OSDN Git Service

* gigi.h (standard_datatypes): Add ADT_fdesc_type and ADT_null_fdesc.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / utils.c
2008-04-08 ebotcazou * gigi.h (standard_datatypes): Add ADT_fdesc_type...
2008-04-08 ebotcazou * decl.c (prepend_attributes): Fix typo.
2008-04-08 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <object>: If -gnatd...
2008-04-07 ebotcazou Removal of Return with Depressed Stack Pointer support
2008-04-06 ebotcazou * decl.c (rest_of_type_decl_compilation_no_defer)...
2008-04-03 bonzini2007-03-09 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-03-08 ebotcazou * lang.opt (nostdlib): Move around.
2008-03-08 ebotcazou * utils.c (finish_record_type): Clear DECL_BIT_FIELD...
2008-03-07 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Modular_Integer_Subty...
2008-03-07 ebotcazou * decl.c (MAX_FIXED_MODE_SIZE): Define if not already...
2008-01-17 ebotcazou * tree.c (substitute_in_expr): Add missing...
2008-01-13 ebotcazou * trans.c (call_to_gnu):Invoke the addressable_p predi...
2008-01-13 ebotcazou * utils.c (aggregate_type_contains_array_p): New predi...
2008-01-12 ebotcazou PR ada/33788
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2007-12-07 hainque2007-12-07 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-12-06 ebotcazou * decl.c (make_packable_type): Revert last change.
2007-11-26 krebbel2007-11-26 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2007-11-25 rguenth2007-11-25 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-11-19 ebotcazou PR ada/34098
2007-09-27 ebotcazou Mapped location support
2007-09-21 hainque2007-09-21 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-09-12 ebotcazou PR ada/26797
2007-09-11 ebotcazou * tree-ssa-structalias.c (push_fields_onto_fieldstack...
2007-09-05 sandra2007-09-05 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2007-09-03 nickc* Make-lang.in: Change copyright header to refer to...
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-06-16 pinskia2007-06-15 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2007-06-10 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity): Use pointers to dummy...
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Eric Botcazou <botcazou@adacore.com>
2007-03-30 espindolagcc/java/ChangeLog:
2007-03-09 sayle * cuintp.c (UI_To_gnu): Use fold_buildN calls instead...
2007-02-16 ebotcazou * trans.c (call_to_gnu): Use build_call_list instead...
2007-01-25 sayle * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity): Use TREE_OVERFLOW inste...
2006-10-31 charlet2006-10-31 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2006-10-23 espindola * gcc/java/decl.c: Include langhooks.h.
2006-10-03 kazu * utils.c: Fix a typo.
2006-10-03 kazu * decl.c, utils.c: Fix comment typos.
2006-09-29 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Procedure>: Do not...
2006-09-15 ebotcazou PR ada/18817
2006-09-13 ebotcazou PR ada/21952
2006-05-28 kazu * decl.c, env.c, gigi.h, init.c, initialize.c, raise...
2006-03-02 rsandifo * doc/tm.texi (TARGET_HAVE_SWITCHABLE_BSS_SECTIONS...
2006-02-15 charlet2006-02-13 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-12-05 rguenth2005-12-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2005-12-02 sayle * tree.h (TREE_OVERFLOW): Make this flag/predicate...
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-08-01 kazu * decl.c, utils.c: Fix comment typos.
2005-07-20 giovannibajo Make CONSTRUCTOR use VEC to store initializers.
2005-07-09 pinskia2005-07-09 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-08 dberlin2005-07-08 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-07-01 kcookUpdate FSF address
2005-04-01 kazu * adaint.c, cal.c, decl.c, gigi.h, gmem.c, init.c...
2005-03-29 charlet2005-03-29 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-02-13 pinskia2005-02-13 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-02-12 rth * utils.c (gnat_type_for_mode): Return NULL...
2005-02-10 charlet2005-02-09 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-02-10 rth * builtins.c (DEF_BUILTIN): Add COND argument.
2005-01-03 charlet * decl.c (compatible_signatures_p): New function....
2004-12-08 charlet * decl.c (maybe_pad_type): Use TYPE_SIZE_UNIT of the...
2004-11-19 charlet * a-exexpr.adb (Others_Value, All_Others_Value): New...
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-09-21 charlet2004-09-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-09-20 hubicka PR middle-end/16460
2004-09-17 zack2004-09-17 Jeffrey D. Oldham <oldham@codesourcery...
2004-09-13 charlet2004-09-09 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-09-01 charlet2004-08-31 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-08-27 nathan * utils.c (gnat_init_decl_processing): Ada has a signe...
2004-08-25 nathan * tree.h (build_int_cst): New, sign extended constant.
2004-08-24 nathan * c-decl.c (c_init_decl_processing): Adjust
2004-08-15 nathan.:
2004-08-11 rth * builtins.def (BUILT_IN_STACK_ALLOC): Remove.
2004-08-09 charlet2004-08-09 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-08-06 schwab * utils.c (gnat_define_builtin): Remove second paramet...
2004-08-05 geoffk2004-08-04 Geoffrey Keating <geoffk@apple.com>
2004-07-26 charlet2004-07-26 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-07-25 rth * c-decl.c (start_function): Set DECL_ARTIFICIA...
2004-07-15 kenner * trans.c (add_decl_expr): Clear TREE_READONLY if...
2004-07-13 charlet2004-07-13 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-07-02 rth * tree.def (RTL_EXPR): Remove.
2004-06-28 kenner * decl.c: Remove calls to add_decl_expr, pushdecl...
2004-06-26 kenner2004-06-26 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-06-20 kenner * decl.c (elaborate_expression, elaborate_expression_1...
2004-06-14 kenner * ada-tree.def (LOOP_STMT, EXIT_STMT): Update document...
2004-06-07 kenner * ada-tree.def (TRANSFORM_EXPR, ALLOCATE_EXPR, USE_EXP...
2004-06-07 charlet2004-06-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-05-17 charlet2004-05-17 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-05-14 charlet2004-05-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-05-13 dnovilloMerge tree-ssa-20020619-branch into mainline.
2004-05-11 sayle * utils.c (max_size): Use MIN_EXPR to find the minimum...
2004-05-10 charlet2004-05-10 Doug Rupp <rupp@gnat.com>
2004-04-27 charlet2004-04-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-04-23 charlet2004-04-23 Emmanuel Briot <briot@act-europe.fr>
2004-04-21 charlet2004-04-21 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-04-19 charlet2004-04-19 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
next