OSDN Git Service

gcc/ada/
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / snames.ads
2007-11-28 sam gcc/ada/
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-12 charlet2007-09-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-08-31 charlet2007-08-31 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2006-10-31 charlet2006-10-31 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2006-02-15 charlet2006-02-13 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-07-01 kcookUpdate FSF address
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-03-29 charlet2005-03-29 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-02-10 charlet2005-02-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-01-03 charlet * s-atacco.ads, a-direio.adb: Protect use of 'Constrai...
2004-12-08 charlet * make.adb (Check_Mains, Switches_Of): Adapt to name...
2004-11-19 charlet * exp_dist.adb (Build_RPC_Receiver_Body): New subprogr...
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@act-europe.fr>
2004-07-15 charlet2004-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-07-06 charlet2004-07-06 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-06-25 charlet2004-06-25 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-06-14 charlet2004-06-14 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-06-07 charlet2004-06-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-05-17 charlet2004-05-17 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-05-03 charlet2004-05-03 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-04-23 charlet2004-04-23 Emmanuel Briot <briot@act-europe.fr>
2004-04-21 charlet2004-04-21 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-04-19 charlet2004-04-19 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-03-05 charlet2004-03-05 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-02-12 charlet2004-02-12 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-02-09 charlet2004-02-09 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-02-04 charlet2004-02-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-02-02 charlet2004-02-02 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2003-11-20 charlet2003-11-19 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2003-11-04 charletRemove extra ^M characters introduced in previous commit.
2003-11-04 charlet * sysdep.c: Problem discovered during IA64 VMS port.
2003-10-21 charlet2003-10-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2003-04-24 bosch * 1aexcept.adb, 1aexcept.ads, 1ic.ads, 1ssecsta.adb,
2002-10-23 nerodenNathanael Nerode <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
2002-03-14 geoffk Delete all lines containing "$Revision:".
2002-03-08 bosch * 41intnam.ads, 42intnam.ads, 4aintnam.ads, 4cintnam...
2001-12-17 bosch * make.adb:
2001-12-11 bosch * gnatmain.adb: Initial version.
2001-12-05 bosch * prj-dect.ads: Add ??? comment
2001-12-05 bosch * prj-dect.adb (Parse): Rename parameter Modifying...
2001-10-11 bosch * make.adb:
2001-10-11 bosch * sem_prag.adb: Add processing for pragma External.
2001-10-02 kennerNew Language: Ada