report): Break out from...
2006-12-10 amacleodNew out of ssa Coalescer.
2006-12-07 nickc* common.opt (record-gcc-switches): New command line...
2006-12-01 amacleod * common.opt (ftree-combine-temps): Remove.
2006-11-04 bonzini2006-11-03 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-07-17 amylaargcc:
2006-05-18 mrsWhitespace fixups
2006-05-16 hjlgcc/
2006-05-04 razya2006-05-04 Leehod Baruch <leehod@il.ibm.com>
2006-05-01 sayle * common.opt (Woverflow): New command line option.
2006-04-22 fche2006-04-22 Frank Ch. Eigler <fche@redhat.com>
2006-03-24 carlosgcc/
2006-03-21 toon2006-03-21 Toon Moene <toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl>
2006-03-04 kazu * builtins.c, c-pragma.h, c-typeck.c, cgraph.c, cgraph...
2006-02-27 rakdver * opts.c (decode_options): Do not handle flag_strength...
2006-02-26 stevengcc/
2006-02-21 rsandifo * doc/tm.texi (ASM_OUTPUT_SHARED_COMMON, ASM_OUTPUT_SH...
2006-02-19 dberlin2006-02-19 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2006-02-18 rsandifo * cselib.c (cselib_init): Change RTX_SIZE to RTX_CODE_...
2006-02-14 rakdver * doc/invoke.texi (-fprefetch-loop-arrays, -fprefetch...
2006-02-10 rakdver * doc/invoke.texi (-floop-optimize2): Removed.
2006-01-18 dj* c-pragma.c (handle_pragma_diagnostic): New.
2006-01-17 ian./:
2006-01-16 loki2006-01-16 Gabor Loki <loki@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-12-13 bje * c-common.c (c_common_truthvalue_conversion): General...
2005-12-04 sayle PR c/7776
2005-11-11 dje PR 24644
2005-09-06 irar * common.opt: Add option ftree-vect-loop-version.
2005-09-01 rguenth2005-09-01 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2005-08-01 steven * common.opt (flag_ipa_cp): Put in right place to...
2005-08-01 razya * Makefile.in: Add ipcp.c, ipa-prop.h, ipa-prop.c...
2005-07-31 steven PR target/23095
2005-07-28 hubicka * Makefile.in (rtl-profile.o): Kill all traces of it.
2005-07-21 bonzini2005-07-21 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-07-21 bonzinigcc:
2005-07-19 zadeck2005-07-19 Danny Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-18 sje * common.opt (frename-registers): Initialize to 2.
2005-07-16 zadeck2005-07-16 Danny Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-02 jsm28 * c.opt, common.opt, config/bfin/bfin.opt, config...
2005-06-28 hubicka * cgraph.c (cgraph_remove_node): Do not release functi...
2005-06-27 jakub * c-cppbuiltin.c (c_cpp_builtins): Add __SSP_ALL__...
2005-06-25 kcookUpdate FSF address.
2005-06-24 hubicka * tree-optimize.c (init_tree_optimization_passes)...
2005-06-04 steven * lcm.c: Move all mode-switching related functions...
2005-06-01 jsm28 * common.opt (fjump-tables): New.
2005-05-25 dj* common.opt (-Wattributes): New. Default true.
2005-05-04 dj* common.opt (fdiagnostics-show-option): No variable...
2005-05-03 dj* c-decl.c (store_parm_decls_oldstyle): Let diagnostic...
2005-04-09 dnovillo Merge from tree-cleanup-branch: VRP, store CCP, store
2005-04-06 rsandifo * c.opt (-F): Remove trailing whitespace from help...
2005-03-28 bothner Make -f[no-]show-column also control non-cpp diagnostics.
2005-03-18 rsandifo * common.opt (m): Remove.
2005-03-13 dberlinIn gcc/ada/
2005-03-01 dberlin2005-03-01 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-02-24 rth PR middle-end/18902
2005-02-07 dorit * doc/invoke.texi (ftree-vectorizer-verbose...
2005-01-17 bonzini2005-01-17 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2004-10-28 pinskia2004-10-27 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-18 hagog2004-10-18 Revital Eres <eres@il.ibm.com>
2004-10-01 rakdver * common.opt (ftree-loop-ivcanon): Enable by default.
2004-09-28 steven * common.opt (flag_gcse_sm): Disable by default.
2004-09-14 rakdver * Makefile.in (loop-unroll.o): Add HASHTAB_H and RECOG...
next