OSDN Git Service

gcc/ada/
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / trans.c
2007-09-07 janisgcc/ada/
2007-09-06 janis Revert:
2007-09-06 ebotcazou * trans.c (convert_with_check): Update call to real_2expN.
2007-09-05 sandra2007-09-05 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet (lvalue_required_p): Handle N_Parameter_Association...
2007-06-16 pinskia2007-06-15 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2007-06-11 espindolareally remove signed(_or_unsigned)?_type langhooks
2007-06-10 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity): Use pointers to dummy...
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-03-30 espindolagcc/java/ChangeLog:
2007-03-09 sayle * cuintp.c (UI_To_gnu): Use fold_buildN calls instead...
2007-02-16 ebotcazou * trans.c (call_to_gnu): Use build_call_list instead...
2007-01-25 sayle * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity): Use TREE_OVERFLOW inste...
2007-01-08 rguenth2007-01-08 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-12-05 aldyhMerge gimple-tuples-branch into mainline.
2006-12-02 kazu * Makefile.in, mingw32.h, trans.c: Fix comment typos.
2006-11-17 ebotcazou PR ada/27936
2006-11-11 rguenth2006-11-11 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-10-31 charlet2006-10-31 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2006-09-29 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Procedure>: Do not...
2006-09-13 ebotcazou PR ada/29025
2006-05-28 kazu * decl.c, env.c, gigi.h, init.c, initialize.c, raise...
2006-03-04 ebotcazou * gigi.h (get_ada_base_type): Delete.
2006-02-15 charlet2006-02-13 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2005-12-09 dnovillo * tree.c (recompute_tree_invariant_for_addr_expr)...
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2005-12-02 rguenth2005-12-02 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2005-11-17 ebotcazou PR ada/22333
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-11-10 ebotcazou PR ada/23995
2005-11-03 guerby2005-11-03 James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
2005-10-21 ebotcazou PR ada/21937
2005-08-29 charlet2005-08-29 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2005-07-20 giovannibajo Make CONSTRUCTOR use VEC to store initializers.
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-07-01 kcookUpdate FSF address
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-10 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-06-02 pinskia2005-06-03 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-05-29 kazu * cal.c, decl.c, init.c, raise.c, trans.c, utils2...
2005-04-01 kazu * adaint.c, cal.c, decl.c, gigi.h, gmem.c, init.c...
2005-03-29 charlet2005-03-29 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 ebotcazou * trans.c (gnat_to_gnu) <N_Return_Statement>: Set...
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-02-10 charlet2005-02-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-01-03 charlet * eval_fat.adb: (Eps_Model,Eps_Denorm): Remove, no...
2004-12-30 aj2004-12-30 Sohail Somani <sohail@sohailsomani.com>
2004-12-23 ebotcazou PR middle-end/17746
2004-12-22 rth2004-12-22 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-12-19 rth * trans.c (gigi): Update gimplify_body call.
2004-12-08 charlet * misc.c (gnat_types_compatible_p, LANG_HOOKS_TYPES_CO...
2004-11-19 charlet * a-exexpr.adb (Others_Value, All_Others_Value): New...
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-09-21 charlet2004-09-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-09-17 zack2004-09-17 Jeffrey D. Oldham <oldham@codesourcery...
2004-09-13 charlet2004-09-09 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-09-01 charlet2004-08-31 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-08-25 nathan * tree.h (build_int_cst): New, sign extended constant.
2004-08-16 nathan * cuintp.c (UI_To_gnu): Be more conservative with...
2004-08-15 nathan.:
2004-08-09 charlet2004-08-09 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-07-26 charlet2004-07-26 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-07-20 charlet2004-07-20 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-07-15 kenner * trans.c (add_decl_expr): Clear TREE_READONLY if...
2004-07-14 schwab * trans.c (gnat_init_stmt_group): Remove duplicate...
2004-07-13 charlet2004-07-13 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-07-08 rth * except.c (expand_eh_region_start, expand_eh_region_end,
2004-07-02 rth * tree.def (RTL_EXPR): Remove.
2004-06-28 kenner * decl.c: Remove calls to add_decl_expr, pushdecl...
2004-06-26 kenner2004-06-26 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-06-23 rth * c-gimplify.c (gimplify_decl_stmt): Update...
2004-06-20 kenner * decl.c (elaborate_expression, elaborate_expression_1...
2004-06-14 kenner * ada-tree.def (LOOP_STMT, EXIT_STMT): Update document...
2004-06-07 kenner * ada-tree.def (TRANSFORM_EXPR, ALLOCATE_EXPR, USE_EXP...
2004-06-07 charlet2004-06-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-05-24 charlet2004-05-24 Geert Bosch <bosch@gnat.com>
2004-05-17 charlet2004-05-17 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-05-14 zack * tree.def (documentation): Remove mention of class...
2004-04-27 charlet2004-04-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-04-23 charlet2004-04-23 Emmanuel Briot <briot@act-europe.fr>
2004-04-23 guerby2004-04-22 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2004-04-19 charlet2004-04-19 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-04-08 charlet2004-04-08 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-04-01 kenner * builtins.c, c-aux-info.c, c-common.c, c-cppbuiltin...
2004-03-21 kenner * alias.c (get_alias_set): Remove handling of PLACEHOL...
2004-03-19 charlet2004-03-19 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-03-18 kenner * tree.h (TREE_CHECK2, TREE_CHECK3, TREE_CHECK5):...
2004-03-15 charlet2004-03-15 Jerome Guitton <guitton@act-europe.fr>
2004-03-05 charlet2004-03-05 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-02-23 charlet2004-02-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-02-03 kazu gcc/
2004-01-12 charlet2004-01-12 Laurent Pautet <pautet@act-europe.fr>
2004-01-05 charlet2004-01-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2003-12-20 kazu * trans.c: Remove uses of "register" specifier in
2003-11-04 charlet * sysdep.c: Problem discovered during IA64 VMS port.
2003-10-31 kcookC90 prototype updates.
2003-10-29 charlet * 3vtrasym.adb, 5vtraent.ads, sprint.adb,
next